ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésia 80363 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de Estar ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilidades ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vista ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilidades ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilidades ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Café ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Café
Área Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de quartos: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 128 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (128)
Seleccionar por:
Sergio S. Casal Portugal, 2 de agosto de 2014
Fantástico preço/qualidade

Limpeza, beleza e simpatia dos empregados
10
É excelente
Mehmet C. Casal Turkey, 2 de janeiro de 2015
fantastic hotel excellent customer service

room, pool, staff
9,7
You get much more than you pay. When i first saw the room I was really impressed according to how much i paid. The rooms have modern design . The hotel has a great staff. It is just 2 mins walk to the beach and the bigest hotel brands are around but i would still prefer to stay in ion hotel again. In the last day we were late for the flight they even provided us one of the hotel cars to take us to airport. Fantastic hotel highly recomended
Rafizah A. Grupos Malaysia, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Near to water sport area Tanjung Benoa

Value for money, nice room interior & near to water sport
7,7
The only reason i stayed here because of the water sport activity. I simply love the room interior even though it is a bit small. Great for family. Not much night activity. Bar is quite quiet.
Noerachmaniah H. Casal Indonesia, 27 de dezembro de 2014
nice and cozy place
8,3
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Melissa C. Família com crianças mais velhas South Africa, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Ion for families

Clean room. Friendly staff.
6
It is not for holidaying. We found it noisy as people were always talking loudly in the hallways. Early in the morning music blares from the speakers in the hall. Not for relaxing. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Kurnia D. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 25 de dezembro de 2014
Great Location

location, the staff, clean room
7,3
Great stay, I really enjoy my stay at ION
Shinta M. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 22 de dezembro de 2014
good

pool
6
Good
Bilhan T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Small room, small parking lot

Location, Clean
6,7
The room was small, the bathroom and the toilet share a door (WTH), so if you take a bath and your partner want to peepee. you need to wait. or one of you can do your activity widely open LOL. the parking lot was also limited. but the location is very near tanjong benoa. and the surrounding is very easy to find food and spa.
Wilfred T. Casal Singapore, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Great Hotel at an affordable price

Value, Cleanliness, Amenities
9,3
Stayed for 3 nights. They gave me a free airport transfer to the hotel, much to my surprise. They also gave me a free ride to TAPAS for dinner when we were just chit chatting at the lobby. They changed my room immediately when I feedback that the WIFI was too poor. Anyway, everything was good except the WIFI. Kinda crappy. Suspect too many users with too little bandwidth. We only managed to get internet through their common PC at the Lobby. :)
Catherine W. Casal Australia, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Good for a cheap stay

Value, location, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel is fine if you're looking for a cheap stay. It's clean and comfortable, and has a small but nice pool. The room was small but had everything we needed. The bed was very very comfy. Breakfast was nothing special, but OK. If you want to be out on the Tanjung Peninsula, its a good location, but personally it's not my favourite area in Bali. The pavements are shocking, although they are currently being upgraded.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de EstarION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilidadesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VistaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilidadesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilidadesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Café

Comentários de Clientes - ION Bali Benoa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06