ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, Pangangan Island, Ilha Pangangan, Bohol, Filipinas 6328 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vista Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vista Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vista Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Imediações Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Praia Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vista Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Jardim Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Jardim Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Jardim Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vista Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de Banho Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Imediações Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Imediações
Área Ilha Pangangan Número de quartos: 8

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 61 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (61)
Seleccionar por:
Audie B. Casal United States of America, 26 de agosto de 2014
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
4,3
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.
Esperidion S. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 11 de julho de 2014
Great accomodating staff!

simple, clean and quiet
10
Great and Fun. Food maybe a little expensive.
Stewart N. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 11 de maio de 2014
One of the most relaxing places I have ever staye

Excellent food, awesome staff and quiet surroundings
8,7
Fantastic!
Thomas M. Casal United States of America, 26 de agosto de 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

Room, location and friendly staff
8,7
Excellent. Friendly staff. Excellent island tour with knowledgeable driver. Tranquil setting. Easy to defuse.
Riccardo V. Casal Malaysia, 12 de agosto de 2013
Good for divers - only for divers

The restaurant by the sea is nice, if you go outside of the rainy season (July-August). The staff is really friendly, and they found us a driver to go wherever we wanted on the island for sightseeing.
8,3
Rooms were clean, no mosquitoes, nice food. The journey to access the resort was really long, since you have to wait for the ferries that always are hours late. The resort is in a remote location, so once you get there, you need a car to get out and do sightseeing. This is obviously a good resort for divers and snorkelers, but for anything else it is a bit remote (chocolate hills and tarsiers are a couple hours away).
Melody S. Casal 4 de agosto de 2013
Peaceful place however far from famous tourist

Peaceful, not crowded and good food
7,7
It was pleasant and we really enjoyed the home cooked food there.
Aaron F. Viajante solitário Canada, 1 de agosto de 2013
Quiet, relaxing

Great staff, helpful and compassionate
9
A nice place to relax with a family. If you are looking for a quiet place to go, then this is it. But it's far from everything and you should expect to pay a bit more for activities and drivers. Staff was very friendly and helpful, great food.
Yukimasa U. Viajante solitário Japan, 21 de julho de 2013
Relaxing in very quiet location near the beach

Very nice food in the restaurant, helpful staff, remote and quiet location
10
Very nice and clean hotel just in front of the beach. The staff are all polite, accomodating, and very much helpful. There are many varieties of the food provided at the restaurant, I just stayed only 2 nights so could not try many but all the dishes I taken were very nice. If I get the chance to visit Bohol again, I would like to stay in this hotel.
Nikhil M. Família com crianças mais novas India, 19 de julho de 2013
nice hotel, one hour drive to chocolate hills

quiet surroundings, ocean at door steps, close to mangrove's and one hour drive to chocolate hills
9,7
nice hotel, staff was good, food was excellent (home made taste), bar menu was good, but the hotel is quite far and there is absolutely nothing in the evening (not a problem with that, unless u r travelling with small children and they fell ill).. i repeat, absolutely nothing. chocolate hills is close to one hour drive from this hotel. this hotel is on an small island which is connected mainland through a two lane bridge. this bridge should be around 2 km's so once you reach the hotel there is nothing nearby in case of emergency. otherwise the hotel is really nice. you can have a mangrove tour which surrounds bridge connecting this island to the mainland, it is just 5~10 mins from the hotel. chocolate hills is one hour drive, you can rent a ca and visit various places like chocolate hill's, man made forest, etc. the only drawback is that if you plan to do dolphin, whale sight seeing then this is not the right hotel, as you can see whale's and dolphin's only in the early morning like 06:30 am and that sight is pretty much far from this hotel (approx 1.5~2 hours).
Richard R. Casal United States of America, 13 de julho de 2013
Nice place.

Location, outside ambiance, food.
7,7
The curtains were see-through. The air conditioner blew in our faces all night long. The internet wi-fi connection didn't seem to reach any rooms. Had to go outside to the room above the restaurant to get a good connection. Other than that, the place was wonderful, and we enjoyed our time.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VistaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VistaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VistaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VistaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ImediaçõesIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PraiaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VistaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - JardimIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - JardimIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - JardimIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VistaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior do HotelIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de BanhoIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ImediaçõesIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3A01