Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hullett House Hong Kong - Entrada Hullett House Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hullett House Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hullett House Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurante Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurante Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurante Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurante Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurante Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurante Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurante Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurante Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 10

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 122 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (122)
Ordenar por:
Yu S. Casal Hong Kong, 23 de janeiro de 2016
Great

Location, staff and feeling
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Sarah W. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 17 de janeiro de 2016
A Special Place

Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
9,7
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
Denunciar este comentário
Susan E. Casal Philippines, 19 de setembro de 2015
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese

Service, accommodation and food were superb.
10
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew T. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de agosto de 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Denunciar este comentário
Anna T. Casal Canada, 25 de julho de 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Denunciar este comentário
Jennifer V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de julho de 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, staff and room
9,3
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
Denunciar este comentário
George H. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 15 de junho de 2015
Very nice hotel

The decoration
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Jackie T. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Dominic G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8,7
Excellent!
Denunciar este comentário
Dora C. Casal Hong Kong, 19 de outubro de 2014
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8,7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - EntradaHullett House Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04