Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
Área Sha Tin Número de quartos: 559
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de
3106 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (3106)
Seleccionar por:
Qian L. Viagem de Negócios China, 24 de junho de 2015
A good venue for conference

1. friendly 2. convenient transportation 3. good view (mountain one side, mountain and sea the other).
8,7
The only choice at CUHK.
Wong H. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 22 de junho de 2015
Decent Hotel

Spacious
8
Yvonne L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 21 de junho de 2015
Relaxing Stay

Cleanliness, friendliness and Pleasant view
8,7
Tip W. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de junho de 2015
great weekend break

Great view, lovely bed, nice staff
9
we were so pleased to be upgraded to a family room without request. The bed is amazingly comfy and the glass window in the bathroom allowing us to enjoy a great view while having baths. We had a wonderful time!
Elya T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de junho de 2015
Comfy Room

Location, Food & Pool
7,7
Sumit C. Casal India, 9 de junho de 2015
it was a nice stay

view rooms size and staffs
10
the stay was awesome, we were two couple me and my friend and the stay was simply awesome the best that we can have i guess. surely it will be on our list for next visit
Yuchen W. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 7 de junho de 2015
Good location, food and view from the room

Good location, food and view from the room
8,7
It is just 1m walk from the Shatin MTR station, very convenient. My room has the nicest sea view! The bread store downstairs sells good breakfast, yum yum :) And it is so close to the Chinese University of HK, so I got the opportunity to visit the school!
Lee S. Casal Hong Kong, 7 de junho de 2015
Value for money with high standard!

Room comfort, staff service and catering.
10
Must fulfill your expectation with their high standard of services.
Katrin B. Viajante solitário Germany, 7 de junho de 2015
Great staff

great staff, nice pool, comfortable room
9,3
Very helpful staff. Depending on the purpose of stay, the hotel might be a bit far away from the city center.
Sui T. Grupos Malaysia, 7 de junho de 2015
Hotel in Green Environment

Helpful staff, good room size & near MTR
5,7
Pleasant and quite environment. Check in staff helpful. Near MTR helps but journey to city is a bit too long. Taxi service has room for improvement as the taxi driver can not count the number of passengers and though we had 5 instead of 4 and chase us away.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VistaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VistaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04