Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Anda, Filipinas 6311

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 121 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,7
Todos os comentários (121)
Ordenar por:
Nicholas L. Casal United States of America, 3 de fevereiro de 2016
A slice of paradise at an affordable price .

Room comfort, friendly staff, good food.
9,7
Relaxing and romantic. Did not want to leave.
Denunciar este comentário
George B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 30 de janeiro de 2016
Paradise

beach location, food(!!!!!!!), room and facilities are super great, staff is amazing
9,7
Perfect!!!!!!
Denunciar este comentário
James M. Casal United States of America, 6 de janeiro de 2016
Island View Beachfront Resort

The staff did everything possible to make our stay one of the best ever,, the facilities, the location
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Zhivko G. Casal Bulgaria, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Best place to spend several quiet relaxing days

Food/Rooms/Staff
10
I don't know where to start. Food is just the best I've eaten in the Philippines. The staff is providing the best service I've seen anywhere - super polite, friendly, all smiles, doing their job really well. Bar - unique. They've rebuilt it recently. They've made the decoration by themselves - it's just unique. They've used also designers for it. Beach - really quiet. You can take their kayaks for free to go paddling or snorkeling. You don't have snorkel or swimming shoes? No problem, they'll give you for free. I was really impressed by the owner Tony. He's just giving thought to everything in his business and the results are awesome! I hope they will keep this way. If I go back to the Philippines after 3-5 years, I will go back there just to see what they've made meanwhile.
Denunciar este comentário
Claudia V. Casal United States of America, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Peaceful, quiet & beautiful time

The view, the food, the hospitality
10
My husband and I went there as a get away &I wow this place was more than we expected. From how beautiful it is, to its cleanliness, to the amazing hospitality (customer service, to the yummy healthy food.. Everything was amazing. The staff really go out of their way to serve you. This place is very private and peaceful. They have free kayaks and snorkel gear. We highly recommend this place. We really loved everything about it. For the foods, try the coconut shrimp scampi. Hope this helps :)
Denunciar este comentário
Colin R. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 18 de dezembro de 2015
A PERFFECT GETAWAY

Location, value or money and quiet
10
from the moment my wife and I arrived, we were made to feel so important and welcoming.We have a baby boy and they the staff, could not do enough for us. They certainly went that extra mile to make us feel special.Everything about the resort is geared up to relaxation and peacefullness. I would not hesitate to go back. Thankyou to Joanne,Tony and everyone of the staff that made our stay a most memorable one.
Denunciar este comentário
Katharina P. Casal Germany, 12 de dezembro de 2015
Anda's best hidden gem!!

Amazing people, especially the manager Joann! Beautiful decor and tasteful design, comfortable rooms and fantastic food and wine!!
10
Just amazing and we wish we could have stayed longer! It should be a 5 star ;)))
Denunciar este comentário
Suzanne A. Casal Philippines, 28 de novembro de 2015
Good place to stay for a quiet isolated view

Isolation, tranquility and very peaceful feel
10
It was very relaxing
Denunciar este comentário
Christoph J. Casal Germany, 21 de novembro de 2015
i highly recommend!

Lovely staff, atmosphere and beautiful garden
9,7
We definitely loved our stay there! Everybody was so lovely, awesome and quit location and with a very nice and well shaped garden, pool and bar area! Maybe the best place to be in Anda!
Denunciar este comentário
Andrej E. Viajante solitário Slovenia, 23 de agosto de 2015
VERY NICE

VERY NICE POOL, GREAT ROOMS, NO CROWD
8
I LIKED IT A LOT. IF YOU WANT TO GET AWAY FROM THE CROWD, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE. THE PLACE IS WELL MANAGED.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Island View Beachfront Resort AndaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ImediaçõesIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ImediaçõesIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscinaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscinaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscinaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscinaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscinaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PraiaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscinaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - JardimIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - JardimIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - JardimIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - FacilidadesIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - JardimIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PraiaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PraiaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PraiaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PraiaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PraiaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestauranteIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestauranteIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestauranteIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - QuartosIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - QuartosIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - QuartosIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - QuartosIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - QuartosIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - QuartosIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - QuartosIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - QuartosIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - QuartosIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - JardimIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ImediaçõesIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - VistaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/Área de EstarIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/Área de EstarIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/Área de EstarIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Alimentos e BebidasIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Alimentos e BebidasIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/Área de EstarIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/Área de Estar


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05