Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista
Localização: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 550
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 4666 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (4666)
Rui B. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 29 de março de 2013
Hotel novo, moderno e com preocupações ambientais.

Close to the Hong Kong/Macau ferry pier. Cool and friendly staff. Great Wifi.
9
Johannes L. Casal Sweden, 3 de abril de 2014
City Hotel

Central, New, Clean
7
The stay was good, however the rooms are quite small. The location is great and easy to walk to central or the piers.
Kwai P. Viajante solitário China, 2 de abril de 2014
convenient & clean

convenient,clean and budget
6
very clean and convenient to central. staff are nice and price is resonable.
Sergei K. Família com crianças mais novas Russia, 1 de abril de 2014
Just got what we wanted!

Perfect staff, Good location, Nice room.
8,7
Worth any cent you'd spent! Great view if you choose Bay View Room, just ask at reservation high floor if possible. I hope we'll back someday and stay a little 'bit longer.
Erkhembayar M. Viagem de Negócios Mongolia, 1 de abril de 2014
Nice and Good service

Nice and Good service
7
Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service
Charles J. Casal United States of America, 1 de abril de 2014
A great value hotel for budget comfort seekers

central location, price, courteous staff
8,7
PROS: - great price for the modest yet polished amenities - located walking distance to various public transportation and restaurants - quick taxi ride to where all the action is in Central HK - friendly staff looking to please (some staff overheard me mumbling about getting more towels in the elevator, asked me my room # then promptly delivered my a fresh stack) - wonderful harbor view CONS: - not all elevators go to hotel rooms which was inefficient - the bathrooms were tiny and the showers were positioned in a way that the floors would get flooded after every shower
Andre S. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 1 de abril de 2014
Home away from home

Nice harbour view, good working place and nice large bed
8,3
As a regular guest, several times a year, I know what I get for the money. No fuzz, just a good place to stay, to work and a fine bed to sleep. The only two things that I'd improve if I was the hotel manager are: too change the design mugs in the room to some with a handle so you can hold it when it's hot, and to change the complicated internet login procedure. Every few hours you need to login again. It's pretty annoying if you have two or more devices to use...
Tamara-Lee C. Casal Australia, 31 de março de 2014
Excellent value for money

Breakfast menu, fast intenet and harbour view
7,7
Our stay was very pleasant and I would consider staying again if in Hong Kong again. The check in/out staff were excellent and the view from our room was fabulous. It was a little way from the MTR station, but otherwise great location.
Lee M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 31 de março de 2014
Simple hotel

Cheap, new and simple
6
Not much of expectation given the price is cheap. I booked a sea view room. Small but acceptable. The window is very dirty and can't really see the sea view. Check out is very slow and long Q. Since I hv pre paid and I still need to Q for 20 mins just to handover the room key,
Natalie R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 31 de março de 2014
Excellent hotel, centrally located

1. The staff were very friendly and helpful. 2. The room was very simply decorated, but had everything you would need. 3. The price was very reasonable for a hotel so well located.
9,7
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Ibis and would recommend it to others. For the price it is a clean and well organised hotel. I had a minor problem with the next room - hairdrying at 1am - but reception handled it really quickly, which impressed me. I wouldn't hesitate to use this hotel again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista

Comentários de Clientes - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06