ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Praia
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Área Naiyang / Naithon Número de quartos: 177
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 1042 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (1042)
Seleccionar por:
Abilio R. Casal Portugal, 4 de novembro de 2012
Excelentes condiçoes para relax

Serviço e localizaçao
9,3
Estadia extremamente agradavel .Foi uma estadia de apenas 4 dias que so por impossibilidade nao pude prolongar. Apreciei a decoração e a qualidade dos restaurantes , mas acima de tudo a simpatia dos colaboradores é notavel. Deixei uma critica sobre a sinalização no interior do resort. É de considerar tornar as indicaçoes e sinalizaçoes com maior nitidez e à noite devem ser iluminadas.
Dica de restaurante: Bons restaurantes no interior do resort e no exterior. Aconselho pratos de peixe.
Greta G. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 18 de dezembro de 2014
enjoyed our stay

interesting features
8,7
Had a wonderful stay. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Jeff H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de dezembro de 2014
It gets no better!

Friendly staff, beautiful rooms & property, outstanding customer svc, attn to detail
10
The only word that's relevant is PHENOMINAL. Plse see my other glowing review.
Juanni S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Great hotel to experience

The design concept, the comfort bed/ pillow and the service
8
Only couple of mins from airport. The design concept is amazing, like the bathtub at the balcony of our room. As our room at the second floor, has great view, but a little inconvenient for our baby's stroller. The breakfast menu options are not many. the bed/ pillows are super comfortable. We got special toiletries for our baby too :)
Emiko K. Casal Mexico, 24 de novembro de 2014
Excellent

Staff, Food and the facilities
9
We had a great time ! Perfect to relax, if you go with your family or just a couple get away is fantastic ! Do not miss to visit the spa ! ........
Jeff H. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 15 de novembro de 2014
this is a five-star hotel.IT IS A 7

Everything is great about the hotel. Three things is NOT enough.
10
I am 51 years old and have stayed in many nice hotels. But this hotel was beyond my expectations. I could give accolades all day Long but suffice it to say it was greatand can't wait to return!
Oana R. Casal Australia, 24 de outubro de 2014
Oana & Andrew Review

The resort design people & of course the room
8,3
Everything was fine, i thought the price of wine was a bit of a joke though per glass and then also compared to the bottle at the tin restaurant. Would of like menus from all the bars/restaurants to be able to make a decision where to eat.
Laura N. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de outubro de 2014
Jasmine scented awesome

The wonderful service, the excellent rooms and the best pedicure I've ever had.
10
This resort is excellent. Chilled and sophisticated with attention to detail.
Michael T. Grupos Australia, 29 de setembro de 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Nice buffet breakfast, big room, clean and good hotel facilities, lots of friendly and helpful staff and able to speak english
9,3
Michelle M. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de setembro de 2014
Pure Thailand heaven!

Service, beautiful rooms & location
10
The service was incredible from start to finish, every small touch had been carefully thought about...... iced towels & drinks on arrival, free iced water & ice lollies by the poolside, beautiful rooms, incredible breakfast. We has an amazing stay. & loved every minute.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauranteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PraiaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauranteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07