ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 550
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 6005 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (6005)
Seleccionar por:
Thais C. Casal Brazil, 30 de maio de 2014
agradável

Localização, atendimento e limpeza
9
Rui B. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 29 de março de 2013
Hotel novo, moderno e com preocupações ambientais.

Close to the Hong Kong/Macau ferry pier. Cool and friendly staff. Great Wifi.
9
Cheng C. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice place for a clean simple stay

fast check-in, easy to find, just clean and simple!
4,3
Tay C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Great to stay.

Comfort bed, comfort pillow and fast response.
8,7
Very good
Matthew B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Will return.

Clean, convenient, comfortable.
9
Excellent!
Kaveh M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Great value for the money

Clean , professional staff , great location
10
Great
Fangmei M. Viajante solitário China, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
7
No Comment
Soon S. Viajante solitário South Korea, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
7
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Lu C. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
Fumigated by the smoking floor

Location, what u see is what u get, location
7
It was overall acceptable. However, I was placed on a smoking floor when I specially asked for a non-smoking floor. The first two nights were bearable but the last night was terrible. I should have brought my own oxygen mask. I finally couldn't bear it and asked for a non-smoking floor which they happened to have. Lucky me.
Sinye K. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
As a Business Traveler

location, fast check out, reception
8,3
As I was there for a quick one night business trip, I felt Ibis served its purpose. It was clean, the check in and check out was quick and also it is very close to the ferry that goes to Macao (walkable distance of 5 mins). I felt the room was cold when sleeping, no heaters, all air conditioners. I guess this is just Hong Kong. I felt there weren't a lot of good restaurants nearby, so it's best if you hang out elsewhere and just come back for sleep. It is also easy to get a taxi. Overall, I would go there if I'm there for business, the value for price is good. Though, I would stay somewhere else for travel or fun.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - VistaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - VistaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades

Comentários de Clientes - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06