ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésia 80222 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Yani Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Yani Bali - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Yani Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Piscina Hotel Yani Bali - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Yani Bali - Salão de Baile Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurante Hotel Yani Bali - Piscina Hotel Yani Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas
Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Área Denpasar Número de quartos: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 500 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (500)
Seleccionar por:
Afonso D. Casal Brazil, 14 de junho de 2009
Não gostei da escolha

Apenas a simpatia dos atendentes e o jardim.
4
Ficamos decepcionados quando adentramos no quarto desse hotel. Estava com cheiro ruim,o chão estava sujo. Havia mosquitos e outros insetos. Os móveis são velhos,desgastados, feios e estavam empoeirados. O banheiro é decepcionante. Muito pequeno, sujo, cheiro desagradável. Não há um espaço para o banho, então molha todo o piso, o vaso sanitário...é desconfortante...A iluminação também não é agradável.
Sri M. Casal Indonesia, 11 de setembro de 2014
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5,3
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Ben W. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de agosto de 2014
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6,7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Priscilla N. Casal Malaysia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Close to boat transfer to Gili

Cheap, 2 free water bottles, clean
7
The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Many hotels don't normally provide free mineral water, but this one did and for us it was very useful as we arrived very late at night.
Colin C. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de agosto de 2014
mr colin cuthbert

the hotel best valve for money
9,7
Mark S. Casal United States of America, 6 de agosto de 2014
You get what you pay for

In between my arrival and destination
5,7
Because it's close to the highway, it was noisy. We had lots of mosquitos in the room (August) so going to bed without a net was nerve racking. If price is an issue this place ok but if you want a good night sleep perhaps consider the above mentioned. I give the place an average rating.
Putri P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 10 de julho de 2014
Amazingly Yani Hotel

Food, Room comfort and cheap
7,7
they have clean and comfort room, have a special menu for breakfast
Sucipto A. Grupos Indonesia, 23 de junho de 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Cornelis V. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 19 de junho de 2014
Perfect because I had to be close to the hotel

staff, location, service
8
Pleasant, not for a beach hotel but for business and airport perfect.
Laura G. Grupos United Kingdom, 19 de junho de 2014
Close to airport, short and convenient.

It was close to airport and also to serangon harbour which took us over to the gilli islands. We only used this hotel as a short pit stop and it was very cheap, convenient, clean and satisfactory.
4,7
We only used this hotel as a short pit stop, as we arrived on a late flight and were waking early for a boat to gilli islands. When we arrived the staff almost seemed confused by everything we said but I think that there was just a big language barrier. We asked for adapters for our phones and they couldn't understand so we just prayed our phones held out. The room was clean despite a musky smell and the bed rather comfortable. I asked for a 6am wake up call in case my phone died, we received our wake up call at 6.20, luckily my phone battery held out! We were too early for breakfast but they very kindly provided us with a bit of a take away breakfast which was kind of them. Great hotel if travelling to gilli islands from the serangon harbour and only needing a pit stop!!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Yani Bali - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Yani Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - PiscinaHotel Yani Bali - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Yani Bali - Salão de BaileHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - RestauranteHotel Yani Bali - PiscinaHotel Yani Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03