ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Praia
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Área Naiyang / Naithon Número de quartos: 177
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 1069 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (1069)
Seleccionar por:
Abilio R. Casal Portugal, 4 de novembro de 2012
Excelentes condiçoes para relax

Serviço e localizaçao
9,3
Estadia extremamente agradavel .Foi uma estadia de apenas 4 dias que so por impossibilidade nao pude prolongar. Apreciei a decoração e a qualidade dos restaurantes , mas acima de tudo a simpatia dos colaboradores é notavel. Deixei uma critica sobre a sinalização no interior do resort. É de considerar tornar as indicaçoes e sinalizaçoes com maior nitidez e à noite devem ser iluminadas.
Dica de restaurante: Bons restaurantes no interior do resort e no exterior. Aconselho pratos de peixe.
Erik V. Casal Netherlands, 15 de abril de 2015
Great design hotel but food is mediocre

The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
8,3
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
Xuan Z. Família com crianças mais novas China, 11 de abril de 2015
Good

Good location and friendly staff
8
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.
Suzanne G. Casal Ireland, 6 de abril de 2015
Not a five star

Best were hotel staff breakfast and close to airport
7,7
I was very disappointed with the unkempt hotel grounds. Dangerous walking by the pool area in private room as all concrete and very hot to walk on. Very little flowers loafs of concrete grey bare and certainly meets the industrial look far too convincing. Would not stay here again. Compliments to the staff as they keep the hotel in excellent service. The hotel as a whole needs a better layout with mother nature included rather than a factory
John B. Casal Sweden, 16 de março de 2015
Nice hotel but staff to lazy!

Nice rooms. Good location. Sunday brunch was amazing!
7,3
We had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel. The rooms are prefect! The only thing to complain about is some of the staff. Especally the ones working around the Pool. Hard to find. Couldnt order when u wanted and when they handed out ice water they didnt give to everyone. It was even garbage left from the day before when we arrived the following morning. Thanks for a good stay and see you next time! Br
Lai Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 8 de março de 2015
an industrial feel hotel

raw, polite staff, spacious
8
the design of the hotel is really good. It is super close to the airport, like 3min ride away! Perfect for my 2am flight! Staff were really nice and the room was really clean! I didn't have the chance to try their breakfast due to my mid night flight, but they were able to pack it for me at 1am in a very nice box with bacon, egg, juice, sandwich, yogurt etc and let me take along with me! Well done!
Martine S. Casal France, 5 de março de 2015
indigo

sea and sun
7
Very pleasant with a very nice staff. .. 5 swimming pools, beautiful garden , well located, very modern and fantastic decoration.
Jeff H. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 1 de março de 2015
What can I say outstanding !!

Customer service, customer service, customer service.
9,7
This is the fourth time I stayed there & plan to go back next month so that's how my stay is.
Christoph G. Família com crianças mais velhas Germany, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Great place

Beautiful boutique / design resort, great breakfast buffet, close to the airport but very quite
9,3
Guyle C. Casal United States of America, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Marvelous, almost perfect!

The plunge pool to drop your body temp. and having both the excellent rain shower and great shower wand to revive was outstanding. The easy access to the airport and to the rest of Phuket were pluses
10
The design both in the building materials and the gardens was striking. The service was prompt and gracious, though sometimes confusing at the reception area. The only sad thing were the beds, which though the right size, needed more modern and more comfortable mattresses. Also a third bed is only suitable for a pre-teen. But all of that was insignificant when compared to the rest of the services.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauranteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PraiaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauranteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04