Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Cidade Velha, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurante Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilidades Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilidades Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepção Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vista Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Instalações Recreativas Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Instalações Recreativas Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos
Área Cidade Velha Número de quartos: 106
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2556 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (2556)
Seleccionar por:
Ziqin Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 13 de maio de 2015
Great Location

location, clean and big
9,3
Very good location. just outside of the old city
James T. Casal United States of America, 11 de maio de 2015
very convenient location

location, value for money, convenient parking
6,3
Enjoyable.....close to everything.
Ratana W. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 3 de maio de 2015
Great location. Big room and clean.

Great location. Big room and clean.
3,3
Vey good.
Chotiros J. Viajante solitário Thailand, 3 de maio de 2015
Good location in Chiang Mai City

1. Location 2.Valuable price 3.Cleaness
9,3
Ong L. Grupos Malaysia, 29 de abril de 2015
BREAKFAST, LOCATION, WIFI

PROVIDE SIMPLE BREAKFAST, LOCATION, WIFI
7,7
NOT PROVIDE HAIR DRYER & LUGGAGE RACK, mosquitoes in room, quite noisy early in the morning clean room, comfortable bed SUNDAY NIGHT MARKET JUST OPPOSITE THE ROAD recommend restaurant - ARRONAI (on the left of the hotel, close on SUNDAY), SILOMJOY (CLOSE TO Thapae gate, close at 4pm)
Miss P. Casal Thailand, 22 de abril de 2015
Good location

Best location, easy to go every where,
6
The room not clean, 3 floor to hot
Lee Y. Casal Malaysia, 21 de abril de 2015
front desk stuff are not friendly

location is near to old town
5,3
when I proceed to check out, I told them (1 female stuff and another not sure whether male or female), i was in hurray to catch my flight and my taxi was waiting outside, they just told me wait, they need to check the room. After 10 minutes, i ask them, how long i need to wait again, they feel like ignore me and speaking Thai to each other, this make me so irritating, especially the lady boy, I talk to him/her, pretend can't hear, I will never come back again!!
Shyang A. Casal Taiwan, 16 de abril de 2015
location is great but others are just ok

location, room space
7
Tat W. Grupos Malaysia, 12 de abril de 2015
leisure

cleaniness. fantastic location.
6,3
Simply great
Chuengamon H. Viajante solitário Thailand, 7 de abril de 2015
Best location

Close to Sunday night market, comfy bed and clean room
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestauranteImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilidadesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilidadesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepçãoImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - VistaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Instalações RecreativasImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Instalações RecreativasImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestauranteImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepçãoImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepçãoImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepçãoImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sala de ReuniõesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A07