Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapura 238485 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Innotel Singapura - Quartos Innotel Singapura - Quartos Innotel Singapura - Quartos Innotel Singapura - Quartos Innotel Singapura - Quartos Innotel Singapura - Quartos Innotel Singapura - Quartos Innotel Singapura - Quartos Innotel Singapura - Quartos Innotel Singapura - Quartos Innotel Singapura - Quartos Innotel Singapura - Quartos Innotel Singapura - Quarto Suite Innotel Singapura - Quarto Suite Innotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Innotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel
Innotel Singapura - Recepção Innotel Singapura - Recepção Innotel Singapura - Lobby Innotel Singapura - Lobby Innotel Singapura - Lobby Innotel Singapura - Centro de Negócios Innotel Singapura - Restaurante Innotel Singapura - Restaurante Innotel Singapura - Quartos
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
2279 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (2279)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos C. Casal Brazil, 21 de maio de 2011
Ótima localização mas os quartos são pequenos

Perto da Orchad Road e de três linhas do metrô
8,3
o hotel é bem localizado, dá para ir a pé à orchad road onde há dezenas de shoppings ou para o clarke quay onde é o point da balada noturna. além disso, é perto da estação dobhy gaut, onde passam três linhas do metrô. o café da manhã não é incluído, poucas opções de restaurantes por perto e quase fui "multado" em dólares pelo hotel por ter "manchado" o lençol.
Denunciar este comentário
Dicky G. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2015
Clean, great location, friendly staff, aromatic

location, best service and near shopping center
8
Denunciar este comentário
Chervon L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 16 de agosto de 2015
Everything is fine

Location, Staff
9
The room is slightly small for me but it was clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
Piyaporn S. Casal Thailand, 16 de agosto de 2015
convenient, close to MRT, good condition

Convenient, good service, clean
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Timotius S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 15 de agosto de 2015
Very good hotel staffs are friendly

clean boutique nice
9,3
Very nice
Denunciar este comentário
Anne L. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 13 de agosto de 2015
Family Group Vacation

Cleanliness, prompt and friendly service, suggestions by staff of less expensive choices of transportation to airport and places to eat.
8
We enjoyed our stay at Innotel. We rented 5 rooms. Each room was clean and the bed linen was comfortable. We were there during the SG50 anniversary so we received free bottles of water and drinks in our fridge daily. Only warning is don't leave an empty juice can out, as ants found their way into the room. The service was wonderful. I found cheaper rates on Agoda after I booked through Agoda, but could not get Agoda to honor their price guarantee since I was not able to find a button to choose multiple rooms to show them that the rates were lower. I could only get a screen shot for the price of one room and they used that as an excuse not to honor the price guarantee. That was the only disappointment, knowing that I overpaid because Agoda did not honor their own price guarantee.
Denunciar este comentário
Kao S. Casal Cambodia, 11 de agosto de 2015
Room is very comfortable

Well clean, Staff very helpful and good location
9
Very satisfactory and would choose this hotel again for my next visit.
Denunciar este comentário
Xu Z. Família com crianças mais novas China, 10 de agosto de 2015
convinient place, money-worthy experience

convinient location, free WIFI, excellent service
10
it was a good experience there, highly recommend
Denunciar este comentário
Anocha R. Grupos Thailand, 9 de agosto de 2015
They forced us to stay on smoking floor!!

Location
2,7
I booked Innotel via Agoda for a non-smoking room. I checked a check-box for non-smoking room and also wrote a request in text box that we need non-smoking room and we would arrive very late around 1am. When we arrived, a not-good-gesture bell boy came to great us with strong accent and some unkind gesture such as weird attempt in not allowing us to use hotel toilet on the ground floor. A hotel staff put us on 3rd floor which is smoking floor without asking our agreement. After we realized that we got on smoking floor I tried to call her again telling that we can't sleep in that room because my mom have problem with the smell. It would be a very big problem to us. The staff said that she can't do anything for us because all rooms are fully occupied. We had to wait until tomorrow morning she said. But we insisted that we can't sleep anyway for 6 hours until time she said we will get the room. She didn't apologize but said she can't do anything. (Is this what 4 star hotel staff says to customer? I don't think so) Then I truly asked for help. She sent the rude bell boy to spray air refresher for us. You know, it couldn't help at all. It's a room on smoking floor. The smell is in every corners of furnitures in the room. The worst is we still get headache and allergy until monday moring. No any formal apologize at all! They think it was not thier fault. She tried to explain to me that the hotel is fully booked. I told her that it actually is over booked. That's why she had to put us on somking floor which is not an excute at all. They sold rooms without checking customer request I would say. And the most important thing is it ruined our Singapore trip coz we are sleepless and too weak to follow the plan we have made for Singapore national weekend!! It is the worst hotel experience I ever had! Don't stay Innotel!!
Denunciar este comentário
Hon Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 6 de agosto de 2015
no carpark and enough space for travelling car

near to mrt
6
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Innotel SingapuraInnotel Singapura - QuartosInnotel Singapura - QuartosInnotel Singapura - QuartosInnotel Singapura - QuartosInnotel Singapura - QuartosInnotel Singapura - QuartosInnotel Singapura - QuartosInnotel Singapura - QuartosInnotel Singapura - QuartosInnotel Singapura - QuartosInnotel Singapura - QuartosInnotel Singapura - QuartosInnotel Singapura - Quarto SuiteInnotel Singapura - Quarto SuiteInnotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelInnotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelInnotel Singapura - RecepçãoInnotel Singapura - RecepçãoInnotel Singapura - LobbyInnotel Singapura - LobbyInnotel Singapura - LobbyInnotel Singapura - Centro de NegóciosInnotel Singapura - RestauranteInnotel Singapura - RestauranteInnotel Singapura - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06