Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Área Patong Número de quartos: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
572 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (572)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio R. Casal Portugal, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
Estadia em Phuket

Quarto.pequeno almoço,vista
8
Estadia agradavel
Pei J. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 10 de junho de 2015
Hotel Water

Water is a great concern as it is not hygiene for consumption even after boiling
9
Great. The staff were helpful and friendly. Knowing we need more water for drinking on our first day of arrival and not knowing that the tap water was not good for drinking even after boiling, the staff went to the extra mile by offering our family with extra bottled water until we went to supermart to purchase big bottle of mineral water. The male staff also drove us to/fro our villa without finding it a hassle as we went in and out of the villa several times a day. They were prompt In arrival.Thanks Indochine staff for your wonderful service! Keep it up.
Steve W. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 8 de junho de 2015
Relaxing, but not entirely enjoyable

location, fun villa, good food
6,7
First the good: resort is strategically located with regular shuttle rides available to the main tourist area in Patong. The view from our villa is spectacular. The villa itself is spacious and the pool + jacuzzi is a load of fun. Resort restaurant serves good food albeit the spread is somewhat thin. The bad: villa seems a bit worn. Lots of trash stuffed in the cupboards of the living room and kitchen. Cleanliness is questionable. Staff did mention that the villa we were in was scheduled for renovation but was put off because we booked it very early on and there was no other similar-sized (4 rooms) villa available. Junior staff are rigid with "hotel policy" and generally give an unapologetic attitude. Senior staff did rectify that though. Definitely did not give the impression of a 5-star facility overall.
Adam R. Casal Australia, 3 de junho de 2015
Not a five star experience

Close proximity to Patong Beach. Good air-conditioning in room. Great view from the gym
6,3
We stayed in a studio pool villa. There was construction work each day so not very relaxing trying to read by the pool to the sound of jack hammers. Furniture by pool was broken and we were told not to use it as it was unsafe. Upon requesting a second sun lounge we were told there were none. Also we were woken in the middle of the night by the phone continually ringing. Reception advised we unplug it from the wall with no apology for the inconvenience. Also had to request toilet paper be restocked after house keeping had serviced the room. One day our room wasn't even serviced even after notifying reception. Ate at the restaurant one night. Rib eye turned out to be a low grade, fatty rump steak. Disappointing.
Jeremy H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 25 de maio de 2015
Indochine 3N Stay

Quiet. Breakfast. Staff Service
8,3
Stay was pretty good. Great view of the sea. Breakfast spread was sufficient enough. Had free shuttle to the mall. A lot of ants outside the room. Air-con was loud at night and wasn't cold enough.
Lishan K. Casal Malaysia, 20 de maio de 2015
Rejuvenating

Sea view, private pool, accommodating staffs
7,7
Loving it though the distance to patong beach & shopping area is a distance away, the hotel provides free shuttle transport with intervals. I had a free room upgrade & room was done up nicely as a surprise for my boyfriend's birthday. Hotel lobby is underconstruction & it's pretty small. Room smells of baygon. But the view of the room makes it up to everything :)
Abdul R. Casal Singapore, 14 de maio de 2015
Views

million dollar views..nice staff.
9,7
perfect..clean..nice clean pool/outdoor jacuzzi...and the perfect views..been to phuket upteen times..the best views
Seet Y. Casal Malaysia, 12 de maio de 2015
very nice

comfort room, friendly staff, nice view
9,7
very nice room,clean and comfort, friendly staff,nice view...
Grace P. Grupos Singapore, 10 de maio de 2015
Weekend getaway

Staff service; Value; Room size
9
Enjoyed my stay at the resort. We booked the Premium Deluxe with Pool room, it was awesome, the room was spacious and came with its own private pool and jacuzzi coupled with a sea view. Will come back to Indochine when I visit Phuket again.
Ronnie K. Casal United States of America, 10 de maio de 2015
Amazing stay!

Service cleanliness restaurant
10
It was awesome! We will definitely be back. Great service amazing room service and breakfast and easy access to all of Phuket.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FacilidadesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VistaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VistaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VistaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FacilidadesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FacilidadesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FacilidadesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa

Comentários de Clientes - IndoChine Resort & Villas, Phuket

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01