Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
Área Sha Tin Número de quartos: 559
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de
3189 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (3189)
Seleccionar por:
Yiu N. Casal Hong Kong, 27 de agosto de 2015
A comfortable & great experience

Shower is just perfect
8,7
Great
Denunciar este comentário
Tsz H. Casal China, 17 de agosto de 2015
Nice!

Excellent services. Excellent Buffet. Excellent views.
8
Denunciar este comentário
Anabel L. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 16 de agosto de 2015
Poor room arrangement, nice dinner buffet,nice env

Buffet,tidy rooms,helpful staff
6,7
It's our fourth stay,we had an excellent stay the last few times,but this time's room arrangement were poor, we booked more than one room, had to wait until almost 4 to get all our rooms and we were given smoking rooms when we requested non smoking rooms,overall arrangements were poor,however,the dinner buffet was nice and the staff was helpful,hopefully the hotel could arrange better next time.
Denunciar este comentário
Ngoc A. Casal Vietnam, 12 de agosto de 2015
Nice hotel

Good views, clean room, quiet
9
Everything is ok, but for shopping is not convenient
Denunciar este comentário
Elvire G. Casal France, 10 de agosto de 2015
pleasant staycation week end.

Comfortable and clean, helpful and attentive staff, nice facilities
8,3
Very nice room and bathroom, clean, comfortable and spacious. Although a bit remote, the hotel is easily accessible as it is located a mere two min walk from the MTR station. It's a good location to visit Shatin, Tai Po and the picturesque Tai mei Tuk village. Nice for a staycation week-end if you live in Hong Kong, but I would choose a more centrally located hotel if I were on holidays here from abroad. The fitness is well equippped and very modern and clean, the swimming pool is nice, and there are also tennis courts. I suggest to have breakfast at the hotel, as we did, as there is absolutely nothing around, except a seven eleven at the MTR station! The staff is very polite and helpful. Not much to complain about here...
Denunciar este comentário
Kyukwon C. Viajante solitário South Korea, 10 de agosto de 2015
it's nice 5 star hotel

clean room and nice staff and comfortable bed
8
Denunciar este comentário
Lo S. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de agosto de 2015
Satisfaction

Convenient location, polite staff ,delicious food
9,7
Convenient location , just five minutes distance from the university station, polite and helpful staff , my room has been upgraded for free, delicious food, I would like to stay at the hotel for more
Denunciar este comentário
Ching Y. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de agosto de 2015
Great! Was upgraded to sea view suite!

Comfortable, professional and nice view
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Chun K. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de agosto de 2015
Wonderful Weekend

Romm Size, Cleanness, Staff Performance
9,3
Staffs are very bice with lots of smiles.
Denunciar este comentário
Monica J. Viagem de Negócios Norway, 7 de agosto de 2015
Nice business hotel

Room stardard, hotel facilities, frendly staff
8,3
Nice, modern and comfortable rooms, and good pool area. The location is great if you are there to visit the University, and you like to stay in a quiet area away from the city, but there are not many shops around the hotel, so we had to take the train two stations down to Shatin when we wanted to go shopping or eat at a restaurant outside the hotel. The hotel restaurants are nice, but very expensive, so it is unfortunate that there are not many other options around.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VistaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VistaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08