Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de Banho Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e Bebidas Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrada Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e Bebidas Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepção Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Coffee Shop/Café Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Coffee Shop/Café Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Imediações
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 200

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
490 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (490)
Seleccionar por:
Sara I. Grupos Portugal, 8 de abril de 2010
Adequado

Central
8
Hotel bastante central, próximo de grande parte das atracções principais, da zona comercial e com serviço de táxis mesmo à porta, a paragem do autocarro para o aeroporto muito próxima do hotel. Assistência adequada na recepção, quarto grande e casa de banho adequada a este tipo de hotel. As amenidades foram sempre repostas adequadamente. Recepção simpática e prestável.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohd N. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2015
Great

Strategic location, affordable, friendly staffs
9,3
Everything other than internet service was great. The internet connection was too slow in our room (our room is on the ninth floor).
Denunciar este comentário
Allan F. Casal New Zealand, 21 de agosto de 2015
2 days in wellington

location
10
Denunciar este comentário
Karen D. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 15 de agosto de 2015
Night in Wellington

Good location
8,3
Good location
Denunciar este comentário
Dale M. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 9 de agosto de 2015
Great location

Location, price, restaurant on site
7
My husband and teenage daughter stayed for 2 nights. At check in a HIV cup with parking , staff member adamant only available for 1 night then park somewhere else . Next day staff member had no problem finding a park . Took 3 circuits of the block to make contact with reception and find out how to get in the parking building. Room very compact, bathroom even more so. Just as well our family are not big people. Dined at the restaurant - had to ask to be served, meal was very basic - tasty though. Overall average experience.
Denunciar este comentário
Sharon H. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 19 de julho de 2015
Location Location Location

Location , Price and Car Parking
8
Fantastic only stoping for a shopping trip, car parking very close and loads of shops and eating places. Room was quiet and comfortable, will differently stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
Ian P. Viajante solitário Canada, 12 de julho de 2015
Good stay, no issues, good location.

Location, comfort, decent value.
8,3
All OK.
Denunciar este comentário
Cindy G. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 4 de julho de 2015
Late entry

clean rooms, portacot provided for baby and the food was great...
7,3
I thought the book in time was late as we dropped off our bags earlier and as I could not establish from their website I enquired and was told 2.00pm was book in time and I felt that it was later than most hotels let people in. If we wanted to pay $120.00 the website said we could have early book in. Arrived back at the hotel and heaps of people were kept waiting in the foyer to get up to their rooms and we were informed it was due to housekeeping still being done so it was well after 2.00pm when we finally were able to get up to our rooms. My 3 month old grand daughter was getting grizzly and needed a feed but when we approached staff they said it would be only a few more minutes to get our room.There seemed to be an IT issue going on for admission staff. The rest of the stay was fine and the rooms really clean but I just felt they let themselves down with the book in procedure.
Denunciar este comentário
Darren C. Casal New Zealand, 21 de junho de 2015
No Parking

Parking was poor
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Esther B. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 31 de maio de 2015
Great location

Great location
10
Brilliant and pleasurable
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e BebidasIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e BebidasIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Coffee Shop/CaféIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Coffee Shop/CaféIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ImediaçõesIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Ibis Wellington Hotel, Wellington

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04