Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 783 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 783 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,6
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4

Min P.
Singapura
03 agosto 2016
Nice big room
No sea view for us but there is a private pool n jacuzzi which we didn't have the chance to use

Marc T.
Malásia
03 agosto 2016
It was a pleasant stay
Everything is up till expectation and satisfaction, its definitely worth staying in IndoChine.

Raymond T.
Singapura
02 agosto 2016
NA
NA

Tarik A.
Bélgica
30 julho 2016
Couple
Perfect

Katherine T.
Singapura
27 julho 2016
Beautiful place
Definitely coming back!

Chen Z.
Singapura
26 julho 2016
OK
Nice breakfast, gym and pool with little people. Great view from room. But air-con was leaking on the 2nd day.

David T.
Filipinas
23 julho 2016
Excellent
I love the interior and exterior design the privacy and the buffet, very nice staff and accomodating, the shuttle service is on time. Highly commendable. Will come back to this hotel.

Stars Y.
Singapura
21 julho 2016
Worth the penny...
Good staff brings the talk around... Kudox... A simple regret on e bathing equipments in house, could be better maintained...

Tsz L.
Hong Kong
21 julho 2016
Average
Old hotel, little insects, air conditioner is not functioning very well, staff cleared my room and "took" my fruits in the fridge before I checked out (misunderstanding maybe...but received their sincere apology), nice food, many breakfast choices, friendly receptionist.

Mohamad S.
Malásia
20 julho 2016
Very Good - Overwhelming view
Overwhelming view from room. Free shuttle to patong beach and jungceylon. Staff were very polite and treat customer professional. Breakfast was OK, will be more good if can state which food are Halal. Outdoor Jacuzzi is good (Although read from previous review that they encounter dirty Jacuzzi, mine were very clean). Surely will stay again.