Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa

M.L Quezon Highway, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Piscina Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Piscina Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Imediações Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Quartos Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Quartos Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Quarto Suite Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Praia Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Piscina Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Piscina Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Imediações Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Kid’s club Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Salão de Baile
Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Piscina Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Quartos Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Quartos Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Quartos Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Quartos Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Lobby Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Piscina Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa
Localização: Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 556
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 463 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (463)
Cherrie A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de abril de 2014
family fun at Imperial

nice room, nice pools, beautifully landscaped sorroundings
9
we were lucky bec we paid for deluxe and we got upgraded to mactan suite, since deluxe was no longer available. my kids loved the kiddie pools so much. my oldest son kept coming back to the huge slides bec there were short or no lines at all.our room was nice and big with very nice view.my only concern was, breakfast buffet was crowded, and food at the pool area was pricey, like mango shake was 300/glass and fries/300. but overall the place was great and we will definetely go back for another holiday family fun!
Jahun K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 8 de abril de 2014
that is good. but expensive.

clean...calm...pool swimming
6,3
Not bad.
Rafael G. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 31 de março de 2014
Best Resort and Waterpark in Cebu

Clean, Friendly, Fun for the Family
9,7
Check-in was very fast, even that 85% of customer was Mostly Korea, I had no problem as an American with Filipina wife. Very good for kids and adult that like swimming. only one problem that you have to wear a band in your wrist if you are going swimming. Also that staff in the Family Restaurant were very good and fast, especially the manager.
Lorelei S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de março de 2014
Expensive hotel with a 3 star quality

the restaurant servers and bellman are the only best thing in this hotel
4,3
overrated hotel! Not even a 3 star hotel in my kids opinion. Waterpark is just a copy of other ordinary water parks in outskirts of manila nothing to exciting. Kids says its a boring water park. Rooms are small and bad airconditioning , very expensive foods too. We ended up transferring to other hotel.
Sheryll L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de março de 2014
excellent

friendly staff,nice pools,nice beach,nice rooms and nice bar/restaurant.
9,3
Perfect.
Marishell C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de março de 2014
fun and relaxing

good service, good food and child friendly environment
8
our family had a great time..the kids love the pool and beach. the food is great. the room is clean and spacious..
Maria R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 12 de março de 2014
Greaaaat pool and beach...my 2 yr oldson loves it!

Room...friendly staff accomodating manager...views, pool etc
8,7
Awesomeness...they even upgrade our room. Kuddos to the staff and the manager on duty. My two yr old son loves the pool soooo much! Perfect views both in the morning and at night.
Arnulfo G. Casal Philippines, 1 de março de 2014
Great

Ambience, Comfort, Security
9,7
It was one of the best holidays I've ever experienced.
Tronrud B. Família com crianças mais novas Norway, 25 de fevereiro de 2014
funned, yummy foods, good place for kids

nice hotel, good food, and good staff
8,3
It was funned. The hotel is quite expensive and during my stay i was surprised because it was almost fully booked though it's a low season.
Serena C. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 2 de fevereiro de 2014
best rest i ever had

cabana rooms on the beach. massage types for 3 hours, swimming pools all through
7,3
sun, swimming and massages.. what more could you want when your having a quick weekend break.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu CityImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - PiscinaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - PiscinaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - ImediaçõesImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - QuartosImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - QuartosImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Quarto SuiteImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - PraiaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestauranteImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestauranteImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Interior do HotelImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - PiscinaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - PiscinaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - ImediaçõesImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Kid’s clubImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Salão de BaileImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - PiscinaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - QuartosImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - QuartosImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - QuartosImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - QuartosImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - LobbyImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - PiscinaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Kid’s clubImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Kid’s clubImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Kid’s clubImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Kid’s clubImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestauranteImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B05