ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
Área Sha Tin Número de quartos: 559
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 2630 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (2630)
Seleccionar por:
Geoffrey R. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de setembro de 2014
Excellent stay

Food, Comfort, Politeness of staff
10
14 nights
Weh S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2014
Spacious but far from city

Spacious room, good lake view, comprehensive facilities
6,3
Everything is Good just that is it far from the city.
Liwei L. Viagem de Negócios China, 26 de agosto de 2014
Amazing

Swimming pool dinning room room service
10
Wonderful experience
Yiu W. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 25 de agosto de 2014
Nightmare in Shatin
3
It is a nightmare. Since it is a family trip, we have reserved 3 non-smoking room. , I had contacted the hotel to arrange for connecting rooms. The hotel agreed with the arrangement. When we check–in, no connecting rooms were provided. One of the rooms was filled with strong cigarette smell. They managed to give us another room. The worse to come was happened on the next day, both kids and adults have red, swollen wheal develops at the legs and feet. The hotel Manager Godfrey KAN just ignore our complaint when we check-out. Our family doctor it was caused by fleas or dust mite. It’s the worse hotel that I ever stayed.
Sim T. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 25 de agosto de 2014
Nice Staycation

Clean Rooms, Nice Staff and great pool
9
Only one issue, wifi connection was poor and difficult
William C. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Good

Room was very spacious, good location and near to MTR.
8
I enjoy very much. I feel relax and feel at home.
Marco S. Casal Italy, 24 de agosto de 2014
Off location, but excellent staff and service

staff, service, room
3,7
The location is not perfect, you need to take a train to get into the city. The train station is only 2 minutes away from the hotel, so it's not a real issue, but it's not possible to go out and have a drink without it. The staff performance was outstanding, people very friendly and competent. I did not like the upselling process when checking in; but you can just say no. The room was very clean and nice and of a high quality. The size was good and I enjoyed the stay. I can recommend the hotel if you don't mind the location.
Shung L. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 24 de agosto de 2014
Good getaway hotel

Nice view, quite environment, good food
8
Nice and relaxing place
Martin W. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 24 de agosto de 2014
Best Hotel

Service, Tidyness, Food
9,3
This is a top notch hotel. Service, attendance of Staff and food are excellent. I stayed at the Suite on the Club level. Staff is very well trained. The rooms are very tidy, very spacious and there was nothing to complain about during my stay.
Yeung T. Casal China, 24 de agosto de 2014
the best hotel in New Territories

Service, Nice Tolo Seaview, great cuisine of their Cafe
10
Sure i do visit again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VistaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VistaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C01