ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 99
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 2820 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (2820)
Seleccionar por:
Rodrigo P. Casal Brazil, 11 de junho de 2014
hotel perto do metro e restaurantes

localização , limpeza e rápido check in
9,3
hotel a um quarteirão do metro , hotel muito limpo,
Aluisius S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 7 de março de 2013
Excelente localizacao,quartos pequenos banheiro ru

Localizacao
6,3
Nao gostei do quarto e nem do banheiro. mais o hetel e limpo e muito bem localizado.
Carolina T. Casal Brazil, 28 de novembro de 2011
Bom Hotel e localizacao

Muito limpo
9
Bom hotel, com otima localizacao, varios restaurantes proximos, fast food ( macdonald's, burger king) Starbucks...tudo a poucos passos. Apenas alguns passos do metro, e facil acesso a taxi. Apenas o cafe da manha poderia ter mais opcoes, e o cafe nao era bom. recomendo.
Arlindo S. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 20 de agosto de 2011
Bom Hotel e serviço muito bom,

Quartos espaçosos, luminosos, as camas ótimas e o banho excelente
8
Já lá fiquei por duas vezes e sempre gostei. O pequeno poderia ser um pouco mais completo em termos de queijos e fiambres .
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Wan Chai en Hong Kong é um dos locais a não perder visite sempre..
Sidney J. Casal Brazil, 3 de maio de 2011
moderno e chick

localizaçao, conforto e preço
7,3
Adoramos o hotel, super confortável e com designe moderno, preço bom, porém na reserva diz que tem transfer para o aeroporto, na realidade tem porém é cobrado por fora.
Chi I. Casal China, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Good

Good good god
8
Shannon J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
Good stay

Location, value, club
9,3
I stay here for 1 night booking a regular room. I expected it to be small but I think they upgraded me to a 1 bedroom suite which was a pleasant surprise. It's located in a good area with plenty of food choice just outside the building. It's a short walk to the Wan Chai MTR.
Charles H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Long Business Trip

Location fairly cheep close to MRT
6,7
Stay was pleasant Bed is hard there is no food
Stephen S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice place and value for Hong Kong

Good location, clean modern room, and very helpful staff members.
9,7
I have no problems recommending iClub Wan Chai to others. The room is very compact which is common for HK, but modern and very clean. Bed is a bit hard, but this also seems common in HK. During my stay I requested assistance from hotel staff and they were always willing to do their best to assist me.
Wai Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Comfy, Clean, Classy Design!

Location. Comfy. Classy Modern Design.
8
I love this hotel, I have been staying here year after year since the past two years everytime I am in HKG. Loving its location: Convenient, located near the MTR Station, with many restaurants and shops nearby within walking distance. It is located in Wanchai, to the left is Central (business district), to the right is Causeway Bay (Shopping and Dining!) --- So convenient! Plus, the best thing of staying INSIDE Hong Kong Island is: You get to see, hear, and experience the historical TRAM CAR that passed by just in front of the Hotel location! Loving it! Next visit, I will still stay in this hotel INSIDE Hong Kong island, it is better than staying in Kowloon area, believe me! And Oh did I mention iClub Lounge for the guests only? Free coffee and tea with snacks 24-7 on the 5th floor is another reason why I keep coming back! They provide fresh bread and croissants too in the morning! Loving it. Plus point is: Whole building is NON SMOKING ZONE! (This way, you'll not bump into those-type-of-unpleasant-tourists-from-you know where :)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitnessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restauranteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitnessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restauranteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidasiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartosiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02