ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lojas Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 565
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 91 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
9,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (91)
Seleccionar por:
Lee K. Casal Hong Kong, 20 de outubro de 2014
Nice stay in Shangri-La Hong Kong

convenient, comfortable and clean
8
The hotel location is the best which you can go shopping or dining anytime. The room fitting out is very classy and chinese style which is nice. All staff is friendly and we enjoy the stay here. Will come back on next vacation.
Adamantios C. Viagem de Negócios Greece, 21 de setembro de 2014
Great hotel, excellent service!

Staff friendliness, facilities, accmodation
9,7
Very satisfactory, will definitely come back again. Excellent hotel
Faisal A. Casal France, 16 de agosto de 2014
Excellent hotel compared to other Shangril-la

Location, staff and high standard hotel
9
Only one night this time but have been here on many occassions. Hotel is nice, good atmosphere with good and pleasant staff. Great "Lobster Bar" with night live jazzy kind of music (changes of course). Room are good in size though a bit expensive for similar five star hotel (four season, peninsula) but sltighly bigger than the Mandarin.
Megumi H. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 15 de agosto de 2014
good service

Service, atmosphere, hospitality
8,7
We had a warm welcome by a Japanese staff when we checked in. She was a good help when we needed something. Secondly, at the Conceige, Eric and Fred took good care of reserving some popular restarutants. We had a short stay in Hong KOng with children so they helped us by saving our time. Finally nice escort at the airport by hotel staffs. We just could not enjoy as much without their wonderful hospitality. Thank you!!
Yanli Z. Viagem de Negócios China, 20 de junho de 2014
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Hui E. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 30 de abril de 2014
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8,3
Christopher F. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 25 de abril de 2014
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9,7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Justin S. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 4 de abril de 2014
great service, great buffet restaurant

service, food, convenient location
8,7
very enjoyable stay, convenient and clean and great quality HOtel.
Simon R. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 4 de março de 2014
treated like kings

Staff, luxury, location
9,7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were treated like kings. The staff were very friendly and understood our needs (we were travelling with a 4 month old baby). The rooms and facilities were incredible and is a place i would recommend to anyone. It may well be pretty costly but it compares very well to other comparable hotels.
Chiu F. Família com crianças mais novas China, 2 de fevereiro de 2014
Good

Grand, Clear, Dimension
8
location convenient, Easy for Shopping and going to other signseeing point

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LojasIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01