Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésia 80222 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Piscina Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Piscina Hotel Yani Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos
Área Denpasar Número de quartos: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de
544 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (544)
Seleccionar por:
Afonso D. Casal Brazil, 14 de junho de 2009
Não gostei da escolha

Apenas a simpatia dos atendentes e o jardim.
4
Ficamos decepcionados quando adentramos no quarto desse hotel. Estava com cheiro ruim,o chão estava sujo. Havia mosquitos e outros insetos. Os móveis são velhos,desgastados, feios e estavam empoeirados. O banheiro é decepcionante. Muito pequeno, sujo, cheiro desagradável. Não há um espaço para o banho, então molha todo o piso, o vaso sanitário...é desconfortante...A iluminação também não é agradável.
Denunciar este comentário
Martyn R. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 4 de julho de 2015
Not worth eating
3,3
Do not eaiste your money stay somewhere more central in Sanur or Kuta
Denunciar este comentário
Theodore L. Casal Australia, 9 de junho de 2015
Value for money

internet, staff, clean room
6
Good stay but the pool us in the shade so the water was cold. No public transport.
Denunciar este comentário
Surat P. Casal Thailand, 14 de maio de 2015
Excellent public swimming pool.

Clean room, Public pool
8
It was a short stay in Pool View Room. Very clean room and the best thing in hotel is swimming pool that is very beautiful. However breakfast in the morning is not good enough and there is a few restaurant around here. Hard to find good eats.
Denunciar este comentário
Bernard C. Casal United States of America, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Great Value!

Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
7,3
No complaints!
Denunciar este comentário
Jonny E. Viajante solitário Sweden, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Great hotel for good price!

Location, Cheap Price and Good value for the money
6,3
I was looking for a cheap hotel before I went to Labuan Bajo, and Hotel Yani certainly filled this criteria and more. Room was clean, had Air conditioner but the location not the greatest. Nothing is close to this hotel but as I had a friend living in the area the location for me was excellent. It also includes breakfast but this was very simple one.
Denunciar este comentário
Katie S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 22 de novembro de 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8,3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Denunciar este comentário
Sucipto A. Casal Indonesia, 1 de novembro de 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Denunciar este comentário
Diana T. Casal Indonesia, 29 de outubro de 2014
recommended

cheap but nice to stay
8
Denunciar este comentário
Diana T. Casal Indonesia, 22 de outubro de 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!

location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
8
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - PiscinaHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - PiscinaHotel Yani Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02