Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Planta dos Andares Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite
Área Naiyang Número de quartos: 177

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 1123 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (1123)
Ordenar por:
Abilio R. Casal Portugal, 4 de novembro de 2012
Excelentes condiçoes para relax

Serviço e localizaçao
9,3
Estadia extremamente agradavel .Foi uma estadia de apenas 4 dias que so por impossibilidade nao pude prolongar. Apreciei a decoração e a qualidade dos restaurantes , mas acima de tudo a simpatia dos colaboradores é notavel. Deixei uma critica sobre a sinalização no interior do resort. É de considerar tornar as indicaçoes e sinalizaçoes com maior nitidez e à noite devem ser iluminadas.
Dica de restaurante: Bons restaurantes no interior do resort e no exterior. Aconselho pratos de peixe.
Denunciar este comentário
Chatchawan S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 5 de janeiro de 2016
A well maintained property with beautiful beach fr

Caters for all ages; close to airport but yet quiet; Interesting setting for the Thai restaurant.
7,7
Short , comfortable , and well looked after.
Denunciar este comentário
Paul S. Casal United States of America, 5 de dezembro de 2015
Honeymoon

Pools, room, staff
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Lisa R. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de novembro de 2015
Good location

Location, dive school, rooms
9,3
Really nice hotel good location for a quiet holiday
Denunciar este comentário
Jeff H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de novembro de 2015
Awesome

Everything
10
Since I have stayed there many times before, I decided to extend my stay and they got a better rate booking directly with them then did Agoda. So Thnku IP mngmnt
Denunciar este comentário
Peter H. Casal Australia, 21 de novembro de 2015
Potentially perfect but lacking durection

Beach location, bedroom decor, Black Ginger Restaurant
7,3
This is not a boutique hotel it is a large sprawling resort. the rooms are beautiful with quirky design detail, beautiful beds with luxury linen. The breakfast is average and not up to the standard of other 5 star resorts. The standard of the breakfast kind of puts you off trying the restaurants in the hotel. We did investiage but were put off by the lack of other guests dining and the very high prices. 5 star hotels tend to have moved on from generic breakfast buffets serving instead a small menu of cafe style breakfast options direct to the table. Considering the number of staff in the breakfast area this surely would be possible! and the coffee!!! So ok, the espresso options were bad, really bad!! but you can usually get away with the filter coffee but even this was undrinkable!!!! They have installed an automatic machine to make coffee but having watched the staff working it they obviously have no idea how to use it!! Coffee is an internationally sign of food quality and this really needs to be sorted out! For a hotel that advertises its passion for attention to detail this does not make sense! There are other weird things about the hotel which seem just make you feel the management are not in touch with their guests! The reception area is beautiful and possibly the most glamorous area in the hotel but the only time you see this area is when you arrive and checkout. they have no business centre apart from access to some staff computers in the reception area which seems very out of touch although the wifi is good throughout the hotel. We did dine at Black Ginger which was an amazing experience but after eating at a few local cafes we found their food, whilst not as beautifully presented was just as good at a 10th of the price and local colour - especially the restaurants right on the beach! The beach is lovely, the water clear and warm and the town is very quiet. The Management need to get amongst their guests!
Denunciar este comentário
Stewart H. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de novembro de 2015
Unique, one of the best!

Unique decor to almost all other 5 star luxury hotels/resorts, great friendly staff, excellent food
10
Excellent, highly recommend. Within the first 30 minutes my wife and I arrived we said we will come back here again. The resort is so beautiful, uniquely decorated compared to most other luxury 5star hotels. It's nice to see a style that's different in my opinion. The pools, gardens, our room, the restaurants are amazing. The black ginger restaurant is an amazing dining experience, the journey to the door, the staff/service, the food are 11 out of 10. The reception gave us a late check out which was so kind as our flights were delayed. Highly recommend staying here, and can't wait to come back again. I don't often write reviews but this place is amazing!
Denunciar este comentário
Bronson R. Casal United States of America, 17 de novembro de 2015
They made our Anniversary feel so special

The art and sculptures/theme. The overall atmosphere and definitely all the staff especially the butler staff.
9,7
I would highly recommend this place to all travelers in the area. We plan on checking out some other cities next time but still want to drop by for 2 nights sometime during our next Thai trip.
Denunciar este comentário
Rob H. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de novembro de 2015
Lovely hotel

Luxury, food, room
7,7
Beautiful hotel. Good staff, excellent brunch on Sundays
Denunciar este comentário
Brandon S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de novembro de 2015
Beautiful place to stay.

Cool style. Modern feel. High end.
9,7
Great experience
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauranteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Planta dos AndaresIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04