Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista
Localização: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 550
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 4693 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (4693)
Rui B. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 29 de março de 2013
Hotel novo, moderno e com preocupações ambientais.

Close to the Hong Kong/Macau ferry pier. Cool and friendly staff. Great Wifi.
9
Yi L. Viajante solitário Macau, 19 de abril de 2014
Cozy room at economical price

Inexpensive, cozy, clean
7,7
It's nice, near the ferry terminal. Lots of food around.
Christian L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 18 de abril de 2014
Comfortable, Clean & Neat

easy access to the MTR, Tram & Bus
6,7
Zoe G. Grupos United Kingdom, 17 de abril de 2014
Clean, friendly , great location

Friendly staff, clean great location
8,7
Great location clean rooms
Zoe G. Grupos United Kingdom, 16 de abril de 2014
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, great location
9
This is now my 5th stay at the ibis I would highly recommend it. The rooms are very clean and most rooms have great views of the harbour. It is very close to most transports (ferry, buses and mtr). The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Patrick W. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 15 de abril de 2014
Just for a few days, to attend the trade fairs

Hospitality, Clenliness, Price
8,3
I'm a stickler for good service and I had a good feeling when encountering the front office staff. They were very professional. The room was on the 28th floor... I liked that. Not a fancy view, but at least I wasn't looking at a brick wall. The hotel was clean and modern. Even though I checked out in the morning, they allowed me to keep my baggage there until the evening. I like the location. Just a 22-25HKD taxi ride to the Wan Chai exposition center, and even shorter ride to the airport express station. It is also close to the Sheung Wan MTR station.
Chai T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 15 de abril de 2014
new, clean and efficiency

New, Clean ,close to the ferry terminal and Tram
7,7
5 min walk to the Macau Hong kong terminal, MRT station, Taxi stand . Local restaurant right opposite the hotel. There is few convenience store near by the hotel and Starbucks on the hotel ground floor. Friendly staff, we have no problem on checking in on mid night 2 am. This is easy and convenience location to stay, especially who want to travel in HK island and Macau.
Guojian L. Viajante solitário China, 13 de abril de 2014
Just so so.

Close to parks and harbor.
5
Pros: 1) good location. Cons: 1) overpriced; 2) room not big; 3) no map for the Sheung Wan area in the room; 4) I got a disabled room in which the shower head is too low.
Andrew C. Casal Singapore, 12 de abril de 2014
An exciting break in Hong Kong

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
8,3
This is the second Ibis hotel in Hong Kong built within the last 2 years. The other one is in North Point which is slightly less expensive. This is a typical Ibis Hotel. It is slightly off centre, clean and secure and good value for money. Like all other Ibis hotels the restaurant is pricey especially alcoholic beveridges. Although advertised as Sheung Wan and Central for all intents and purposes this hotel is located in Sheung Wan. It may possibly have a Central Post code but that would merely be a technicality . It's firmly based in Sheung Wan. Also its advertised as an 8 minute walk to Sheung Wan MTR station...but I can tell you as an overweight European its a good 15 minuted hike...otherwise there are plenty of trams and buses at the doorstep
Qing X. Casal China, 11 de abril de 2014
Clean, convenience

Centralise convenience seaview
7
Comfortable

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista

Comentários de Clientes - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01