ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésia 80363 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de Estar ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilidades ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vista ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilidades ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilidades ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Café ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Café
Área Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de quartos: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 76 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,0
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (76)
Seleccionar por:
Sergio S. Casal Portugal, 2 de agosto de 2014
Fantástico preço/qualidade

Limpeza, beleza e simpatia dos empregados
10
É excelente
Melissa S. Grupos Indonesia, 15 de setembro de 2014
Nice and artistics hotel

Comfie bed, pool, location
8
The hotel is located on the area of five stars resort and hotel such as Conrad, Aston, and Grand Mirage. However this hotel need to enlarge its signage across the street as you need to enter a small alley to find the hotel, thus very hard to find without a good Signage and lighting. Eveything about this hotel is nice, the receptionist is very helpful, and the check in process is also very quick, the room also comfortable and very artistics, except everytime we use showers the water drains everywhere...but everything elses really satisfying and definitely will come back
Dani N. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 12 de setembro de 2014
value for money

☆ location ☆new building ☆ very reasonable price
7
New building, nice room, nice pool. Staff were nice, very friendly, very polite. Service could be much improved with faster response. Pillows were not really clean.
Jacqui T. Casal Australia, 9 de setembro de 2014
Value for money

Price, price, price
7,3
If you don't have your own transport there is nothing to do.in Nusa Dua. The hotel was good value for money. Breakfast was very ordinary. On our first morning at breakfast the ground floor restaurant was not full.but we were asked to eat on the 6th floor. It was exposed, very hot and loud music was being played. We decided to return downstairs to eat. Afterwards when were in our room a staff member called to ask us again to have our breakfast on the rooftop. I found it strange.....downstairs looked full of domestic tourists while it seemed international guests were being directed to the roof?
Ngatamaine M. Grupos Australia, 6 de setembro de 2014
Friuts of becoming a World Class Hotel

Staff, Clean, Breakfast
8
This hotl has the fruits of becoming a world class hotel but just needs the finishing touches. The staff were awesome, friendly and helpful from start to finish. The pool area was nice but only got the morning and day sun my suggestion would be to get some more loungers. The Room was clean, funky and cold was great. The hotel was not beachfront but they had a free shuttle to water sports and Bali Collection which was handy. Our favourite part was the roof top buffet breakfast was such a nice place and the meal was awesome. The location itself is not great but the staff and the vibe of the enviroment was worth the value of moeny for us
Alison W. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Best beds in Bali, clean and new hotel.

Friendly staff, big screen TV, Comfortable, Close to BIMC Hospital
9
Unfortunately a surfing injury meant I had to attend BIMC Hospital in Nusa Dua daily and this accommodation was perfectly located for that. The beds were really comfortable and the room nice and quiet. Staff were really helpful as I was on crutches so couldn't get my breakfast myself. I was really impressed with the presentation of the hotel.
Alison W. Casal Australia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Well presented, clean and modern hotel.

Great Pool, breakfast, friendly staff.
8,7
Nice stay, staff always wiling to help, clean and comfortable room.
Dean H. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de agosto de 2014
amazing value for money

room, pool, staff
10
Booked for 2 nights ended up staying for 2 weeks! This place is awesome for the price, staff super friendly, breakfast is good, pool is great although a bit cold, fantastic location. My only criticism would be that there are only 3 sunbeds however not many people use the pool so not too much of an issue. If you are on a budget and are wanting to stay in nusa dua this is definitely the hotel to go for you wont be disappointed!!!
Jennifer J. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 31 de julho de 2014
very good hotel

room is cozy, breakfast is good, swimming pool is very good
9
My family very comfort because the room very clean and so cozy, the staf is good although they not very fast but it's okay, overall the hotel is very good
Tatang M. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 30 de julho de 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable hotel
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de EstarION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilidadesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VistaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilidadesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilidadesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Café

Comentários de Clientes - ION Bali Benoa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02