ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Cidade Velha, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Centro de Negócios Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepção Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurante Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepção Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sala de Reuniões Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sala de Reuniões Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepção Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurante Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurante
Área Cidade Velha Número de quartos: 106
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2297 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (2297)
Seleccionar por:
Elizabeth M. Casal United States of America, 28 de setembro de 2014
just okay; good location

location, comfy bed, in-room fridge
6,7
kind of noisy; not very clean (nothing too gross), but an okay budget hotel.
Vuanji L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 23 de setembro de 2014
nice location

clean, helpful & nice location
8
Enjoy our stay at this hotel. Will come back again.
Watcharapol P. Grupos Thailand, 22 de setembro de 2014
good location but not valuable

location location location
5
hotel is place on the good lacation easy to find foods and drinks, but the room is not that good, no elevator, no service, their is nothing except room .... bathroom's door is ground glass which is so weird if compare to the beds (everyroom in this hotel are double bed room) ground grass for couple ? but double bed for friends ? .... and what happen with this two things combination ?
Melissa R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 14 de setembro de 2014
Good location but standards not as good as Imm BKK

Location, use of washing machine/dryer, having an in room safe
6,7
Rooms can be selected on the 1st, 2nd or 3rd floors. The 1st floor rooms open directly to the breakfast dining area. The hotel has no lift, but it's not really a problem as the building only has 4 floors in total. My first room had water dripping from the air conditioner after about 5 mins' use. The receptionist moved to me to another room, which was fine. I have stayed at Imm Sukhumvit several times in the past but thought Imm Thapae was not of the same standard, although the location was excellent. I was provided one small shower gel bottle and one toilet roll per day - two would have been better. The room had no coffee/tea-making facilities. The Internet was hit and miss - the connection regularly disappeared. On the final day I had no use at all because I hadn't realised I was limited to 120 hours' use over 5 days and my screen hadn't shown a popup for logging out. Breakfast was ordinary. The availability of a washing machine and dryer (4th floor) was very useful. The hotel's main advantage is its location right by Thapae Gate, which means it's very easy to pick up songthaews and tuk tuks and you are within walking distance of many eating establishments.
Pema D. Viajante solitário Thailand, 14 de setembro de 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Great location. Clean.
8
Vichien T. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 5 de setembro de 2014
Good Hotel with Reasonable Price

Great Location Good Price and Nice Staffs
8
The Hotel is located in the center of Chiangmai so it is easy to visit all the must sees in downtown area. The room rate is quite ok. The room is nice clean and modern. Overall we love this hotel and surely will come back again.
Neo A. Viajante solitário Singapore, 4 de setembro de 2014
clean and nice

cleanliness
8
Good
Victor S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de setembro de 2014
Love the location, very convenience, good value

location, location,location
8
I find Hotel staff are not helpful with information about local areas , even small request seems to be ignored, for example the staff doesn't inform about the amenities which come with the room such as password for wifi, free water in the fridge,breakfast buffet.etc I had to learn everything on my own. This guess services could be improve. The staff attitude either happy or unhappy, just there the location is great, I probably stay again.
Toe N. Casal Myanmar, 28 de agosto de 2014
statisfied a lot

hospitality, location, cleanliness
8,7
generally, everything's okay with us during our stay at the hotel.
Lirong W. Viajante solitário China, 27 de agosto de 2014
great location, friendly staffs

location, staffs, and room comfort
8,3
it was very great experience staying imm. it's very near night market ( we experienced sunday market, its quite big.) And staffs helped a lot. beds are very comfortable.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Centro de NegóciosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepçãoImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestauranteImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepçãoImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sala de ReuniõesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sala de ReuniõesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepçãoImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestauranteImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestauranteImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestauranteImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestauranteImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestauranteImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sala de ReuniõesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepçãoImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07