Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonésia 80363

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 207 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (207)
Ordenar por:
Sergio S. Casal Portugal, 2 de agosto de 2014
Fantástico preço/qualidade

Limpeza, beleza e simpatia dos empregados
10
É excelente
Denunciar este comentário
Ahmad T. Grupos Indonesia, 7 de janeiro de 2016
The best staff i've had on this holiday.

The Staff, The Room, The Pool
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Nata S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 28 de dezembro de 2015
bagus dan terjangkau

room, staff, pool
6,7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Elari R. Casal Estonia, 14 de outubro de 2015
Had an amazing time!

bartender at the rooftop bar who was very friendly and keeped us companied, pool and room
9
Denunciar este comentário
Rohana A. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 8 de outubro de 2015
Great 3 star hotel

Clean room, nice pool, lovely staff
10
Denunciar este comentário
Kristyn W. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de outubro de 2015
Disgraceful
2
I checked into the hotel and checked out again within the hour. The hotel was disgustingly dirty. There was no door on the toilet, the towels in the room were grey, the so called fridge was hotel than the room temperature. I then went to the roof bar to relax where it looked like a tsunami had gone through - it was totally deserted and there was no one at the bar to serve me. I then went done to the pool to try and recover however the man at the bar was so busy on his phone that he didn't notice me for over 15 minutes. There were no sun lounges to sit on, only three very old and dirty beanbags. The hotel halls were filled with used room service plates attracting numerous flies. On trying to checkout, the management made no apologies for how bad the hotel was presented.
Denunciar este comentário
Domas P. Casal Lithuania, 29 de setembro de 2015
Value for price

Free shuttle to beaches, friendly staff, breakfast
9,7
We prolonged our travelling around bali and got to this hotel. Rooms were clean, staff very helpful. Location itself is a bit tricky (we had a problem finding it, GPS coordinates in agoda app could be more accurate), also there's no direct path to the beach (you need to go around 5* hotel), also that beach is mainly watersports, has a lot of seaweed and is not really good for swimming. But free shuttle service compensates it all. Rooms itself is cleaned daily, TV has programs in various languages (I saw at least bahasa, english, russia, german), beds big and comfortable. Pool itself seems to be treated with hydrogen peroxide instead of chlorine, so there no stink and it's more friendly to sensitive skin. Prices in bar and restaurant are similar to the restaurants around the hotel, but I'd say portions are bigger. Food itself is tasty. Breakfast buffet has selection of local foods and you can ask for eggs or pancakes. Staff is really friendly (rooftop bar staff even chatty), even though few people could improve their English. Generally stay was really nice, if going back to nusa dua - probably will book same hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Ashley H. Casal Canada, 20 de setembro de 2015
hotel "driver" rips you off - staff does nothing

Rooftop bar
4,3
A/C was very weak and barely kept the room cool enough to sleep. Outside was cooler than our room at night. The bathroom had an open set up so if you are not a couple and sharing a room you will no have privacy. The pool was very dirty and needed to be cleaned. Rooftop bar was nice and the bartender was the best part of the hotel, very friendly and happy to help. But all you get is a view of rooftops. When we left we specifically asked front desk to call a "bluebird" taxi, they didn't and instead had some random driver. They apologized and said there was nothing they could do. We made the mistake of using there driver. He ripped us off and left us on a street corner! He was supposed to take us to our hotel in Legain. He stopped as soon as we reached Legain in the middle of an intersection and told us we were "here". We had clearly agreed on a set amount and he knew the hotel. He then continued on until we were about 5 blocks away from our hotel. He wouldn't go any further and told us we had to get out. We ended up in an argument on the street and he was very aggressive. To the point other people asked if everything was all right. We ended up walking with our packs for around 15 mins and found our hotel he was supposed to drop us off at. I'd like to say we are experienced travelers and have never come across someone like this before. This hotel needs to not have people like this driving there guests. I would not suggest staying at this hotel. The staff all new prior and apologized to us for having to use there driver before we even left and said they couldn't do anything about it! Looking back we should have just walked out to the street to find a taxi ourselves.
Denunciar este comentário
Harisinh S. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 20 de setembro de 2015
i think beeding should be replaced for comfort and

no fresh air in room
6,7
room has no exhauster or fresh air fans and furniture is out of date
Denunciar este comentário
Minette M. Grupos Philippines, 18 de setembro de 2015
Ion Bali Beneo Hotel

The hotel staff are very accomodating and friendly. By their nature they are kind and respectful. They can adjust for you based on your needs and will give extra mile to make your stay comfortable.
9,7
Worth it☺☺☺☺☺☺
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilidadesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VistaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilidadesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilidadesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03