ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Área Patong Número de quartos: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 527 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (527)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio R. Casal Portugal, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
Estadia em Phuket

Quarto.pequeno almoço,vista
8
Estadia agradavel
Benjin Y. Casal Singapore, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
2 days stay at IndoChine Resort & Villas

The private pool, Jacuzzi and the free shuttle bus to Patong Beach
8
Overall the stay was pleasant. The only complaint we have is that we have informed the front desk multiple time that we need to book an early taxi the morning we leave but the front desk staff still did not call the taxi for us. Also we had informed the front desk to give us morning call in the morning we leave but we received no morning call from the front desk. I would not recommend the guest to rely on the front desk staff for any important booking or reminder.
Too Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Transportation trouble

Room is really spacious, comfort and clean.
8
I feel comfortable on this hotel but the transportation a bit trouble.
Loreen H. Casal Singapore, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Great!

Great staff , great service , great breakfast & comfortable room!
7,7
Overall it was great except the staff never top up the tissues every time they make up our room.
Thanawat P. Viajante solitário Thailand, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Awesome

Good location with extreme ocean view And luxury facilities
8,7
Pool villa was nice vut itecommend the pool villa at the ending row you can get much private. Another villa is not 100%private that the people can see to your pool when they walk pass your room
Robert H. Casal Australia, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
indochine in february

the views ,the pool, the staff
7,3
The views are beautiful ,the pool was perfect ,the shuttle bus was brilliant and the staff are very good to deal with .We stayed in two different rooms, both rooms had there highs and lows but overall a good place to stay .
Ryan B. Casal Australia, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
Luxury

View, Room, Spa
9,3
Sadly we only got to stay here for one night and most of this time was spent out of the hotel in Patong City. The hotel room was stunning and the views amazing. Staff were extremely helpful and the free shuttle bus from the hotel to the city more than makes up for the distance from town. I can't wait to return to this hotel the next time I am in Thailand and will definitely make a point of staying for a week or more as the hotel is amazing. I can't praise it enough, the rooms and view are stunning.
Skeena N. Casal Thailand, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
Superb View

View staff location
10
Superb sea view! great time at this resort. Not too far from Patong beach. good breakfast choices Will definitely go back again!
Sufian A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
PUKKA VILLA

VIEW - STAFF - CLEANSINESS
10
Our stay in the Villa was absolutely extraordinary, every time we needed something; the staff were always friendly & approachable. The view was superb, breath taking, remarkable, stunning & gobsmacking.
Fadilah Y. Casal Singapore, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Superb

service, location and hospitality
9,3
I went on my birthday and never regretted it. My room was decorated with petals, e.t.c ; definitely an 'A' for effort. I loved the room and the view definitely did not disappoint. The staff were welcoming and super friendly. Would definitely recommend couples for a romantic getaway and I would definitely be back again if I go back to Phuket. Worth my money. Absolutely enjoyed my stay. Two thumbs up. :)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FacilidadesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VistaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VistaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VistaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FacilidadesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FacilidadesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FacilidadesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - IndoChine Resort & Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04