ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepção Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de Banho Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 200

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 438 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (438)
Seleccionar por:
Sara I. Grupos Portugal, 8 de abril de 2010
Adequado

Central
8
Hotel bastante central, próximo de grande parte das atracções principais, da zona comercial e com serviço de táxis mesmo à porta, a paragem do autocarro para o aeroporto muito próxima do hotel. Assistência adequada na recepção, quarto grande e casa de banho adequada a este tipo de hotel. As amenidades foram sempre repostas adequadamente. Recepção simpática e prestável.
Gerard M. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Title
6,3
Ok
Michael C. Grupos New Zealand, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Weekend with the boys

Location, staff performance, room comforts
10
We loved it, 5 dollar parking not far Staff were really good Close to the party area Room was comfortable
Gordon W. Casal New Zealand, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Great Location

Location Location location
6,7
It was a great stay but entirely due to the location and domestic cleaning staff keeping the place spotless. Most (not all) the Desk Staff were off hand and though not busy gave us the impression that they were there to "process the guests" This attitude pervaded through the restaurant where smiles or even the usual greeting courtesies were diligently avoided. The cleaning staff were however, friendly and effective. Value was appropriate with the discount - but we would certainly not have paid the listed full price for the experience. A small change in staff "culture" could change that easily.
Maria P. Grupos Australia, 7 de dezembro de 2014
two night stay

Good location
6,7
overall it was good. I stayed two nights with my mother and aunt. one day we had rude unhelpful staff members, the second day there were lovely helpful staff members.
Phillip H. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 25 de novembro de 2014
Some design flaws...

Location, price
6,3
I stayed in a King Room, at a reasonable price for CBD Wellington. The hotel is clean and modern, however there are a couple of room design flaws that I found quite disappointing. First, the room is quite large, but the bed is placed directly under the half-height curtained windows. This means that there is plenty of light coming under the curtains (and into your eyes!) as soon as the sun begins to rise in the morning. Consequently I woke up very early. The second disappointment was the bathroom - it is so ridiculously tiny. The shower cubicle is one of those moulded all-in-one units, and I barely managed to refresh without elbowing the door several times. All up, I was not particularly satisfied with my one-night stay.
Shobhit G. Família com crianças mais novas India, 17 de novembro de 2014
Good Location

Location
4,7
Good
Li T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 7 de novembro de 2014
Staff wasn't very friendly, overall still alright

Location
7
Didn't tried their breakfast, so have no idea how is their food. Wanted to call their front desk, phone was faulty. If just staying there for shelter, it seems alright.
Audrey C. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 3 de novembro de 2014
Weekend away

Location, price and cleanliness
8
Stay and staff were great but on Saturday night, after we arrived back from dinner, about 10pm, the lights in our room wouldn't work. Staff came up and said we had a power cut in our room and we had to move. Luckily we had cell phones with torches. Took a while but eventually we managed to pack up and move all our gear. Staff member brought us a lantern which helped a little bit. Very inconvenient and thought we should have at least been given a credit note.
Barbara E. Casal New Zealand, 26 de outubro de 2014
Very comfortable - close to everything, thank you

comfort friendly staff good food
10
All of the above!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Ibis Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3B05