Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, City Proper, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Quartos Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Quartos Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Casa de Banho Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do Hotel
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Sala de Reuniões Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Recepção Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurante Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurante Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurante Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurante Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurante
Área City Proper Número de quartos: 26
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 50 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (50)
Seleccionar por:
Cesar M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de maio de 2015
Good enough

easy to find, ok for the price.
5,3
ok for overnight. i would think twice if extended stay
Hiroshi O. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 30 de abril de 2015
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
Filomeno K. Casal United States of America, 16 de abril de 2015
good location but breakfast needs improvement

location, friendly staff
5,7
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
Joseph M. Grupos Philippines, 15 de abril de 2015
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
Rosie L. Casal Philippines, 15 de março de 2015
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Vicente P. Grupos Philippines, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Jeannie S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6,7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Maria T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 28 de dezembro de 2014
The ilocos getaway

Accommodation service and cleanliness
9
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good
Zarah R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 25 de dezembro de 2014
Bang for the Buck

Restaurant, Location, Cleanliness
9
This hotel is situated along the way going north of the Philippines(if you are going to Vigan to Pagudpud). It has a cheap price for food and accommodation, very affordable and clean rooms.
Joel M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 20 de novembro de 2014
not so nice

it is clean
6,3
Good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exterior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - QuartosIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - QuartosIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Casa de BanhoIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Sala de ReuniõesIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RecepçãoIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauranteIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exterior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exterior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauranteIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauranteIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauranteIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauranteIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Clube NocturnoIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Clube NocturnoIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - QuartosIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - QuartosIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exterior do HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salão de BaileIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salão de BaileIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3C05