ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1709 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior do Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior do Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior do Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior do Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Recepção Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lojas Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quarto Suite Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quarto Suite Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quarto Suite Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Casa de Banho Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior do Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior do Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior do Hotel
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos
Área Parañaque Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,3

a partir de 1030 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
5,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (1030)
Seleccionar por:
Nuno L. Viajante solitário Portugal, 20 de fevereiro de 2013
Perto do Aeroporto

Perto do Aeroporto Barato e bom staff
8
Nuno L. Viajante solitário Portugal, 15 de fevereiro de 2013
BOM HOTEL perto do Aeroporto

Perto aeroporto boa gente e good staff
8,3
Pedro B. Viajante solitário Portugal, 9 de janeiro de 2011
Excelente hotel servico de excelencia

prestavel, limpo, servico de excelencia
8
aconselho a poderem ficar neste hotel uma vez que o servicoe optimo e para alem do mais estao preparados para tudo ate para contratempos dispoem de ar condicionado cozinha dentro do quarto, televisao por cabo... nao a nada como experimentar
Dica de visita turística/atracções: oferecao uma boa gorjeta
Edward M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 26 de julho de 2014
Repeat guest treated with disdain and ridicule

Elvis the bellman- always, airport pickup, cleanliness of the room.
6,7
I've stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's close to the airport and it offers free pick-up which is really handy and good because of the unscrupulous taxi drivers in Manila. The hotel has improved over the last two years: The aircon units are now sealed into their openings, the room is cooled down and the fridge is on unlike before. However, staff attitude has gone waaay down. I called multiple times before the stay. Please pay attention to this: On a previous stay I booked through their service. While in the air over China someone used my CC on Itunes Luxembourg. Doing my investigation I determined that the only source for the CC abuse was from the booking service I decided not to book that way again. I called the hotel directly and asked for the online discount and explained what had happened. The first time I did this I got co-operation, the second time I called three times and the girl on the other end said I could not get the discount this way and was snickering and smirking on the other end of the phone. CC fraud is a big problem and persons must take steps to protect themselves. I find it extremely insulting that a repeat customer would be treated this way. A word to the wise book through an on-line site rather than the agency.
Mark W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 17 de julho de 2014
best value

close to airport, room comfort, good prices
7,3
Stayed here many times as an airport stop over. Never have a bad thing to say about hotel just the surroundings. However, on this occasion I did notice a few small cockroaches in the room. I mentioned this to front desk so hope they will do something about it. I will be back.
Mark W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 16 de julho de 2014
always good

airport close by, great staff, good prices
7,7
I have stayed here many times and always recommend it for a simple stop over as it is so close to airport. See my other reviews for more info. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Geoffrey H. Casal Belgium, 13 de julho de 2014
Lucky it was just an overnight stay.

Airport transfer, friendly staff,
4,7
The room was rather small, the AC is not able to cool down the entire room, especially cause the bed is on a mezzanine, therefor we moved the matrass down, which left us no moving space in the room. The bathroom was rather dangerous, you have to be careful when you take a shower not to hit any electricity wires or lightswitches with the splashing water. Very low waterpressure. In case you want to use the fridge you have to remove it from the cabin it is in to keep it plugged in, again more space you lose! The breakfast we left almost untouched, it looked and tasted as it all came from a can.
Morrison W. Viajante solitário Canada, 2 de julho de 2014
For groups or families

Functional, Clean, Eat-in kitchen
6
I booked this hotel as it is close to the airport on the map but it's on the wrong side so actually quite far away. Shuttle to airport was good however, and only half the price of taxi.
Andres I. Casal Chile, 26 de junho de 2014
just another budget hotel`

they speak english, clean room, airport shuttle available but expensive
7,7
ordinary, nothing to do nearby, it is located in a slum, there is no wifi in the room and the wifi in the only public area was horrible. Besides that, the room was clean and as advertised.
Markus F. Viajante solitário Germany, 22 de junho de 2014
cheap hotel with good standart

silence,room ok,friendly and helpsam personal
5,7
it was okey for 2-3 nights.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior do HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior do HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior do HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior do HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - RecepçãoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LojasIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quarto SuiteIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quarto SuiteIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quarto SuiteIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Casa de BanhoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior do HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior do HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior do HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Casa de BanhoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04