ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 550
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 5383 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (5383)
Seleccionar por:
Thais C. Casal Brazil, 30 de maio de 2014
agradável

Localização, atendimento e limpeza
9
Rui B. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 29 de março de 2013
Hotel novo, moderno e com preocupações ambientais.

Close to the Hong Kong/Macau ferry pier. Cool and friendly staff. Great Wifi.
9
Sheng-Hsiung Y. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 14 de setembro de 2014
A nice hotel to stay

clean and friendly
8,3
Marianne J. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 13 de setembro de 2014
Would definitely stay again

staff bed location
8,7
I had an excellent stay and I would most definitely return to this Hotel. I am a business traveler however I am not keen on big brand hotels. The Ibis Sheung Wan was perfect. Immersed into the historic culture I loved walking through it all. Close to public transportation, relatively easy to get a cab once you have located taxi stands. Otherwise you need to flag one down and most likely need to walk away from the Hotel in order to do so as there is often a delivery truck parked in front blocking the view to the street. Had two showers that supplied somewhat warm water, but these were taken a bit later in the day. I cant say enough about the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right.Good job Ibis! MJ
Niels D. Casal Netherlands, 11 de setembro de 2014
Brand new hotel. Good place to stay

Clean, faccilities, service
9,3
We had a great stay. The hotel is new. The room, especially for ibis, was large enough. Wifi worked. Staff very friendly. Subway station 10 min walk. A bit closer would have made the stay perfect. 15 min walk to ferry to Macau.
Charles T. Casal Singapore, 10 de setembro de 2014
Affordable and Reasonably Comfortable Stay in HK

Affordable, Comfortable and In-town location
6,3
Overall the stay was within expectations. Check-in was efficiently handled but felt somewhat transactional at the small lobby. Room was clean but small, something one must learn to accept in Hong Kong. The Elevators are slow and a bit troublesome as you may need to transfer from one elevator to another on the 5th floor lobby to get to your room, depending on which elevator you jump into. There is a restaurant/café at the hotel and a Starbucks at the ground level. If you get a high floor facing the harbour, the view is really nice and helps you forget that you are confined to a very small hotel room. If you don't get a room with a view...when you look into other people's apartments as they look into your room. Overall, acceptable accommodation for short-stays only.
Jay S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de setembro de 2014
Funky colors are not just exterior

Rooms are a nice boutique style. Good location for walking around Sheung Wan area. Walkable to ferries and IFC.
7,7
I enjoyed a recent 3 night stay here. This is a very nice property. My only complaint is that those funky exterior colors you see on the building are the color of your windows for that room. In my case my windows were orange. So when I opened the curtains in the morning the room had a bright orange glow. Any photos I took of the view to Kowloon looked like I had used a photo app to tint everything orange. If I stay here again I will request a room with clear windows.
Panya T. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 6 de setembro de 2014
Good new hotel at the good location

location, clean room and airport express shuttle stop
9,7
The hotel is new and in good location. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room size is just as Hong Kong standard small but it's clean. Breakfast is fine, not that excellent but just fine. Check in and check out is super fast. Airport express shuttle bus stop just right in front of hotel. The only inconvenience is the elevators. There are 5 of them but only 3 go to ground floor, another 2 go to 5th,floor (reception floor). If you want to go ground floor, you have to wait until the right elevator. There is no sign telling which elevator go to ground floor or 5th,floor. I went into elevator and had to come back out a few times. Other than this, everything is good. Another thing, there is a Starbuck coffee on ground floor, good.
F. Viajante solitário China, 5 de setembro de 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, good view
9,7
I was upgraded to the seaview good and the view was spectacular. Nice crew member, friendly and helpful. Just the location is a bit inconvenient, required a 10 min walking distance from MTR and bus station which would be exhausted if you are carrying lugguage with you.
James A. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 5 de setembro de 2014
Coconut review

Price / ease / comfort
7,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista

Comentários de Clientes - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04