Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., City Proper, Laoag, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 100 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (100)
Ordenar por:
Cristina V. Casal Philippines, 18 de maio de 2016
The room is too small and for the breakfast ... No
4
The property is accessible
Kathleen C. Casal Australia, 13 de maio de 2016
Just perfect location, nothing else
2,7
There are two buildings of Isabel Suite, the one is old and the other one (across the street) is a newer one. Unfortunately, the room they have given us was in the old building and it was at the end of the corridor, near the linen room. They said they have wifi but it couldn't reach our room. The toilet's filthy, the air-conditioning cuts out every 15 mins and needed to be manually restarted in the middle of the night. The reception ladies not as happy serving/helping as they should be.
Xuan H. Casal Vietnam, 4 de maio de 2016
Good location
4,7
Good location
Joanna P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 14 de março de 2016
Great stay

Good location, corteous and helpful staff
9
Renato S. Grupos Philippines, 18 de fevereiro de 2016
Ilocos Excellent Adventure

Cleanliness, location and good attitude of the staff
9,7
I had A great time In Ilocos. Id like to stay there again.
Sherwin K. Grupos Philippines, 13 de setembro de 2015
Good location

Nice location
7,7
Good
Dindin C. Grupos Philippines, 14 de março de 2015
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Shuo X. Casal China, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Raina C. Casal Philippines, 15 de novembro de 2014
It was okay

Town Proper
7
I didn't like how our breakfast was late even though we told the staff last night that we had to leave at 6:30 AM. The food wasn't even that good. Location-wise, it's at the center of the town proper, but we had to ride a trike to get to the bus station and back.
Judy L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de novembro de 2014
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
1 de 1 comentário
Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Exterior do HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - RecepçãoIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior do HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior do HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - RestauranteIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior do HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior do HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior do HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - QuartosIsabel Suites Laoag - QuartosIsabel Suites Laoag - QuartosIsabel Suites Laoag - QuartosIsabel Suites Laoag - QuartosIsabel Suites Laoag - QuartosIsabel Suites Laoag - RestauranteIsabel Suites Laoag - QuartosIsabel Suites Laoag - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04