ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Área Patong Número de quartos: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 430 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (430)
Seleccionar por:
Vanessa H. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de outubro de 2014
AWESOME.

Breakfast, Room, People.
9,3
Honestly when I was booking the hotel, I was very torn between the extreme reviews on Agoda. But I decided to take my chance and I'm only happy that I did. When we got to the hotel at half past midnight because of a massive flight delay, they were waiting at the lobby. The check-in was very quick and we were brought into our room immediately. The pool looked seemingly clean, and the jacuzzi was fairly well maintained. The room was clean and extremely comfortable. I've seen all the reviews complaining about the breakfast, which is weird because the breakfast was nothing but amazing. There were salad, pasta, English breakfast style, Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese and different kinds of pastries to choose from and they have different menu everyday. The staffs were patient and efficient as well! A little thing with the rusty door lock at the main gate which was a little difficult to open, and the pool doesn't get any privacy or light. And the bathroom and the toilet share one glass door. Which is very romantic, but not practical with friends. Might be a little too far to walk to the main attractions, get a bike or take the hotel shuttles because taxis and tuk tuks are ridiculously expensive. Otherwise, I LOVE this place to bits and I will be back every time I'm in Phuket.
Mohamed R. Casal Maldives, 12 de outubro de 2014
sea view from balcony is amazing

view, quietness and sense of security
8
security lady at the guard house the best staff ever i met in this hotel. she always smile and show a happy face. Jacuzzi doesn't have hot water, it is dirty and lot of filthy stuffs are on the bottom. hotel breakfast is not that great but it is okey
Gregory S. Viajante solitário Australia, 10 de outubro de 2014
Happy on the hill

Wonderful views, efficient staff, affordable luxury
9,3
Overall I was very impressed with my stay at Indochine. I was very happy with my room and the associated facilities. Housekeeping staff were super efficient and non-intrusive. A minor incident where the A/C fuse tripped was resolved in minutes. The 'private pool' was a great feature...but be aware some pools in some rooms are quite visible to other guests. Breakfast was OK...perhaps the bakery products were not the freshest...but overall a decent selection. Restaurant staff generally performed quite well and showed initiative and anticipation of what the customers required. The site of Indochine is on the side of the hill - so yes, there are some slopes to navigate. However no able bodied person should be put off from this, as the reward is some great views over the bay. Overall, the Indochine is located far enough away from the sounds and smells of Patong Central - but yet easily accessible - via the regular shuttle service and the ample numbers of tuk-tuk/taxis available.
Muhammad F. Casal Singapore, 2 de outubro de 2014
indochine resort & villas is the best place.

1) the staff was very friendly and kind. 2) the room was awesome. 3) the hotel is worth to stay and a great place to see the seaview.
10
For 4d3n at this hotel is really worth it. The place is so great. All the staff was so friendly and kind. The restaurant have a great breakfast. The hotel really located at the good place as we really able to see the seaview and also is awesome to have a jacuzzi in the room. One day if im going back to phuket again, I would love to stay at this hotel again. I would recommend my friends to stay at this hotel. I give this hotel 10 out of 10
Huong N. Grupos United Kingdom, 30 de setembro de 2014
Dont expect too much

The view
3
They stay was okay i guess. We were abit disappointed as there was a puddle next to our toilet in arrival and the jacuzzi was a little paddling pool with 2 pumping machine running not to forget it was ice cold. The staff were not helpful at all as they didnt really recommend places for us but instead urged us to use the hotels private taxi in every sentence. We checked out 3 days early because the location is right on the other side of patong where there is no shops in walking distance. I recommended staying somewhere closer to the actual beach as there are activities and shops to go to and where you can enjoy its amazing night life. The hotel location is isolated and very much lonely. The only thing that was good was the view we had from our room and the fast wifi. Also our terrence were invaded a lot as they had builders in and out of the building and often found our door wide open. be careful. Please dont eat or drink anything from their mini bar as they charge vat without any notice! Never returning to this "resort".
Mark R. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de setembro de 2014
Five days at indochine Phuket

Excellent Location & friendly and helpful staff and fantastic villas with spectacular views.
9
Great relaxing 5 days with Indochine
Jaromel G. Casal Singapore, 27 de setembro de 2014
Dated room but value for money

Spacious rooms, privacy, view
6,3
The villa had a great view overlooking the ocean but the room and the jacuzzi's pretty dated. You get seem molding and rusting everywhere. The room was spacious though. The staff won't very helpful and took their job like it was a joke. The made a few mistakes and burst out in laughter like making me wait in line for 15 minutes for no reason at all was at all funny to me. Nevertheless, it was pretty enjoyable. You can skip breakfast. The serve the same limited things everyday and it tastes pretty horrible.
Peter M. Casal Australia, 23 de setembro de 2014
Excellen stay

veiw, room, price
9,3
Great hotel, staff very friendly.
Richard Q. Casal United States of America, 19 de setembro de 2014
Best Resort I ever stayed in.

Location, rooms, staff performance
10
The Hotel is about 6km. from Patong Beach. Close enough to access, via the free shuttle, but, far enough away to avoid all the noise of the city. The room was fabulous, and the staff was more than accommodating. I would go back there again. It was wonderful.
Angelia T. Grupos Singapore, 15 de setembro de 2014
Beautiful Villa, but slight questioning...

absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful
6,7
Indochine has all the great features - absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful. Our stay, however, was slightly disrupted. The ocean suite villa we booked is beautiful and clean, and we love it. Until the power tripped for the 2nd time, we have to insist for a change of room - after all, it will be scary if the power tripped in e middle of the night! no lights, no air con, everything! We were moved to the neighbouring villa, also an ocean suite, but it's clearly smaller than the initial one. After reviewing the room, it's so clear the villa has been vacant for long. The balcony has no table and chairs and full of dirt, the TV is spoiled, the toilet paper is mouldy. We felt really compromised, and has dampened our spirits greatly. After great consideration by the management, they have upgraded up to a pool villa. We are very thankful, and love the villa, though we do feel it's only logical to get upgraded for the room we were next bumped to. But otherwise, definitely a great villa to choose. I might even go again - once I can make sure there's no way for anyone outside to peek in the villa.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Quarto SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - QuartosIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FacilidadesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VistaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VistaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VistaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FacilidadesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FacilidadesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FacilidadesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C01