ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 343
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 5306 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (5306)
Seleccionar por:
Mara R. Casal Portugal, 9 de junho de 2013
Muito boa.

Localização, paisagem,conforto
10
Helder G. Viajante solitário Brazil, 9 de setembro de 2011
Hotel agradável com ótima vista

As melhores características desse hotel são a vista e o atendimento.
8,7
o hotel é muito agradável, o serviço é impecável e a vista dos andares altos para o mar é belíssima. fui muito bem tratado, sendo que todos os atendentes falam inglês. situado perto do centro, é possível fazer tudo a pé. o único senão é a piscina, que fica pouco acima do nível da rua e, portanto, recebe pouco sol.
Patricia A. Viajante solitário Portugal, 3 de dezembro de 2010
Excelente localização

localização
8
Eu escolhi este hotel porque fica ao lado do Centro de Congressos e eu tinha que lá estar às 8h. Por isso, acabei por não usufruir dos espaços comuns ou até mesmo do serviço. De qualquer das formas, é um bom hotel se tivermos mais em conta a relação qualidade/preço.
Goncalo M. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 12 de outubro de 2009
Prático e com uma vista fantástica

Localização para quem se dirige para Macau, muito próximo da zona central e com uma vista fabulosa
7,3
Bastante agradavel para quem quer estar próximo do centro, acolhedor, confortável e com vista fabulosa a partir dos quartos.
Mathew H. Casal United States of America, 30 de outubro de 2014
Great staff. We would stay again at right price

Attentive staff, clean, free shuttle to airport express train
9,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant. The attentive and polite staff were the best part. Hotel is clean, rooms are average size for Hong Kong, beds are firm, location is good--within walking distance of Central, and there is a currency exchange across the street. Exercise rooms are very clean and well air-conditioned. The hotel breakfast is very pricey and it would have been nice to have it included for the price we paid for the room, which was the cheapest and smallest room at about $190 USD (Tuesday and Wednesday nights). The previous Thursday and Friday we paid $121 per night (Thursday and Friday night), so prices vary a lot for the same room.
Hiu Y. Família com crianças mais novas China, 26 de outubro de 2014
Ticked all the basics

Food is good, overpriced hotel food of course but Good food. Location is great, not right in town to be too expensive but close enough. Staff is lovely and helpful.
10
Staying at Island Pacific is always good. It's not great as for the price we paid for. Considered all the basic boxes ticked. Housekeeping brought baby cot up to our room straight after we called. Didn't have any food with this stay, but food is good here. Also at a very good spot, surrounded with lots of local noodle joints. Not too far away, you can walk in 15 minutes to Hollywood road Soho with lots of new trendy great restaurants. Would love to have a dressing gown in-room but I understand why they aren't provided anymore with mainlanders stealing them.. Also would love to have some proper shampoo and hair conditioner. The all-in-one shower gel thingy left my hair very very dry.
Alan S. Casal Canada, 24 de outubro de 2014
The View

Location Wi Fi and View
6,7
My fourth visit to this excellent hotel.. the staff has the place running on pride..
Santas C. Casal Thailand, 23 de outubro de 2014
Good location

Near airport express, good location, clean room
8,3
Very good
Pheng P. Casal Singapore, 21 de outubro de 2014
Excellent service, staff are couteous & helpful.

Room cleaniness, excellent staff service, attentive & helpful
7,7
Great! Nothing to complain except their price could be cheaper...
Shane O. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 20 de outubro de 2014
Good value hotel with great harbour views

Views, location, staff
8,7
I've stayed at this hotel several times over the years, but this time it seemed a better experience - everything seem to have been spruced up a bit! I had a full harbour view room, and I got exactly what it said on the can - a fabulous view of the harbour from the almost floor to ceiling window. The room was not large - in Hong Kong that's the norm - but it was very clean and well laid-out; the bed was comfortable, the duvet and pillows good, the wifi worked, the lifts were reasonably quick, and the staff were just a bit more friendly and helpful than is often the experience in Hong Kong. If I can get the same room at a similar price next time I am in Hong Kong I will definitely return here.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VistaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02