Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 628 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 628 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7
Ordenar por

Mercedes B., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Grand old dame
We loved the absolute accessibility, the desire to please of the staff, and the tradition.
We had a bittersweet stay knowing the hotel would soon close, but we were glad to experience its tradition of old world charm. We saw signs of age, and certain items (like some of the food orders on room service) could have been better, but altogether, we were glad about the experience. Christmas shopping has never been more convenient.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015

ERWAN R., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Good Hotel with Shopping Areas
Good Hotel Room, Nearby Shopping Mall and Excellent Ground Service
Great Hotel Room and Nearby Shopping Areas
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2015

Phan T., Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
A good branded hotel at the unexpected low quality
Location, Receptionist & Front staff, Room staff
Unfortunately the facility is not at average standard: toilet room facility is down, aircon is not adjustable as temperature is fixed at below 20 degree cecius all night. Cannot sleep, as to go to turn it off then turn it on frequently...
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2015

Yusuke F., Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
good location great staffs
good location great staffs
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2015

PJ V., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Fantastic stay
Comfort, Staff, Location
Excellent
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015

Stefan K., Alemanha
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Overrated and overpaid
This is hotel is overrated, overpaid with not the best service. The rooms are run down and definitely not worth. I heard the hotel is being demolished by the end of this year. The possible answer to, why the hotel stuff is not really attentive. Once again, they charge you . The only plus is the location, but there are plenty other hotels in this Makati area. Don't stay there!
Avaliado 29 novembro 2015

Lucille M., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
great music
friendly staff, comfortable bed, great music
The hotel has really nice amenities and the location is just the best! The pianist in the lounge plays great music too.. it's a good way to relax after a hard day's work
Avaliado 29 novembro 2015

Roselyn D., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Great birthday staycation
staff, food, location
Great stay at the Intercon Makati. Loved our room, clean, comfy and big enough for my son to roam around and play. Great pool! My son loved it a lot. He didn't wanna get out. It was a bit cold, should have some heater to make it a bit warmer. Not so crowded so we enjoyed the pool a lot. Since it was APEC week and delegates where checking-in that same weekend, security was tight with lots of police visibility in the hotel and ayala center area. Enjoyed the food, not too pricey for a buffet breakfast or other menus. One thing I didn't get to do was go to their spa, which I badly needed. However, my son's being too clingy and he doesn't want me to get off his sight. So next time you check-in at Intercon make sure to drop by Suriya Spa, one of my fave places to go and have a massage.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2015

Wei N., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Great service
Staff were very helpful, location was good, food was decent
Staff were very helpful in ensuring that my booking of meeting rooms went smoothly.
Avaliado 01 novembro 2015

ka W., China
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
real 5 star hotel
room serives is good, breakfast is good, car have wifi is good
Only the room very small and the bath room very old ,
Avaliado 14 outubro 2015