ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1709 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Casa de Banho Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Recepção Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior do Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Facilidades Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Entrada Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Casa de Banho Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Casa de Banho Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Casa de Banho Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Interior do Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos
Área Parañaque Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,3

a partir de 1114 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
5,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (1114)
Seleccionar por:
Nuno L. Viajante solitário Portugal, 20 de fevereiro de 2013
Perto do Aeroporto

Perto do Aeroporto Barato e bom staff
8
Nuno L. Viajante solitário Portugal, 15 de fevereiro de 2013
BOM HOTEL perto do Aeroporto

Perto aeroporto boa gente e good staff
8,3
Pedro B. Viajante solitário Portugal, 9 de janeiro de 2011
Excelente hotel servico de excelencia

prestavel, limpo, servico de excelencia
8
aconselho a poderem ficar neste hotel uma vez que o servicoe optimo e para alem do mais estao preparados para tudo ate para contratempos dispoem de ar condicionado cozinha dentro do quarto, televisao por cabo... nao a nada como experimentar
Dica de visita turística/atracções: oferecao uma boa gorjeta
Ruthie T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de abril de 2015
Nice but far

Good Family Suite, good staff, great bed
7,7
It wasn't that bad. I just feel like the location is abit secluded, although convenience store and laundry shop is very near and there are resto and carinderias in the area. You need a taxi or 3 tricycle and 2 jeeps to get to the airport, which is the main area where I want to get close to. The traffic going there can be terrible to. Some taxis don't want to go there as well because its abit far. Even the staff said that SM bicutan is closer or more convenient ro travel to. Otherwise, my stay was not that bad.
Maria N. Casal Philippines, 8 de abril de 2015
Accomodating hotel, safe, clean and quite

1st cleanliness 2nd the staff friendly 3rd good service
9,7
Great, but dissapointed because no wifi in every rooms not like other simple hotels got a wifi
Crissy C. Viajante solitário Australia, 31 de março de 2015
Cheap hotel you get what you pay for

Closeness to airport
5,7
Room was very hot and aircon was too small for the room especially loft room , toilet and shower very small and not clean
Aziz A. Casal South Africa, 17 de março de 2015
Near the airport

Near the airport. Transfer to hotel included. Decent staff
4,7
Stay was okay. Transfer was not on time, which created panic. it's definitely a 2 star hotel and not a 3 star. Needs to work on breakfast and cleanliness.For overnight stays at the airport, it is perfect for a nights rest, but do not expect simple comforts.
Romeo B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de março de 2015
Nice and Good hotel

nice people, accomodating and clean
8,3
very good and the hotel is clean and easy access
Romeo B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de março de 2015
Good Hotel

nice people, clean and easy access
8
My stay was good ang memorable
Kevin W. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Not again

Close to the airport, has aircon has a insect window protector
3,3
My biggest frustration was the airport pick up, on two different times we had to call using my roaming to find out where the driver was. It was always a 20/30min wait. I feel that the driver was not en route until we called. The first room we stayed in was the bunked bed style room, that was uncomfortable as the heat trapped at the top while the cold aircon air stayed at the bottom. The water pressure for the shower was a light drizzle and my girlfriend couldn't wash her hair and the doors had no security latch. The breakfast had a few options and that was nice to see. The wifi is limited/ didn't really work on my iPhone but there is a basic desktop in the reception. In general the staff were polite and we manage to just sleep for a few hours for our stop over. looking back at it now the real benefit was the time it took to get to the airport, at 5 am it took about 10mins but would have booked else where if going for back

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Casa de BanhoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - RecepçãoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior do HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - FacilidadesIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - EntradaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Casa de BanhoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Casa de BanhoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Casa de BanhoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Interior do HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Casa de BanhoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - QuartosIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B02