Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Tailândia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 1150 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (1150)
Ordenar por:
Abilio R. Casal Portugal, 4 de novembro de 2012
Excelentes condiçoes para relax

Serviço e localizaçao
9,3
Estadia extremamente agradavel .Foi uma estadia de apenas 4 dias que so por impossibilidade nao pude prolongar. Apreciei a decoração e a qualidade dos restaurantes , mas acima de tudo a simpatia dos colaboradores é notavel. Deixei uma critica sobre a sinalização no interior do resort. É de considerar tornar as indicaçoes e sinalizaçoes com maior nitidez e à noite devem ser iluminadas.
Dica de restaurante: Bons restaurantes no interior do resort e no exterior. Aconselho pratos de peixe.
Nicolas M. Viajante solitário France, 8 de maio de 2016
Very nice and tastefully decorated resort
5,7
The beach itself is a bit disappointing
Maurice G. Família com crianças mais novas Egypt, 7 de maio de 2016
The resort has improved a lot!
5,3
In 2013, when we stayed at the Indigo, things seemed not in order, yet we love this resort and the location and the design. This time we felt much improvement in the way guests are being cared for. I can honestly say the staff are trying their best in all fields. I wish that they will be rewarded accordingly and trained more so this success would continue...
Johan S. Casal Sweden, 30 de abril de 2016
Fantastic
6,3
Would recommend this to anyone who need to get away for a while. Great place
Brian N. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de abril de 2016
Poor...
2,7
I checked in and they gave me a room as far from the entrance as possible. I asked for a room near the entrance as I was staying only one night and had to depart in the morning. I was told no. After reaching my room, the buggy driver, the same trainee that checked me in, asked if I'd like to go back to reception to change rooms. As it was far away, and he had already told me no, I saw no point. The room as difficult to locate as there are no lights to illuminate the room numbers. Had to use my mobile phone light to find it. I later spoke to reception staff about my dissatisfaction, however they showed no interest. After returning to my room after dinner, I found my bed covered in bugs, little worms about 1-2 centimeters in length. Not at all inviting. I left the hotel to find other accomodation. All in all, a rather unsatisfactory experience.
Brian W. Casal Australia, 25 de abril de 2016
How come we only stayed 2 nights?
5,7
Our Thai holiday comprised of 3 nights at Patong Beach to enjoy Songkran, 8 nights at the JW Marriott in Khao Lak and 2 nights at a convenient hotel near the airport before we flew home to Australia. After some online research we decided on the Indigo Pearl, a perfect choice for a relaxed finish to our holiday. The hotel is exquisite, quirky industrial art and building design and wonderful comfy beds, access to a nice beach (not crowded like Patong) with plenty of places to eat and drink along the beach. If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing holiday at a classy hotel, this is the place for you. The negative is that we only had 2 nights there, the positive is that we will have to come back.
Richard L. Casal United States of America, 23 de abril de 2016
Excellent stay!
6,7
The hotel, activities, restaurants, pools, and staff are highly recommended to stay at this hotel. The front desk crew and all of the servers (Davide, Peter, Kwan, Janice, and the other female employees were all so welcoming and friendly)!
Fiona Y. Casal Australia, 27 de março de 2016
Amazing!!
6,7
Gorgeous architecture and design, in every little detail. Room was beautiful, modern, huge, clean - I would've been happy to just stay in the room the whole time! The restaurants were amazing - we ate at Rivet and Black Ginger, and went for drinks at Rebar. I loved that there were 3 pools, two of which are adults only (no kiddies splashing and yelling!). The only down point was that our airport transfer was late on departure and we almost missed our flight because of that. Loved this resort though, I will definitely come back and will recommend to everyone I know
Kerry H. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de fevereiro de 2016
PEARLS RATHER THAN TIN!

Unique design that reflected the tin mining heritage. Helpful and polite staff. Splendid rooms and very comfortable beds (unusual for Thailand!).
9,7
My wife and I were treated absolutely wonderfully well throughout the whole four days by very professional, helpful and friendly staff. In particular, the Villa Manager Linsley Medor was an outstanding ambassador for the hotel and a credit to his profession. It did pass through our minds that aircraft noise might be an issue being so close to Phuket Airport however this was NOT the case and the location and nearby beach were superb. We will definitely return to this impressive hotel.
Nicholas L. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 17 de fevereiro de 2016
Best family holiday
6
Spent 10 days at this wonderful hotel. Could happily spend 10 days more!!!
1 de 1 comentário
Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Planta dos AndaresIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05