Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Planta dos Andares
Área Naiyang Número de quartos: 177
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de
1103 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (1103)
Seleccionar por:
Abilio R. Casal Portugal, 4 de novembro de 2012
Excelentes condiçoes para relax

Serviço e localizaçao
9,3
Estadia extremamente agradavel .Foi uma estadia de apenas 4 dias que so por impossibilidade nao pude prolongar. Apreciei a decoração e a qualidade dos restaurantes , mas acima de tudo a simpatia dos colaboradores é notavel. Deixei uma critica sobre a sinalização no interior do resort. É de considerar tornar as indicaçoes e sinalizaçoes com maior nitidez e à noite devem ser iluminadas.
Dica de restaurante: Bons restaurantes no interior do resort e no exterior. Aconselho pratos de peixe.
Denunciar este comentário
Anna B. Casal Australia, 21 de agosto de 2015
More than great accommodation - an experience!

The amazing landscaping, architecture and decor of this resort, the friendly helpful staff, the breakfast buffet and quality of the food.
10
It was great - I hope to go back some time.
Denunciar este comentário
Nicola M. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 16 de agosto de 2015
Indigo Pearl with toddlers

Friendly staff, nice pool, nice rooms
7,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Indigo Pearl but soon got bored of the choices of food. When travelling with young children there are not many options for them to eat. There are a few more restaurants at the hotel but not all allow children. The kids menu at the main restaurant is the same for lunch and dinner every day. The kids pool is nice but could be better with some splash pad, swim toys etc for use. The kids club is full of broken and old toys and definitely needs updating. We only stayed on there for 30 mins while it was raining and I wouldn't send my children back there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Richard S. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de agosto de 2015
Long week-end stay

Breakfast, pleasant service and close proximity to beach and airport
9,3
Albeit it was the rainy season, the stay was pleasant and the service was always forthcoming. Breakfast was one of the best buffet style breakfasts that I have come across. Generally a 4 star hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Hannah G. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 5 de agosto de 2015
Fantastic hotel, loved every minute...

.
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Evelyn B. Viajante solitário Ireland, 4 de agosto de 2015
Cleverly designed hotel

Design - beautiful, interesting and thoughtful. Staff - always keen to help and personable.Proximity to airport is great for short stays. Variety of pools - 2 which don't allow kids under 14.
9
Very pleasant. Enjoyed the pools, loungers, food. Relaxing place with a variety of restaurants and bars on site to choose from. Had a hiccup on arrival due to some miscommunication but they did their best to rectify and gave me a late checkout to make up for it which I appreciatated. Spa is beautiful and I felt very welcomed by wasn't all that impressed with the particular treatment I had. Have had many much better spa treatments. Had the Thai massage, hot herbal compress massage mix. It was just ok. Didn't feel all that relaxed during or after and the compress didn't seem to do much to relax muscles. Felt a bit bored during it (which never happens to me usually!) I love spa treatments. Room very comfy and well designed. Bed so nice. Only thing you should be aware of is that it is not a resort directly on a beach although as close as to that as possible. You won't have sea views from the hotel. Simply exit the hotel on a path and cross a small road and you are at the large beach. It's a quiet beach and nice but no as beautiful as many others in Phuket but had it's own charms. A few local shops and restaurants along that strip too.
Denunciar este comentário
Petrit G. Casal United States of America, 3 de agosto de 2015
Only place I'd stay in phuket.

pools, room, service.
10
Unforgettable. A vacation to remember.
Denunciar este comentário
Karla S. Casal Australia, 31 de julho de 2015
Never want to leave!

Staff, Comfort, Pools
10
AMAZING on all counts! We never wanted to leave.
Denunciar este comentário
Mitchell M. Casal Australia, 23 de julho de 2015
Beautiful! Everything is perfect for romance

The rooms are stunningly beautiful, very well appointed and perfect for a romantic getaway
8,3
Apart from the extremely over priced food, everything was perfect.
Denunciar este comentário
Luke R. Casal Australia, 12 de julho de 2015
Wedding at Hotel

Gardens, pools, location
9,3
Attended a friends wedding at Indigo Pearl. Excellent venue with many pools and bars with very good happy hours. Very spacious and quite private. Staff were very friendly.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauranteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04