Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 126 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (126)
Ordenar por:
Fabrizio B. Casal Italy, 1 de março de 2016
Fantastic

POSITION, FOOD, STAFF
8,3
FANTASTIC STAY
Yit F. Família com crianças mais velhas Brunei Darussalam, 25 de fevereiro de 2016
Wonderful experience in a heritage building
6
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Service excellent. I like their bakery. Will be better if they send reminder email to room guest 1-2 days before check in date.
Yu S. Casal Hong Kong, 23 de janeiro de 2016
Great

Location, staff and feeling
9,7
Sarah W. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 17 de janeiro de 2016
A Special Place

Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
9,7
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
Susan E. Casal Philippines, 19 de setembro de 2015
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese

Service, accommodation and food were superb.
10
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
Andrew T. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de agosto de 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Anna T. Casal Canada, 25 de julho de 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Jennifer V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de julho de 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, staff and room
9,3
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
George H. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 15 de junho de 2015
Very nice hotel

The decoration
9,7
Jackie T. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
1 de 1 comentário
Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - EntradaHullett House Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04