Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 343
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
5677 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (5677)
Seleccionar por:
Mara R. Casal Portugal, 9 de junho de 2013
Muito boa.

Localização, paisagem,conforto
10
Helder G. Viajante solitário Brazil, 9 de setembro de 2011
Hotel agradável com ótima vista

As melhores características desse hotel são a vista e o atendimento.
8,7
o hotel é muito agradável, o serviço é impecável e a vista dos andares altos para o mar é belíssima. fui muito bem tratado, sendo que todos os atendentes falam inglês. situado perto do centro, é possível fazer tudo a pé. o único senão é a piscina, que fica pouco acima do nível da rua e, portanto, recebe pouco sol.
Patricia A. Viajante solitário Portugal, 3 de dezembro de 2010
Excelente localização

localização
8
Eu escolhi este hotel porque fica ao lado do Centro de Congressos e eu tinha que lá estar às 8h. Por isso, acabei por não usufruir dos espaços comuns ou até mesmo do serviço. De qualquer das formas, é um bom hotel se tivermos mais em conta a relação qualidade/preço.
Goncalo M. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 12 de outubro de 2009
Prático e com uma vista fantástica

Localização para quem se dirige para Macau, muito próximo da zona central e com uma vista fabulosa
7,3
Bastante agradavel para quem quer estar próximo do centro, acolhedor, confortável e com vista fabulosa a partir dos quartos.
Yu H. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 1 de julho de 2015
Clean

Clean and tidy
8
Maria L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de julho de 2015
I paid for the nice view

Nice view of the harbour, clean, free shuttle to some areas in hongkong island
7
First, I'd like to mention that I really like the view of the harbour from out room. It's a lovely distraction coming from the hustle and bustle of the Hongkong central and TST. The room is also clean, the staff are nice, they have free shuttle to some vital parts of the hongkong island and they provided me with a mobile wifi that I can bring with me wherever I go while in Hongkong (for this, I was asked to deposit HK$500 just in case I lost it). BUT, I would like to point out these very important downside of the hotel: 1.) The Toilet and bath door is not strategically designed to give free space when go in, when you open the door, you find it very annoying that are left with little space to step in. 2.) To rate your hotel as a 4-star, shouldn't you at least have bidet? I find it hard to understand why you don't have a bidet. 3.) The fridge doesn't have anything in it except for two bottles of water. Seriously? I've been to some hotels like 3-stars and they have F&B items inside the fridge.
Nicky H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 29 de junho de 2015
Good

Good
6
Nicky H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 28 de junho de 2015
Good

Good
6
Lim T. Grupos Malaysia, 27 de junho de 2015
Nice hotel

Full habour view, clean, staff fast respond
8,3
- beautiful full habour view from hotel room - clean & comfortable room although not very big - staff fast respond & helpful - need to walk a bit from MRT station but ding ding bus station just outside from hotel - shuttle bus very puncture - room price a bit expensive although I book early but later got cheaper rate for the same date which unfair to me who book early
Howard C. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de junho de 2015
great location

location, noodle bars, friendly and helpful staff
8,3
The hotel runs an hourly free shuttle service which is great and the MTR is only a few minutes away which opens up the location cheaply and efficiently. The area is home to some wonderful noodle bars if you walk around and take a look. The hotel staff are extremely willing to please, and do. The only downside is the size of the rooms. But this is Hong Kong where space is at a premium. All in all the hotel is what it says it is and we shall return.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VistaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04