ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 99
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 2610 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (2610)
Seleccionar por:
Rodrigo P. Casal Brazil, 11 de junho de 2014
hotel perto do metro e restaurantes

localização , limpeza e rápido check in
9,3
hotel a um quarteirão do metro , hotel muito limpo,
Aluisius S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 7 de março de 2013
Excelente localizacao,quartos pequenos banheiro ru

Localizacao
6,3
Nao gostei do quarto e nem do banheiro. mais o hetel e limpo e muito bem localizado.
Carolina T. Casal Brazil, 28 de novembro de 2011
Bom Hotel e localizacao

Muito limpo
9
Bom hotel, com otima localizacao, varios restaurantes proximos, fast food ( macdonald's, burger king) Starbucks...tudo a poucos passos. Apenas alguns passos do metro, e facil acesso a taxi. Apenas o cafe da manha poderia ter mais opcoes, e o cafe nao era bom. recomendo.
Arlindo S. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 20 de agosto de 2011
Bom Hotel e serviço muito bom,

Quartos espaçosos, luminosos, as camas ótimas e o banho excelente
8
Já lá fiquei por duas vezes e sempre gostei. O pequeno poderia ser um pouco mais completo em termos de queijos e fiambres .
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Wan Chai en Hong Kong é um dos locais a não perder visite sempre..
Sidney J. Casal Brazil, 3 de maio de 2011
moderno e chick

localizaçao, conforto e preço
7,3
Adoramos o hotel, super confortável e com designe moderno, preço bom, porém na reserva diz que tem transfer para o aeroporto, na realidade tem porém é cobrado por fora.
Yu S. Grupos China, 31 de agosto de 2014
great location

location cleaniness and nothing
5,7
the staff is not nice as before, but the location is great
Cara-Lynn M. Casal Australia, 26 de agosto de 2014
Good location but needs improvement on cleanliness

Location, helpful staff, great price
7,7
We stayed for 5 nights at the hotel. The staff were helpful whether it was in relation to checking in, housekeeping and asking for directions. It was about a 5 min walk to the Wan Chai MTR station so that was convenient. There are plenty of cheap and tasty restaurants around the area. It is a short walk to Times Square also (less than 10 min). Likes: - Helpful staff - Location is good and convenient - Cheap price for what you get, especially with location - Bathroom facilities were clean - Large shower area - Toiletries were replenished daily - Modern facilities - Wardrobe space provided was ample although there was not alot of space in the room for luggages so it could feel quite cramped Dislikes: - Dirty towels - On our first day, one of the hand towels had yellow stains on it. On the second day, the bath towel had yellow stains on it. I asked for a replacement towel and discovered that this replacement towel had a tiny blood stain on it. However, on all other days, the towels provided looked clean. Staff were prompt in changing the towels for us. - Not a lot of room for luggage so it felt a bit cramped. - Paper thin walls - we could hear quite clearly the conversations and TV shows the neighbours were having/watching. At one point, we had to go next door and request that they keep the noise down as it was past midnight and we could still hear a lot of noise from next door. - Fridge did not seem to be working very well. Our drinks were not that cold when we took them out of the fridge. - The lifts were not exclusively for the hotel. There appeared to be other tenants in the same building (eg. old folks' club) so the lifts were quite busy. - The hotel does not provide tissue paper in the rooms. Overall we had a good stay. There are just a few minor improvements that could be made.
Dolly C. Casal Singapore, 26 de agosto de 2014
Great location!

1) location. 2) lots of good food around there 3) free coffee, tea and nuts at L5 club
8,3
Excellent
Alasdair W. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 22 de agosto de 2014
August Stay Aussie Perpective

Location, Comfort, Quietness
8,3
We stayed at the club hotel last week and enjoyed our stay immensely. The only disappointment was that we could not make international calls from our rooms, but with communication the way it is today it wasn't really an issue.
Kian H. Casal Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
nice hotel

room is very big, good location, helpful staff
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitnessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restauranteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitnessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restauranteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidasiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06