Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
Área Sha Tin Número de quartos: 559
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de
3154 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (3154)
Seleccionar por:
Cheung M. Casal Hong Kong, 27 de julho de 2015
Clean comfortable

Nice restaurant, clean and spacious
9,3
Nice restaurant, clean and spacious
Denunciar este comentário
Yin T. Grupos Hong Kong, 26 de julho de 2015
The shower is terrible

The food in Shatin 18 is really nice. All staff are friendly and helpful. We had great time at Tin Tin Bar too.
7,3
The shower in the room is terrible. The water pressure was too weak that I could hardly wash my hair. The water was not hot enough too. We did not seek help from the hotel as it was 1am when we had shower and we were too tired to handle the matter. The point is that it is totally unacceptable for a 5-star hotel which fails to provide a "normal" shower for the guests. Other than this, the hotel is very good. The restaurant (Shatin 18), the bar, the cake shop and the staff are all excellent.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 24 de julho de 2015
Value for the money

service, location and value
9,3
Great and enjoy it
Denunciar este comentário
Michael H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 20 de julho de 2015
Great Value for the stay

service, location and value
9,3
I stay in the hotel for more than 20 days, and I enjoy my stay
Denunciar este comentário
Cheuk K. Casal Hong Kong, 20 de julho de 2015
good

good
9,3
good
Denunciar este comentário
Yenny M. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2015
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel
3,7
No coment
Denunciar este comentário
John D. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 20 de julho de 2015
Need renovation

Kids friendly, nice pool, easy to move around
7,7
Good, but the bathroom needs repair. The rubber seal of the shower cubicle came off. The flush will not stop unless you stop it manually. The room generally needs renovation.
Denunciar este comentário
Pontus S. Família com crianças mais novas Finland, 20 de julho de 2015
Cool Hotel in the New Territories

Got a great deal from agoda, and our exekutiv suite was really sweet.
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Nuno F. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 19 de julho de 2015
Great view!

View, spacious room and breakfast!
9
It was our first time staying at the Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel and we never had heard about it but it looked very good on the pictures on Agoda.com search site. When we got there we were very impressed first by the nice staff and then by our very spacious room. The room is very well decorated, the bed is huge and the bathroom is very stylish and big. The next morning we were very impressed by the view we had over the lake... it was gorgeous! The location is great because you just need to go down on the lift and walk a few hundred meters and you have a MTR station. Very convenient!
Denunciar este comentário
Larisa R. Casal Russia, 19 de julho de 2015
Short and comfortable stay

Room size, good service, shuttle service
8,7
It was a comfortable stay and with the good service from hotel staff. The shuttle service to town is well organized. Afternoon tea is with the good selection of food and worth the price must try.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VistaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VistaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06