ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
Área Sha Tin Número de quartos: 559
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 2798 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (2798)
Seleccionar por:
Ryan K. Viagem de Negócios China, 23 de novembro de 2014
Beautiful river view

Accommodation is good and also the river view is amazing.
8
Wong H. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 23 de novembro de 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, nice view, good food.
7,3
Upgraded to suite. So no complaint at all. Even the standard room is spacious in HK standard. The Chinese restaurant there serves the best Beijing Duck, in my opinion.
Fong H. Casal Portugal, 20 de novembro de 2014
Great

Service, Location, tidiness
9
Paolo P. Viagem de Negócios Italy, 19 de novembro de 2014
Excellent value for money

Good facilities, 2 minute's walk to train station, very large rooms
9
Very good, excellent value for money.
Yalan H. Família com crianças mais novas Taiwan, 11 de novembro de 2014
Highly recommend this hotel, good for family

The staff are very very helpful , during our stay we had assistant manager Steve Lo , he is by far the best staff ever very very helpful .
8
Great will come back to again if visit Hong Kong
Chun O. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de novembro de 2014
nice stay in hyatt sha tin

view is excellent, staff is nice, environment is comfort
10
the staff flexibily change a smoking room for me, and escorted me to the new room. provided and refilled sufficient amenities.
David M. Viajante solitário Canada, 9 de novembro de 2014
overall very satisfied as always for last few yrs

services, foods, price.
2,7
very pleased to return next trip again
Matt Y. Casal United States of America, 8 de novembro de 2014
Nickels and dimes

Food is decent, but obscenely expensive. Close to the subway, but subway is required to get anywhere you want to be.
5,7
As far as basic hotel expectations, it was fine. Room was clean, everything worked, and the free coffee was terrible. Going downstairs to grab a decent cup will run you $9 USD, $15 if you opt for a croissant too. $10 for an 8oz Tsing Tao at the pool bar, $3 to print out a single page in the business center. $15 for a single slice of rock hard french toast via room service. I don't remember the minibar prices off the top of my head, but I do remember laughing and walking across the street to the 7-11 instead. On the surface the per night price seems decent, but good luck navigating your stay without running into an upcharge somewhere. At least pool access was free. Just don't expect the tiny pool with bubbles that appears to be a hot tub to actually be a hot tub. It's just a tiny pool with bubbles.
Claus B. Viagem de Negócios Denmark, 7 de novembro de 2014
Nice, clean hotel, good buffet and facilities

Large rooms, good buffet dinner, nice pool
6,7
Caroline C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de novembro de 2014
Always a great stay

Location, friendliness of staff, great food
8,7
I was so thankful to have the help of the staff this trip as I had my passport stolen and they were helpful in letting me use the business office at their hotel even on off hours and also allowing me to use the business office at the Grand Hyatt in Wanchai. I was so thankful for the assistance and of course will visit again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VistaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VistaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C04