ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésia 80363 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de Estar ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Quartos ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilidades ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Quartos ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Quartos ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vista ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilidades ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilidades ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilidades ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de quartos: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 52 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,1
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
9,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (52)
Seleccionar por:
Muhammad D. Grupos Indonesia, 11 de julho de 2014
Satisfaction

Close to shops, just walking distance to the beach, small comfortable room
8,7
That was only one night stay. Room is abeit small but you got everything you need from, say, a 3 stars hotel. Walking distance to convenience stores, restaurants and beach. Everything were just proper
Choon W. Grupos Malaysia, 29 de junho de 2014
Great hotel, comfort to stay

Good interior design, confort and clean
7,3
Excellent
Amy C. Viajante solitário Ireland, 22 de junho de 2014
The staff are so lovely

Staff, location, value for money
8,3
My sister and I stayed at this hotel. As most of the other guests with Chinese tour groups we pretty much had the place to ourselves. The staff were sooo nice and really did anything they could to help us. It's walking distance to the beach and many nice restaurants. The area is nice with a few shops and restaurants which close at 11-12 at night so you don't get the hustle and bustle of Kuta. It takes 20 minutes to get the airport using the toll road from here when traffic is flowing.
Zuzana Z. Casal Slovakia, 12 de junho de 2014
Great hotel

Clean, friendly staff, great value for money
9,3
This is very new hotel and rooms are nice and well equipped. We enjoyed our stay and we extended the stay.
Nadine Z. Grupos Singapore, 10 de junho de 2014
Hip hotel, clean and comfortable.

I love the hip and sleek interior of the rooms. Friendly staff who were helpful and accommodating. The location was great. Near to numerous number of shops just a walking distance away.
7,3
Great! Comfortable stay. They have a decent size swimming pool and a rooftop bar.
Mir A. Grupos Australia, 10 de junho de 2014
Good but needs improvements

All
6,7
Good but needs m/wave, iron, milk and better TV as tele has a restricted volume of 15, which is nt enough, u hv to sit right next to the tv to listen!!!
Sian V. Grupos United Kingdom, 10 de junho de 2014
Good budget hotel

This is a nice new hotel for a good price. Staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was very clean with a comfortable bed.
8
Nice modern, new hotel with great staff. Wifi didn't work great in our room but was ok in public areas. Breakfast was average, a bit chaotic, but the staff were always right there to help make it easier. Taxi to other areas can get expensive and traffic is bad so not a great base but worked well for a nice place to relax for our first two nights
Evelyne S. Grupos Indonesia, 9 de junho de 2014
Hotel that feels like home

Very attentive and friendly staff, new hotel, clean and nice room
8,7
This hotel offers comfortability and makes you feel at home with good value of money. I will definitely stay here again when I comeback to Bali.
Zuzana Z. Grupos Slovakia, 8 de junho de 2014
Hotel is very lovely and very good value for money

New hotel, great value for money, free shuffle bus
9,7
We had amazing time here, we even extended our stay. Staff is nice and hotel is new, modern and well furnished. Taxi driver had problem finding hotel (it is near restaurant that looks a little bit like Sydney opera house). Only bad thing about this hotel are Chinesse visitors who are very noisy at night and breakfast time. Of course, you cannot blame hotel for this behaviour
Choon Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 2 de junho de 2014
I would stay here again

New, Clean, Very friendly staff
9,7
We were greeted by all the staff at the lobby when we arrived. They even served us with apple juice during our check in. The room was very new, very clean, but the air con was not really working. It was spewing warm air despite turning it down to 10degC. Other than that, everything else was perfect. Hotel area is quiet with many awesome restaurants, like Bumbu Bali and CasaBella and cheap massage shops within walking distance. Beds were comfortable after a day's trip around Bali. Rooftop garden has a very quiet and great 360 view. Pool on the 2nd floor as a poolside bar, but the staff is rarely there as no one really swims there anyway. Highly recommend this hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de EstarION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - QuartosION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilidadesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - QuartosION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - QuartosION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VistaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilidadesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilidadesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilidadesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3C03