ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1709 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Casa de Banho Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos
Área Parañaque Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,3

a partir de 1107 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
5,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (1107)
Seleccionar por:
Nuno L. Viajante solitário Portugal, 20 de fevereiro de 2013
Perto do Aeroporto

Perto do Aeroporto Barato e bom staff
8
Nuno L. Viajante solitário Portugal, 15 de fevereiro de 2013
BOM HOTEL perto do Aeroporto

Perto aeroporto boa gente e good staff
8,3
Pedro B. Viajante solitário Portugal, 9 de janeiro de 2011
Excelente hotel servico de excelencia

prestavel, limpo, servico de excelencia
8
aconselho a poderem ficar neste hotel uma vez que o servicoe optimo e para alem do mais estao preparados para tudo ate para contratempos dispoem de ar condicionado cozinha dentro do quarto, televisao por cabo... nao a nada como experimentar
Dica de visita turística/atracções: oferecao uma boa gorjeta
Aziz A. Casal South Africa, 17 de março de 2015
Near the airport

Near the airport. Transfer to hotel included. Decent staff
4,7
Stay was okay. Transfer was not on time, which created panic. it's definitely a 2 star hotel and not a 3 star. Needs to work on breakfast and cleanliness.For overnight stays at the airport, it is perfect for a nights rest, but do not expect simple comforts.
Romeo B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de março de 2015
Nice and Good hotel

nice people, accomodating and clean
8,3
very good and the hotel is clean and easy access
Romeo B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de março de 2015
Good Hotel

nice people, clean and easy access
8
My stay was good ang memorable
Kevin W. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Not again

Close to the airport, has aircon has a insect window protector
3,3
My biggest frustration was the airport pick up, on two different times we had to call using my roaming to find out where the driver was. It was always a 20/30min wait. I feel that the driver was not en route until we called. The first room we stayed in was the bunked bed style room, that was uncomfortable as the heat trapped at the top while the cold aircon air stayed at the bottom. The water pressure for the shower was a light drizzle and my girlfriend couldn't wash her hair and the doors had no security latch. The breakfast had a few options and that was nice to see. The wifi is limited/ didn't really work on my iPhone but there is a basic desktop in the reception. In general the staff were polite and we manage to just sleep for a few hours for our stop over. looking back at it now the real benefit was the time it took to get to the airport, at 5 am it took about 10mins but would have booked else where if going for back
Philip H. Viajante solitário Canada, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Ok for a night.

Quick check in and out.
6
Room was loft style. Had to run a/c all night as it was hot due to location of bed. Room was small but clean. It's good for a night. I thought it was a little far from airport due to traffic. I'm sure there are better places closer to airport. They do require a 1,000 peso deposit.
Mariana P. Casal Portugal, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
good for a stopover

nearby airport, free transfer, food delivery to your room
5,3
we were there just for a stopover. it is close to the airport and it has free shuttle van! I wouldn't stay here if we were visiting Manila!
Lizet H. Casal Netherlands, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
For 1 night - close to airport (not terminal 3!)

Close to airport, clean, friendly staff
6
You can find better options for less money if you want to stay in Manilla for a long time. But for one night close to the airport (NOT close to terminal 3!) is is a nice place. Slum in backyard, not best place to walk around. The lofts have airco, but it doesn't do much, since the beds are on another floor, where all the heat is. Kitchen does not have any equipment. Free airport pick up, but they do not confirm this and we had to wait quite long. You will have to call them if you want a confirmation of that.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Casa de BanhoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08