ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Patong Beach Lodge

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Imediações Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Praia Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Quartos Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Quartos Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Quartos Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Quartos Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Piscina Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Piscina Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Piscina Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Imediações Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Recepção Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Imediações Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Quartos Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Quartos
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Quartos Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Piscina Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Imediações Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Localização: Patong Número de quartos: 64
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 611 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (611)
Margaret C. Casal Philippines, 28 de março de 2014
Hotel is comfortable and clean

Accommodating staff, centrally located & convenient
7,3
Inn Patong is very good, with great attentive staff who can fluently speak English. Especially the Filipino staff, they are very accommodating & addresses your concerns well.
Jamie G. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de março de 2014
Quiet and centrally located

close to everything, yet very quiet and good wifi
9
Very happy and pleasant!
Brian D. Casal Australia, 26 de março de 2014
great,good hotel but not fancy,value for money

great staff,very helpful
8,7
very good
Thiam H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 23 de março de 2014
Bad experience. First day Change room 2 times.

good location. quiet.
5
Bad experience. First day change room 2 times. First is given a room is not i have booked. Then change to a room with spoil aircon. Room is very stuffy and hot. Reception said hotel fully booked,no more room. After i urgue, then they give me a room.
Rien S. Grupos Australia, 17 de março de 2014
Quick and Easy

Cheap, Fast, Friendly
7
We stayed at the Patong Beach Hotel for 1 night as a stop over before flying out to Bangkok. We were only there for about 8 hours so got a cheap hotel organised and I must say I was quite impressed with the place for the price we paid. If i were to return to Phuket I'd stay there again !
Adam W. Casal Australia, 7 de março de 2014
Keep looking

Cheap Laundry service, short walk to the action, scooter hire right there
6,3
Hotel is older, no safe in room, our room had no balcony and opened up to a dirty street, pool was alright, breakfast was not great, we booked the room for 2 nights and easly found a better hotel to move too afterwards for the around the same money.
Kristine C. Grupos Philippines, 6 de março de 2014
Very good

Staff, pool, lobby
8,3
It was nice :) the staff we're really accomodating :)
Eric G. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de março de 2014
Good Hotel.

Centrally located with all basic facilities. Also quiet but still close to all nightlife and shopping.
6,7
Good attentive staff. Rooms are sized well and well equipped but king bed is just two singles placed together which is not comfortable.
Win K. Viajante solitário Myanmar, 1 de março de 2014
Budget hotel near shopping and nightlife

Nice staffs,Quiet location,simple breakfasat
7
It was safe,worth for money. It is a budget hotel so do not expect much. But at least there is a small pool, simple breakfast and not far from the beach, shopping area and nightlife.The room I stayed was dark but I am not sure about the other rooms. It is clean though.Overall, it is worth as a budget hotel.
Luisito D. Casal Philippines, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Good breakfast, very accessible, relaxing and enjoyable.
10
Actually we are billeted to another hotel, the Alexander Hotel by the manager of the Inn Patong Beach Hotel due to some valid reasons. And therefore credit should be given also to this hotel. My expectations were met and we are very satisfied. Very much recommendable! We enjoyed our stay! Thank you so much!!!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - PraiaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - QuartosInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - QuartosInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - QuartosInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - QuartosInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - PiscinaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - PiscinaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - PiscinaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestauranteInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RecepçãoInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - QuartosInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestauranteInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - QuartosInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - QuartosInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - PiscinaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestauranteInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05