ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
Área Sha Tin Número de quartos: 559
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 2981 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (2981)
Seleccionar por:
Lai K. Casal Hong Kong, 28 de março de 2015
High quality hotel

Food traffic and location
8
Lai K. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de março de 2015
traffic easy

food
8
Sangin Y. Casal South Korea, 23 de março de 2015
Nothing to comment.

No
6,3
Sze W. Casal Hong Kong, 19 de março de 2015
big room size

food, staff, room size
8
Hiu Y. Casal China, 15 de março de 2015
enjoyable stay

close to mtr station, clean, new
7,3
Enjoyable and nice.view of mountians and tolo harbour
Siek Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 14 de março de 2015
Value of money

This is always my first choice of hotel. Fresh air, great view, love the swimming pool and the room are spacious
9,7
Isaac T. Viagem de Negócios Colombia, 7 de março de 2015
Excellent!!

Comfort, food quality, value for money
9,3
Soo F. Grupos Malaysia, 6 de março de 2015
Gems in Sha Tin!!!

Big Room; Friendly Staff; Value for Money
9
We were quite hesitate to have this hotel beginning as read from the location, is really far. Decided to give it a try and its proven we made a correct choice! By having a Train network, it is just 30 mins away from City area like Kowloon. The hotel is within 3 mins walking distance from University Station. We had a late check-in and been told that Connecting Rooms that we booked was fully occupied. For that reason, we were given a free upgrade to the 2 rooms harbour view suites!!!! This really suprise us!!! The suites gave us an unforgattable memory and great experience with Hyatt Regency Sha Tin. You may find a true peace moment in HK here!!
Soo F. Casal Malaysia, 6 de março de 2015
Highly Recommended!!

Peace; Friendly Staff; Great Rooms!
9
We were quite hesitate to have this hotel beginning as read from the location, is really far. Decided to give it a try and its proven we made a correct choice! By having a Train network, it is just 30 mins away from City area like Kowloon. The hotel is within 3 mins walking distance from University Station. We had a late check-in and been told that Room that we booked was fully occupied. For that reason, we were given a free upgrade to the harbour view suites!!!! This really suprise us!!! The suites gave us an unforgattable memory and great experience with Hyatt Regency Sha Tin. You may find a true peace moment in HK here!!
Yvonne L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 5 de março de 2015
Confortable stay

Comfortable room, lovely seaview, next to Train station
9,7
Excellent. Not located within town but easy to reach with the train station next to the hotel. Room maintain the regular Hyatt standard.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VistaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VistaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A07