ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, Pangangan Island, Ilha Pangangan, Bohol, Filipinas 6328 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vista Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vista Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vista Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Imediações Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Praia Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vista Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Jardim Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Jardim Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Jardim Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vista Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de Banho Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Imediações Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Imediações
Área Ilha Pangangan Número de quartos: 8

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 64 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (64)
Seleccionar por:
Hugh L. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 30 de setembro de 2014
Big Mistake

Accommodation standard, nothing, nothing.
5,3
Booked 6 nights, booked out the next morning at the 1st opportunity. No sandy beach, but rocks. NO WIFI for over a year, but still being advertised as having connection. I even had intermitent Globe (phone company) coverage for texting. 2 power cuts that evening. No amenities locally, No night time security to an open resort (women travellers take note) No obvious means to call urgent medical assistance if required, The accommodation was of a good standard, but dont be mislead by the overall descriptions. A real dissapointment. In the process of claiming money back for the remaining 5 nights I didnt stay there.
John R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 26 de setembro de 2014
Watch your bill when you check out!

View food serenity
8
They doubled billed me for kayak and food until I explained that I already paid the kayak tour
Audie B. Casal United States of America, 26 de agosto de 2014
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
4,3
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.
Esperidion S. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 11 de julho de 2014
Great accomodating staff!

simple, clean and quiet
10
Great and Fun. Food maybe a little expensive.
Stewart N. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 11 de maio de 2014
One of the most relaxing places I have ever staye

Excellent food, awesome staff and quiet surroundings
8,7
Fantastic!
Thomas M. Casal United States of America, 26 de agosto de 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

Room, location and friendly staff
8,7
Excellent. Friendly staff. Excellent island tour with knowledgeable driver. Tranquil setting. Easy to defuse.
Riccardo V. Casal Malaysia, 12 de agosto de 2013
Good for divers - only for divers

The restaurant by the sea is nice, if you go outside of the rainy season (July-August). The staff is really friendly, and they found us a driver to go wherever we wanted on the island for sightseeing.
8,3
Rooms were clean, no mosquitoes, nice food. The journey to access the resort was really long, since you have to wait for the ferries that always are hours late. The resort is in a remote location, so once you get there, you need a car to get out and do sightseeing. This is obviously a good resort for divers and snorkelers, but for anything else it is a bit remote (chocolate hills and tarsiers are a couple hours away).
Melody S. Casal 4 de agosto de 2013
Peaceful place however far from famous tourist

Peaceful, not crowded and good food
7,7
It was pleasant and we really enjoyed the home cooked food there.
Aaron F. Viajante solitário Canada, 1 de agosto de 2013
Quiet, relaxing

Great staff, helpful and compassionate
9
A nice place to relax with a family. If you are looking for a quiet place to go, then this is it. But it's far from everything and you should expect to pay a bit more for activities and drivers. Staff was very friendly and helpful, great food.
Yukimasa U. Viajante solitário Japan, 21 de julho de 2013
Relaxing in very quiet location near the beach

Very nice food in the restaurant, helpful staff, remote and quiet location
10
Very nice and clean hotel just in front of the beach. The staff are all polite, accomodating, and very much helpful. There are many varieties of the food provided at the restaurant, I just stayed only 2 nights so could not try many but all the dishes I taken were very nice. If I get the chance to visit Bohol again, I would like to stay in this hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VistaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VistaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VistaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VistaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ImediaçõesIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PraiaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VistaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - JardimIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - JardimIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - JardimIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VistaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior do HotelIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de BanhoIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ImediaçõesIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3C05