Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Área Patong Número de quartos: 80

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 686 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (686)
Ordenar por:
Edson B. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 4 de janeiro de 2016
Ferias com a familia me Pukhet

Vista da villa, Localizacao e tamanho do apartamento
8
Staff atencioso, boa localizacao, cafe da manha ponderosa see melhor, com maid opções, pois está muito direcionado para os clientes da Ásia e não westerns. O ar condicionado dos apartamentos é o ponto fraco, todos os dias reclamávamos porque parava de gelar.
Denunciar este comentário
Antonio R. Casal Portugal, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
Estadia em Phuket

Quarto.pequeno almoço,vista
8
Estadia agradavel
Denunciar este comentário
Skeena N. Casal Thailand, 29 de janeiro de 2016
Great stay with friendly staff and nice seaview

staff, sea view
10
Our stay was great and it was thanks to the staff who organised a nice birthday surprise for us. The seaview is very nice and we did not felt like leaving the room. The resort provide shuttle to the shopping mall and it is convenient.
Denunciar este comentário
Warin K. Casal Thailand, 27 de janeiro de 2016
Nice Resort

View, room, staff
10
Nice place to stay. Amazing sea view and large room. Staff are very friendly and good selection for breakfast, mostly asian dishes which suited me. Will be back again!
Denunciar este comentário
Hao C. Casal China, 25 de janeiro de 2016
studio with jacuzzi

1. location with unbeatable ocean view of Patong beach; 2. friendly staff; 3. great room privacy
8,7
Overall this is a great place to stay. The hotel is built on the hill near Kalim beach. Pro is you have amazing ocean view; the cost is you are far away from Patong beach (you need to take the free shuttle or rent a motorcycle). I booked a studio with Jacuzzi. The room is large, and you can even take shower outside. It comes with free bottle water everyday, and on day one they will provide welcome fruit in the room. The only things should be improved is the daily room service. They didn't clean everything to make the room look like day one.
Denunciar este comentário
Alice S. Casal Malaysia, 23 de janeiro de 2016
should improve customer service

shuttle service, view not bad, front line staff not bad
4,7
should be improve cleaning service, the cleaning staff is not good, not responsible as we request room cleaning service they didnt do it
Denunciar este comentário
Tham O. Grupos Malaysia, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Not a 5 stars hotel. Over rated for sure. 3 Stars!

The View, Friendly staff and Free shuttle bus to city center.
3
I want to give a fair and realistic review as I find some review here overly exaggerated giving the hotel high points and even perfect 10. In my view this hotel has seen her better days. I was expecting a 5 stars hotel as it was so branded and classified. I am so disappointed. My room was dirty. The shower walls are full of grime and the balcony jacuzzi has broken and missing wall tiles. The breakfast room and gym air-con wasn't working properly so I was feeling very uncomfortable. I think this hotel really need to spruce up as it seems too run down to be classified a 5 stars hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Timo W. Viajante solitário Germany, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Great rooms!

Rooms, private pool, friendly staff
8
The hotel has great rooms overlooking the bay with private pools, really awesome, but noise from the street below is significant. Location is a bit off and without your own ride it is difficult to get around. Taxi prices are ridiculous. Staff is friendly and helpful, the shuttle service offered is too infrequent for the location. Breakfast is really disappointing, little choice, half cold, no variety. In total a recommendable hotel but also at a high price.
Denunciar este comentário
Siang S. Casal Malaysia, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Great Experience with the Hotel

Food, Environment , staff
9,3
it's a good experience hotel,will be staying at the same hotel again on my next visit. Super awesome ocean view from the room.
Denunciar este comentário
Evan W. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Overpriced and rundown

Seaview
4,3
We did not have a very good experience. I felt the staff was not very helpful compared to what I've experienced in Thailand. This may be because it is a Singaporean-owned establishment that probably doesn't prioritize customer service as much. We arrived and the room was a bit dirty and the air con didn't work. I called and had them clean the floor a bit. The air con was very quite right and on the last night, it quit working completely. We have an infant son and the first reaction of the front staff was to have someone fix it...at 1am...instead of just moving us across the hall to a room that no one was in. So, the repair man came and woke everyone up to fix it! I then suggested to the desk to move us to another room, which they did. Well, it wasn't great, but my wife was upset and to all you husbands out there, you know how you feel when the wife is not happy.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FacilidadesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VistaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VistaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VistaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FacilidadesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FacilidadesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FacilidadesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03