ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 550
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 5582 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (5582)
Seleccionar por:
Thais C. Casal Brazil, 30 de maio de 2014
agradável

Localização, atendimento e limpeza
9
Rui B. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 29 de março de 2013
Hotel novo, moderno e com preocupações ambientais.

Close to the Hong Kong/Macau ferry pier. Cool and friendly staff. Great Wifi.
9
Stephane D. Viagem de Negócios Belgium, 31 de outubro de 2014
Very convenient

Efficient - location is good, 10min walking distance from the metro - Clean
8
Convenient for business trip. The place doesn't have any specific atmosphere, but fine for spending the night in a quite good location with services needed.
Ho C. Casal Macau, 31 de outubro de 2014
value for money well equipped hotel

convenient and close to downtown, sea view, clean and well equipped
8
Lai L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 28 de outubro de 2014
I WILL BE BACK

Convenience, condition and cleanliness.
9,7
Hi Ibis Our stay were great. Convenience is the main key word of the hotel. Food, transportation and amenities are all a stone throw away. The condition of the hotel is tip top. From the ground floor to the lobby at 5th floor to the room that we stayed in were wonderful. The cleanliness if I were to rate from 1 to 10 and 10 being the best, I would rate 9 for the hotel. Thank you Ibis and the staff for making our stay so wonderful. Like what I mentioned, I WILL BE BACK.
William S. Casal Singapore, 26 de outubro de 2014
9d8n in hkg

size, cleaniness and modern looking
8,3
Spacious & modern design are the key points that i loved most of this hotel. Hotel is near to relax and chill place along hiller and gough street.. A good 10Mins walk to the mtr, not bad for hongkong standard.. Staffs are good, they speak good english too. A11 or E11 bus just opposite the hotel is also a mega plus point..
Teow S. Casal Malaysia, 24 de outubro de 2014
Good Stay

Nice view, friendly staff, good location
8
Lin C. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 24 de outubro de 2014
Room

Room considered clean. Location is close to train. Starbucks downstairs
6
Andrea R. Casal India, 22 de outubro de 2014
Clean. Affordable. Delivers as promised.

Clean. Decently located. Easy access to trams, MTR, buses, Ferry and central station. Starbucks in the same building. 7/11 just behind the hotel. McDonald's easily accessible. Cooperative staff.
7,7
Christopher D. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 21 de outubro de 2014
Excellent value for central Hing Kong

Value for money
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões

Comentários de Clientes - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06