Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hullett House Hong Kong - Entrada Hullett House Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hullett House Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hullett House Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurante Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurante Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurante Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurante Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurante Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurante Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurante Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurante Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de
112 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (112)
Seleccionar por:
Anna T. Casal Canada, 25 de julho de 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Jackie T. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Dominic G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8,7
Excellent!
Dora C. Casal Hong Kong, 19 de outubro de 2014
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8,7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Shun H. Casal China, 29 de junho de 2014
Not value for money at all

Huge room, balcony
5,3
TV not working on the next morning, unfriendly switches in the room, cold breakfast
Soohyang K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 19 de junho de 2014
good location, friendly staff

heritage building, quiet and big room, nice terrace
9
it was a good memory
Joonguk P. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 6 de maio de 2014
Best hotel ever.

Good location
10
Best hotel ever at kowloon, HK
Syahidah Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 23 de abril de 2014
Fantastic

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean.
10
It was pleasant. Staffs were extremely helpful.
Nigal K. Viajante solitário Macau, 2 de abril de 2014
Good location, Featured, Comfortable

featured, good location, high tech, nice food
9,3
Syahidah Y. Grupos Singapore, 23 de março de 2014
Nothing short of amazing.

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean.
9,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - EntradaHullett House Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02