ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Inspire House Hotel

63,Ratthanakhosin Rd, Watkhet, Muang, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos
Área Fah Ham Número de quartos: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,2

a partir de 138 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,3
Localização
6,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (138)
Seleccionar por:
Robert D. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de março de 2015
15 GBP/Night and got upgraded to a suite

Price,Value and location
8,3
Great stay. They need in room safes though.
Ronald B. Grupos United States of America, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
ok for price

price, staff and walking distance to where I needed to be
5,7
it was ok, I did not have high expectations for $20 a night.
Kshen O. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Not bad but small room

Small, burget
4,7
Just for sleep, so it's ok for me
Stacey L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de julho de 2014
staff

Staff. Location. Price. Clean
9,3
Had a nice monthly stay. Staff very helpful and friendly.
James P. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 4 de julho de 2014
good price

good price, close to the city, good internet
5,7
I like this hotel it is a good price but it is very dirty and old.
Maxine B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 15 de abril de 2014
Not the best

The lady in reception
4
Advertised as a lot more luxurious then it was, So dissapointed also very far out of the way, but the lady who owns it was lovely and helpful despite the langauge barrier!
Prasopchai T. Casal Thailand, 21 de janeiro de 2014
Far from city, Nice staffs, Value for money

nice staff, comfortable bed, fast check-in and check-out
7
Good hotel with nice staffs, value for money. A little bit far from city and airport. Good security.
Stephen A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de janeiro de 2014
The middle of nowhere

Cost, Cafe in hotel, near mall
4,7
Unless you're driving skip this place. Very isolated at night with few taxis coming by and in the room the TV has little in the way of English channels.
Jowber S. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 28 de dezembro de 2013
Just OK

Location was ok
4,7
Breakfast variety is very limited. Most of the superior rooms are smelly. Wi fi doesnt work in the room most of the time. People at the reception have very little English knowledge and knowledge about the tourist places about how to get there. Communication barrier exists!
Carmel M. Casal United States of America, 23 de novembro de 2013
OK hotel

proximity to bus station, good a/c, quiet
6
We booked this hotel because we were in Chiang Mai for a quick one-night stopover between trips. We tried to get a tuk tuk for cheap (it was 1 km) away and kept getting overcharged. Same problem taking transportation back from city center - everyone wanted 200 baht or more to go there when it was only about 3 km away. Ended up walking on the way back to the bus station because it was easier. The hotel itself was ok. Nothing special about it. Wifi was a little weird as the password changes daily, so we couldn't use it when we first got up.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang MaiInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05