Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 2810 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2810 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,9
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Boon L., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
The hotel is centrally located and easy access.
1. Location 2. Comfort of the room 3. Accessible
My friends and I are happy in staying in this hotel as it's centrally located and free moderate speed wifi available.
Avaliado 14 maio 2014

Wing L., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
acceptable
location
valued for money
Avaliado 29 abril 2014

Varut S., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Good location
Location walking street
Avaliado 18 abril 2014

Tuhu D., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Very near to the old Chiangmai
location, value for money, easy access
The hotel is in front of Taphae Gate the main gate for tourist to access old chiangmai. It's also very near to some 24 hours hang out places such as BK, Starbucks, even McDonald is beside your hotel. It's also surrounded by local cafe, and a lot of food stall in front of Taphae Gate in the night. The room is very clean, there is also shuttle bus from the hotel to the biggest mall in Chiangmai if you are into shopping. I can also do early check in since the room already available. It's also walking distance to Chiangmai night bazaar. Unfortunately, the customer service is not very friendly for me, and the breakfast is so so. But I think this hotel is value for money.
Avaliado 15 abril 2014

Gary R., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Great location pity about hotel
Location location location
Arrived mid afternoon to rooms not being ready. Arrive in room and no spare pillows or anything to use to replace the very thin pillows provided. Room has no coffee tea facilities just are minimum. Room cleaned each day but did not always have told available until afternoon way after cleaning. Poor communication between staff. Breakfast was very cold each day which made many of our group sick. For such a great location many improvements need to be made for me to stay again.
Avaliado 13 abril 2014

sande N., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
I stay at IMM because of location
Location, clean, reasonable price
This is an OK hotel, with nothing real special about it other than its nice location, and reasonable price. Rooms on the atrium can be very noisey...request a back quiet room. Breakfast is just OK.
Avaliado 08 abril 2014

??????? ?., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
very nice hotel. reasonable price.
nice hotel, center area, good location
I really love this hotel. Close to temples and market.
Avaliado 08 abril 2014

Hock Y., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
room good, wifi sucks. Pricey and NO Lift!!
location, main road, walking distance to most attractions I like
See above.
Avaliado 05 abril 2014

Pui Y., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Superb location
Ideal location,value for money,hygienic
I was stayed in the hotel for 2 nights with my dad during the first week of Jan 2014.Basically this hotel is located at the most happening area in Chiang Mai Old Town.Beside the hotel is a Mcdonald and opposite of the hotel is the famous Thapae Gate. So you can easily walk to anywhere you want to such as morning bazaar,night market,local restaurants etc.The breakfast provided was simple but tasted good.I think I will be staying in this hotel again if I have second visit to Chiang Mai. Tips:Request for a higher floor to avoid noises from breakfast lounge and also from the main street.
Avaliado 02 abril 2014

swiss C., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
very good
the massage very nice, good location, bed so comfortable.
this is my second time stay here,i will recommand many friends choice this hotel in CH.
Avaliado 30 março 2014