Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Sha Tin Número de quartos: 559

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 3355 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (3355)
Ordenar por:
Feng-Chiao T. Casal Taiwan, 12 de fevereiro de 2016
Cost efficient

Large room, clean sheets and good gym.
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Chong P. Casal Canada, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Pleasant stay

Comfort and nice decor
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Yip L. Casal Hong Kong, 16 de janeiro de 2016
good service, nice room

nice room,good service,quiet environment
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Anthony S. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 14 de janeiro de 2016
good location for shatin

reception staff, clean, value
6,7
If visiting shatin then good place to stay, clean hotel with very large rooms, bar does not open until 6pm . Good value for the size of room and location
Denunciar este comentário
Khalid A. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 12 de janeiro de 2016
Rooms need to be more clean

Lobby, Pool, close to MTR station
6,7
Nice hotel, room need to be more clean
Denunciar este comentário
Khalid A. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 11 de janeiro de 2016
Rooms need to be more clean

Lobby, Pool, close to MTR station
6,7
Nice hotel, room need to be more clean
Denunciar este comentário
Ho Y. Casal Hong Kong, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Sporty Stay

Warm pool, well equipped gym and yummy bakery
7
Denunciar este comentário
Ka S. Casal Hong Kong, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Everything is perfect but the end is ruined

Views, cleaness and quiet
7,7
Everything is perfect, the staff is nice, the room is clean, the view is perfect, it was my anniversary with my boyfriend and Hyatt Regency Sha Tin makes it perfect. However, I did request late check out and it suppose to be 14:00 the next day, a staff called at 13:30 and she's a bit impolite asking when I am going to leave, and I was sleeping. I called back later to confirm the check out time and the reception said it is 14:00 so I didn't late at all. The girl who call didn't know I was with late check out time and she sounds impatient. It makes me nervous when I am going to leave the next day. Furthermore, the bathtub is a bit dusty.
Denunciar este comentário
Lai K. Casal Hong Kong, 6 de janeiro de 2016
Traffic easy

Clean, food, traffic
8
Denunciar este comentário
Wai M. Casal China, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Good

Nice hotel
9
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VistaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VistaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06