Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonésia 80363 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de Estar ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilidades ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vista ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilidades ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilidades ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Café ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Café ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Nusa Dua Número de quartos: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
186 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (186)
Seleccionar por:
Sergio S. Casal Portugal, 2 de agosto de 2014
Fantástico preço/qualidade

Limpeza, beleza e simpatia dos empregados
10
É excelente
Denunciar este comentário
Darryl J. Casal Australia, 19 de agosto de 2015
Great staff make this a great hotel.

The effort of the staff and their friendliness is the hotel's highlight. This is especially the case at the rooftop bar. The pool is great with windows to the foyer.
8
Aán, Agust, Yuda and Tonny entertain you at the rooftop bar as you enjoy the views over Tanjung Benoa. Nyorman did a great job of servicing our room. The rooms are perhaps a little small with no balcony and the fridge is not a real fridge but a wine cupboard and does not chill much below room temperature. Again the staff came to our aid by providing an ice bucket. We had a very enjoyable 4 days at ION.
Denunciar este comentário
Wendy P. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de agosto de 2015
Small Loo

It's in Nusa Dua
6
The toilet in the room we were in was extremely small. When you were sitting on the toilet and the door was closed, you knees were almost touching the door and your feet were.
Denunciar este comentário
Noor F. Casal Malaysia, 23 de julho de 2015
nearby to bali watersport

clean, comfort, oceanic design
9
Denunciar este comentário
Daniel T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 22 de julho de 2015
Nice 3 star hotel

comfortable and clean room
7,7
This hotel offer comfortable and clean room, however the it's a bit smooky outsite the room, they allow people to smoke in front of Hotel room for all the floors
Denunciar este comentário
Hui Y. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2015
Good stay

New hotel, friendly staff, reasonably clean
7
Stay was pleasant. staffs were really helpful. Walking distance to the beach. Room a bit small but can't expect much for the money we paid. Absolutely value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Lauren W. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de julho de 2015
Bali ion

Comfy bed, great location, helpful staff
9
Great!
Denunciar este comentário
Holly B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de julho de 2015
Cheap and fun

Price, free shuttle to beach, breakfast on roof top
8,7
My friend and I stayed two nights. We enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately the outdoor pool was overrun with Asian tourist families so we didn't get to use it. The rooftop is the best spot for sunset. While it's not on the beach you can walk across the street and take a right and walk two or three miles down the boardwalk past all of the fancy world resorts. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We had the nicest taxi driver from the hotel take us to Pandawa beach and we also got a free shuttle to Nusa Dua beach, about ten minutes. Our mini fridge didn't work upon arrival and they promptly came to fix it, although not sure it worked really. The ac is weak. But the room is super fun. Very euro feel. Cute pillows, clean, interesting shower bathroom swinging door ( doesn't allow you much privacy) but very neat concept. The breakfast was really good. Downstairs they cater to the Asian tourist. Upstairs they have a European style meal. A sweet man cooks up fresh to order omlets. Everyone we talked to was super nice. Great price for the fancy district.
Denunciar este comentário
Patrick B. Casal Australia, 3 de julho de 2015
Staff were great food was good manager was very he

Staff management and cleanliness
7,7
Good but not excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Charles S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 26 de junho de 2015
The Worst

Location, Parking, Pool
3
Room is dirty when we arrive, water in the bathroom is smelly, bathroom design is the WORST, breakfest menu and taste is horrible, NOT RECCOMENDED, NOT VALUE FOR MONEY... Luckily we only spent one night in the hotel, so not so much nightmare
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de EstarION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilidadesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VistaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilidadesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilidadesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas

Comentários de Clientes - ION Bali Benoa Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04