ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepção Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de Banho Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 200

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 433 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (433)
Seleccionar por:
Sara I. Grupos Portugal, 8 de abril de 2010
Adequado

Central
8
Hotel bastante central, próximo de grande parte das atracções principais, da zona comercial e com serviço de táxis mesmo à porta, a paragem do autocarro para o aeroporto muito próxima do hotel. Assistência adequada na recepção, quarto grande e casa de banho adequada a este tipo de hotel. As amenidades foram sempre repostas adequadamente. Recepção simpática e prestável.
Shobhit G. Família com crianças mais novas India, 17 de novembro de 2014
Good Location

Location
4,7
Good
Li T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 7 de novembro de 2014
Staff wasn't very friendly, overall still alright

Location
7
Didn't tried their breakfast, so have no idea how is their food. Wanted to call their front desk, phone was faulty. If just staying there for shelter, it seems alright.
Audrey C. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 3 de novembro de 2014
Weekend away

Location, price and cleanliness
8
Stay and staff were great but on Saturday night, after we arrived back from dinner, about 10pm, the lights in our room wouldn't work. Staff came up and said we had a power cut in our room and we had to move. Luckily we had cell phones with torches. Took a while but eventually we managed to pack up and move all our gear. Staff member brought us a lantern which helped a little bit. Very inconvenient and thought we should have at least been given a credit note.
Barbara E. Casal New Zealand, 26 de outubro de 2014
Very comfortable - close to everything, thank you

comfort friendly staff good food
10
All of the above!
Sonia C. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 17 de outubro de 2014
Recommend

location & hotel conditions. Very Clean
8,7
We were there for only 2 nights but very happy with the accommodation
Sally H. Casal New Zealand, 12 de outubro de 2014
Great location

Location to transport and city, and good quality
7,7
We only stayed one night with an early morning checkout, but were pleasantly surprised by the good standard of the room. Location to central city obviously fantastic. The staff are more than happy to book an early taxi for us. Overall would recommend for a weekend stay in Wellington.
Rhys O. Grupos New Zealand, 29 de setembro de 2014
Wearable arts weekend away

Location, able to access room before 2p.m.Plenty of space in the room we were allocated
9,7
Great
Geoffrey S. Grupos Australia, 28 de setembro de 2014
Great location

Nearby great restaurants, less than 10 mins walk to just about anywhere, bus around corner. Quiet
9,3
Would stay again. A "no frills" experience at good price. Are at their restaurant one night, very good. Many choices elsewhere like across the road at Queens Wharf
I-Heng L. Viajante solitário South Africa, 27 de setembro de 2014
Helpful staff and ideal location

Location, staff, excellent value for money
8,7
Highly recommended - walking distance to all major attractions and great restaurants!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Ibis Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3C06