Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., City Proper, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Recepção Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior do Hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior do Hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurante Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior do Hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior do Hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior do Hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Quartos Isabel Suites Laoag - Quartos Isabel Suites Laoag - Quartos Isabel Suites Laoag - Quartos Isabel Suites Laoag - Quartos Isabel Suites Laoag - Quartos Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurante Isabel Suites Laoag - Quartos
Isabel Suites Laoag - Quartos
Área City Proper Número de quartos: 26

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de
91 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (91)
Seleccionar por:
Dindin C. Grupos Philippines, 14 de março de 2015
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Denunciar este comentário
Shuo X. Casal China, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Denunciar este comentário
Judy L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de novembro de 2014
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Denunciar este comentário
Luisito D. Grupos Canada, 25 de outubro de 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Denunciar este comentário
Sian D. Grupos United Kingdom, 20 de outubro de 2014
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Jeniffer R. Casal Philippines, 19 de outubro de 2014
Laoag Adventure

Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Clark B. Casal United States of America, 29 de agosto de 2014
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5,7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Denunciar este comentário
Herlina S. Casal Indonesia, 19 de agosto de 2014
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5,7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Denunciar este comentário
Johanna L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 11 de agosto de 2014
nice location and great staff

location, staff and free internet
6
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.
Denunciar este comentário
Edward D. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 28 de julho de 2014
location

location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
5,3
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Exterior do HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - RecepçãoIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior do HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior do HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - RestauranteIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior do HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior do HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior do HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - QuartosIsabel Suites Laoag - QuartosIsabel Suites Laoag - QuartosIsabel Suites Laoag - QuartosIsabel Suites Laoag - QuartosIsabel Suites Laoag - QuartosIsabel Suites Laoag - RestauranteIsabel Suites Laoag - QuartosIsabel Suites Laoag - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06