ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Patong Beach Lodge

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Imediações Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Praia Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Quartos Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Quartos Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Quartos Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Quartos Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Piscina Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Piscina Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Piscina Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Imediações Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Recepção Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Imediações Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Quartos Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Quartos
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Quartos Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Piscina Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Imediações Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Área Patong Número de quartos: 64
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 643 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (643)
Seleccionar por:
Julie R. Grupos Australia, 21 de junho de 2014
Good start to our holiday.

Location, location, location!
6,7
Very basic hotel. No tea/coffee making facilites in your room. "Invigorating" shower - brrrr. Pool area was nice. Overall, clean and tidy.
Steven K. Grupos Australia, 12 de junho de 2014
1 star at best
3,3
This was my second stay and it's gone downhill. Lazy staff. Breakfast was a joke. Avista Group fix this place ASAP. The location is the only thing going for this place and why I returned for a second stay but it's gone downhill. Lazy staff. Breakfast was a joke. The bed was hard/lumpy. 2 bottles of water free. For my entire stay. When I asked reception where was my water on day 2. Was told only get 2 bottles for entire stay. New owners (Avista Group ) fix this place ASAP or just demolish the place and start again. I could go on...
Anthony D. Casal Australia, 1 de junho de 2014
Not 3 star

Location
3,7
Room is very small and in need of maintenance. Bathroom very small and aircon very inefficient. Not a great selection for breakfast. Bed lumpy. Room looks nothing like photos. We have stayed in Phuket several times and expect better for 3 star hotel.
Jian S. Grupos United Kingdom, 27 de maio de 2014
Friendly staffs specially filipino people.. Thanks

Clean pool Friendly staff Close to the beach.
10
Exellent.. Good staff especially filipino people they helped us a lot in everything..
Muhammad A. Grupos Singapore, 20 de maio de 2014
Good Location

location
8,3
Lisa E. Grupos Australia, 17 de maio de 2014
easy hassle free stay. safe and clean

location, walking distance to Bangla st. Nice pool and clean room.
9,3
Lovely friendly staff. basic clean room. Great pool. basic breakfast. Perfect location so you don't spend anything on tuk tuks to get into town!
Theresa J. Grupos Australia, 14 de maio de 2014
OK. Rooms were good. Needs a better poolside bar

Pool, room
7
Ok for what we needed
April C. Casal Singapore, 13 de maio de 2014
Good but overall, OK

Central around Patong, Shopping nearby, SPA nearby
5
The stay is really not good, seriously need upgrading for a better accommodation. Staffs are a bit not friendly.. Breakfast is okay, need to improve..
Raymundo J. Casal Philippines, 22 de abril de 2014
Centrally located hotel.

Centrally located hotel, value for the money, friendly staff
6,3
It was ok for the price that we paid for. Not to expect too much though. Good for a budget hotel. Cheap but clean.
Graham T. Casal Australia, 22 de abril de 2014
convenient but uncomfortable due to bad bed

position, staff,pool
5,3
great position,good staff ,good pool area,spoiled by worn out mattress and very noisy and occaisionally working air conditioning

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - PraiaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - QuartosInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - QuartosInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - QuartosInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - QuartosInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - PiscinaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - PiscinaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - PiscinaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestauranteInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RecepçãoInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - QuartosInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestauranteInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - QuartosInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - QuartosInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - PiscinaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestauranteInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08