ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésia 80363 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de Estar ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilidades ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vista ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilidades ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilidades ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Café ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Café
Área Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de quartos: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 112 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (112)
Seleccionar por:
Sergio S. Casal Portugal, 2 de agosto de 2014
Fantástico preço/qualidade

Limpeza, beleza e simpatia dos empregados
10
É excelente
Wilfred T. Casal Singapore, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Great Hotel at an affordable price

Value, Cleanliness, Amenities
9,3
Stayed for 3 nights. They gave me a free airport transfer to the hotel, much to my surprise. They also gave me a free ride to TAPAS for dinner when we were just chit chatting at the lobby. They changed my room immediately when I feedback that the WIFI was too poor. Anyway, everything was good except the WIFI. Kinda crappy. Suspect too many users with too little bandwidth. We only managed to get internet through their common PC at the Lobby. :)
Catherine W. Casal Australia, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Good for a cheap stay

Value, location, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel is fine if you're looking for a cheap stay. It's clean and comfortable, and has a small but nice pool. The room was small but had everything we needed. The bed was very very comfy. Breakfast was nothing special, but OK. If you want to be out on the Tanjung Peninsula, its a good location, but personally it's not my favourite area in Bali. The pavements are shocking, although they are currently being upgraded.
Vishal S. Viajante solitário India, 26 de novembro de 2014
fantastic budget stay

location, comfort, price
9
James L. Casal Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2014
Money well spent

Clean, Fiendly Staff, Nice pool
8,3
It was very satisfying, all the staff were friendly and easy to talk to and very helpful. The rooms were clean and the pool is great. We were very pleased and fulfilled on our stay in this hotel.
Tri R. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 21 de novembro de 2014
nice budget hotel

clean, friendly staffs and close to the beach
7,3
It's was nice for having a weekend in that area and this hotel is very convenient you stay and it's new
Marina L. Casal Russia, 21 de novembro de 2014
new hotel

Cleanliness, staff, design
9,7
Everything was excellent, especially the staff. But wi fi did not work at all in the room.
Hermalyne M. Grupos Philippines, 18 de novembro de 2014
5 star service at 3 star price

Hotel is clean, staff is warm and friendly, with free shuttle to tourist attractions
9,7
Modern and stylish hotel. Location is about a minute walk from the main road. Accessible to the water sports area 2-4 minute walk, restaurants and convenience store (Coco Mart) are just around the corner. Loved the room interiors because it is simple and chic. Has enough leg room. Bed and pillow quality are good. Has safety deposit box, mini bar, TV, telephone, refrigerator, different options to light the room, writing table, hair dryer, usual toiletries are provided: soap, shampoo/conditioner, lotion, shower cap. WIFI in rooms 230 and 231 is good however, weak in room 235. Penthouse is a nice place to unwind as it was windy when we visited. What we enjoyed was their swimming pool located at the second floor which was warm and provides a peek through some portions of the hotel lobby. Hotel provides buffet for breakfast and choices were cereals, bread, and rice, sausage, with egg station, noodle, fruits, milk and juices. A free shuttle to usual tourist destinations like: Bali Collection (shopping and dining place) and Discovery Shopping Mall (shopping mall with beach). Hotel staff is warm, attentive and assists us with all our inquiries. Recommends this to travelers in groups and families who enjoy a 5 star service at a 3 star price.
Maureen K. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 10 de novembro de 2014
Minimalist

Swimming pool, Room, Location
8
it was great. The swimming pool was very nice, it was available 24 hours. The water was warm, so it was very nice! The staffs were helpful and friendly. Cleanliness was okay, but it could have been better.
Foon L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 3 de novembro de 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

beautiful sunset view at rooftop, friendly staffs and value for money
8
Overall, had a pleasant stay. Nice and friendly staffs, standard breakfast, clean and comfy room. Rooftop bar is just perfect place for sunset.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de EstarION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilidadesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VistaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilidadesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilidadesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Café

Comentários de Clientes - ION Bali Benoa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02