Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Recepção Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Recepção
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 14

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 259 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (259)
Seleccionar por:
Shauming L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 19 de maio de 2015
Take it or leave it

Location
4,7
As usual, Philippines hotel always over rated and price always on the high side compare to Indonesis , Thailand and Malaysia .
Kara A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de maio de 2015
Very near airport

Access to airport, access to shops and value for money
7
I stayed at the hotel because i had an early morning flight to catch. The staff were helpful and friendly but the hotel is in need of TLC, The room is bare. Not even a chair to sit on. But the aircon works and there's a small cable tv.
Siu C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 5 de maio de 2015
Convenient hotel, but facility not good

Close to airport, restaurant around, souvenir shop around
7
Islands Stay Hotels located just 10 to 15 mins from the airport. Also a souvenir shop and a street of restaurant in walkable distance. However their facilities was not good. For example, their water pressure is not enough for the whole floor people for bathing. Therefore, the flow rate of the shower is very slow. I would say Islands Stay Hotels is a perfect hotel if you just need a place to stay and get the flight in the next day. It is not good to stay for long period of time.
Fern A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de abril de 2015
great stay

friendly staff, clean hotel, great location
10
great stay
Johanna A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 18 de abril de 2015
Just an average hotel

Its near the airport.
6,7
Beddings were stained. Mosquitoes inside my room. Shower and watercloset have leaks. Just a place to sleep. No ref nor electric kettle. But price is reasonable and its near the airport.
Donnabelle A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de abril de 2015
loved the location,steps away from restos

close to the airport,close to food establishments,and very affordable
9
My kids and I were very comfortable with our stay there.Safe and east to get to the airport and buy foods or eat at resto
Cynthia M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 31 de março de 2015
an accessible hotel from the airport

great location, near the airport, clean hotel
7
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel iswalking distance from restaurants and convenient if you are just in transit in cebu.
Andreas R. Viajante solitário Germany, 7 de março de 2015
In walking distance to the airport

A clean room without a window
6,3
A good place for a stay over, no restaurant but a fuel station nearby, friendly staff
Christopher B. Casal Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Overrated Motel

location near the airport
2,7
Coming into the hotel lobby, there was nothing there except for a "store" for pasalubong which didn't even look enticing. The key had tape where the room number was written. Entering the room, I found two cockroaches, 1 near the bed and the other in the toilet. There were so many ants everywhere and the sheets were so itchy that I think there were insects living there. Overall, I wouldn't even think of going back there nor recommending this to any of my friends.
Jennifer R. Grupos Philippines, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
good

very near to the airport
6,7
Good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu CityIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - RecepçãoIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3C03