Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 5833 comentários

5 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (5833)
Ordenar por:
Miguel A. Viajante solitário Portugal, 5 de julho de 2015
Muito Bem localizado!

localizacao, simples, barato.
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Mara R. Casal Portugal, 9 de junho de 2013
Muito boa.

Localização, paisagem,conforto
10
Denunciar este comentário
Helder G. Viajante solitário Brazil, 9 de setembro de 2011
Hotel agradável com ótima vista

As melhores características desse hotel são a vista e o atendimento.
8,7
o hotel é muito agradável, o serviço é impecável e a vista dos andares altos para o mar é belíssima. fui muito bem tratado, sendo que todos os atendentes falam inglês. situado perto do centro, é possível fazer tudo a pé. o único senão é a piscina, que fica pouco acima do nível da rua e, portanto, recebe pouco sol.
Denunciar este comentário
Patricia A. Viajante solitário Portugal, 3 de dezembro de 2010
Excelente localização

localização
8
Eu escolhi este hotel porque fica ao lado do Centro de Congressos e eu tinha que lá estar às 8h. Por isso, acabei por não usufruir dos espaços comuns ou até mesmo do serviço. De qualquer das formas, é um bom hotel se tivermos mais em conta a relação qualidade/preço.
Denunciar este comentário
Goncalo M. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 12 de outubro de 2009
Prático e com uma vista fantástica

Localização para quem se dirige para Macau, muito próximo da zona central e com uma vista fabulosa
7,3
Bastante agradavel para quem quer estar próximo do centro, acolhedor, confortável e com vista fabulosa a partir dos quartos.
Denunciar este comentário
Martin W. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Hong Kong a city of friendly people

Great hotel in market location of city. Easy access to water front for a stroll. Ding dings at door step. Great spot if you have children.
8
GREAT HOTEL
Denunciar este comentário
Jean T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 25 de janeiro de 2016
Staying at Pacific Island Hotel

The comfort of the room, the location and general helpfulness of staff
8,7
My stay was generally very good, although I had arrived from a very hot Australia and, due to Hong Kong experiencing colder than usual temperatures, I was very cold my first night. I phoned down to the main desk to ask if I could have an extra blanket and was told to turn the heating up in the room. I ended up wearing a couple of jumpers and wrapped myself up in existing blanket. I was given an extra blanket the following evening and was, from then on, very comfortable, but thought it extremely odd that I would be refused a blanket in the first place! The food was okay and, refusal of blanket aside, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom was very clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Ulrik C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Ok value for money

-
6
Overall a comfortable stay. Ok value for money. Positives: - Good views - Nice smell in reception - this really sells the place - Good breakfast buffet (optional) - Lots of local takeaways close by, which gives an interesting twist to more touristy places) - Good proximity soho and other hipster-type cafes and bars - Great service - Wifi was alright speed and no need to reconnect every time (this is a plus) To be improved: - Hotel need a proper refurbishment as rooms feel a bit 90s inside - First room I got was a smoking room so they had to give me a different room - Bed a bit on the short side - Bath tub shower - if used to modern showers this requires some tweaking to get to right temperature (separate hot/cold taps) - Too few lifts, long wait - Gym could have been way better equipped
Denunciar este comentário
William C. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de janeiro de 2016
Very good hotel

Service, room view over harbour and location
7,7
I had no problem when staying at this hotel. Staff were friendly and efficient.
Denunciar este comentário
Nicholas P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 30 de dezembro de 2015
overnight stay

location price helpful
9,3
Room service was poor no one answered the phone at 7:15 AM...had to go down to CAfe for buffet ....I wanted in my room
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 5 de 5 comentários
Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VistaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05