Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, City Proper, Laoag, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 53 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (53)
Ordenar por:
Nancy L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Thou Shall NOT Enter

location
2,7
Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant is a very old and absolutely dirty hotel with BROKEN facilities including the airconditioner, faucet, and bathroom lock. They lack hangers, a hair dryer, and disposable slippers. The experience has even caused one of the children to get sick. Their restaurant serves bad-tasting food very slowly. DO NOT visit this hotel. Visit at your own risk.
Denunciar este comentário
Coniecar A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 8 de agosto de 2015
old hotel
5
Old hotel.The room I stayed was not clean and it's stinky .The room structure itself was very old. Stay somewhere else maybe , if you are looking for staycation.
Denunciar este comentário
Rodrigo R. Casal Philippines, 30 de junho de 2015
Couple traveling for 4 days

Decent, livable, location
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Cesar M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de maio de 2015
Good enough

easy to find, ok for the price.
5,3
ok for overnight. i would think twice if extended stay
Denunciar este comentário
Hiroshi O. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 30 de abril de 2015
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
Denunciar este comentário
Filomeno K. Casal United States of America, 16 de abril de 2015
good location but breakfast needs improvement

location, friendly staff
5,7
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Joseph M. Grupos Philippines, 15 de abril de 2015
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
Denunciar este comentário
Rosie L. Casal Philippines, 15 de março de 2015
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Denunciar este comentário
Vicente P. Grupos Philippines, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Jeannie S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6,7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - QuartosIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - QuartosIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Casa de BanhoIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Sala de ReuniõesIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RecepçãoIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauranteIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exterior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exterior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauranteIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauranteIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauranteIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauranteIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Clube NocturnoIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Clube NocturnoIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - QuartosIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - QuartosIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exterior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salão de BaileIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salão de BaileIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salão de Baile


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08