Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 108 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
9,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,6
Todos os comentários (108)
Ordenar por:
Nadia S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 2 de janeiro de 2016
slightly older hotel but great service

service, room size, view
8
We got the harbor view room to watch the fireworks on new years eve but the view was partially blocked. If you're going to do the same, make sure you're on very very high floor. Otherwise, service was great and room was big enough to have 2 young kids play and run around. Food is good especially the bakery on 5th floor. Great assortment of sweets to have with tea in the afternoon. Breakfast has a pretty decent spread but taste is just so so. The mall attached to it only has a limited variety of shops. If you're in for serious shopping, consider going to CWB or TST area.
Denunciar este comentário
David S. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de dezembro de 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!

Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
9,7
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Dmitrii A. Viagem de Negócios Russia, 10 de novembro de 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel

no
7,3
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Donal E. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 26 de outubro de 2015
Great staff providing great service

Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Yiu B. Casal Hong Kong, 19 de outubro de 2015
Nice Staff Services

Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
8
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Peter D. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de outubro de 2015
Fantastic!

Location, staff and ambience
10
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Denunciar este comentário
Claudia T. Casal Singapore, 6 de setembro de 2015
Great stay but expensive

Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
8
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Denunciar este comentário
Max B. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 17 de agosto de 2015
Almost perfect

Service, Location, Horizon Club
9,3
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Denunciar este comentário
Anne T. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 12 de julho de 2015
Best Hotel

Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
9,3
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Denunciar este comentário
Koh C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 21 de junho de 2015
Great Location

Location, spacious room and great service.
9
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lojas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07