ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1709 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Casa de Banho Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos
Área Parañaque Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,3

a partir de 1099 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
5,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (1099)
Seleccionar por:
Nuno L. Viajante solitário Portugal, 20 de fevereiro de 2013
Perto do Aeroporto

Perto do Aeroporto Barato e bom staff
8
Nuno L. Viajante solitário Portugal, 15 de fevereiro de 2013
BOM HOTEL perto do Aeroporto

Perto aeroporto boa gente e good staff
8,3
Pedro B. Viajante solitário Portugal, 9 de janeiro de 2011
Excelente hotel servico de excelencia

prestavel, limpo, servico de excelencia
8
aconselho a poderem ficar neste hotel uma vez que o servicoe optimo e para alem do mais estao preparados para tudo ate para contratempos dispoem de ar condicionado cozinha dentro do quarto, televisao por cabo... nao a nada como experimentar
Dica de visita turística/atracções: oferecao uma boa gorjeta
Mariana P. Casal Portugal, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
good for a stopover

nearby airport, free transfer, food delivery to your room
5,3
we were there just for a stopover. it is close to the airport and it has free shuttle van! I wouldn't stay here if we were visiting Manila!
Lizet H. Casal Netherlands, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
For 1 night - close to airport (not terminal 3!)

Close to airport, clean, friendly staff
6
You can find better options for less money if you want to stay in Manilla for a long time. But for one night close to the airport (NOT close to terminal 3!) is is a nice place. Slum in backyard, not best place to walk around. The lofts have airco, but it doesn't do much, since the beds are on another floor, where all the heat is. Kitchen does not have any equipment. Free airport pick up, but they do not confirm this and we had to wait quite long. You will have to call them if you want a confirmation of that.
Barry L. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
housing estate

pool, security, gym
4
I thought it was a hotel, but it housing for local people, was there for 4 days, my room not cleaned, or bed or towels changed
Juliet S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
OVERWHELMED

Best value for your money, Location close to Airport, Good Service
6
My stay at Isabelle Garden was good. It was a new experience climbing on a loft facility. My only little concern is, the room needs more dusting and secondly, please put your alternative contact telephone number on site so it will be easy for the customer to call to ask for guidance about the location. In fairness, the hotel is nice.
Sheila C. Casal United Kingdom, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
Our stay in Manila

Close to the airport,security,staff
5
We arrived late in the evening and were advised not to go out for food, rather to order food to be delivered to our room. Our view was of the roves of a shanty town. We went through about 4 security check points before we arrived at the hotel which made us a little concerned as to where we were going! However once inside our room we felt quite secure.
Alwin A. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 24 de janeiro de 2015
I want to marry all the girls

Free pickup service, clean rooms, lovely staff, nice and safe area
7,7
From the airport it's 350 max 400P by metertaxi, but easiest is to email them your arrival data in advance via isabellehotel()yahoo, it works perfect. The 'loft' rooms are not recommended unless you like to sleep hot and sweaty, because the aircon is below the elevated bed. But I found it a comfortable place and the staff is lovely and helpful, I want to marry all the girls. Nice and safe neighborhood with a lot to discover, love the talkative people in the slump behind. Cheap laundry on 500m, nearby nightclub, 7-Eleven and much more. All I really don't like is the breakfast prefer more healthy food and fruit, joghurt etc.
Alwin A. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 19 de janeiro de 2015
20 minutes drive from international terminal 3

Free pickup from the airport, to the airport for only 350p
7,3
It was OK just the electric sockets only accept local plugs. Very steep stairs to the bed missing handgrips from the bed can be very dangerous, not for elderly people.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Casa de BanhoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02