ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Recepção Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Recepção
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 14

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 252 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (252)
Seleccionar por:
Johanna A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 18 de abril de 2015
Just an average hotel

Its near the airport.
6,7
Beddings were stained. Mosquitoes inside my room. Shower and watercloset have leaks. Just a place to sleep. No ref nor electric kettle. But price is reasonable and its near the airport.
Donnabelle A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de abril de 2015
loved the location,steps away from restos

close to the airport,close to food establishments,and very affordable
9
My kids and I were very comfortable with our stay there.Safe and east to get to the airport and buy foods or eat at resto
Cynthia M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 31 de março de 2015
an accessible hotel from the airport

great location, near the airport, clean hotel
7
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel iswalking distance from restaurants and convenient if you are just in transit in cebu.
Andreas R. Viajante solitário Germany, 7 de março de 2015
In walking distance to the airport

A clean room without a window
6,3
A good place for a stay over, no restaurant but a fuel station nearby, friendly staff
Christopher B. Casal Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Overrated Motel

location near the airport
2,7
Coming into the hotel lobby, there was nothing there except for a "store" for pasalubong which didn't even look enticing. The key had tape where the room number was written. Entering the room, I found two cockroaches, 1 near the bed and the other in the toilet. There were so many ants everywhere and the sheets were so itchy that I think there were insects living there. Overall, I wouldn't even think of going back there nor recommending this to any of my friends.
Jennifer R. Grupos Philippines, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
good

very near to the airport
6,7
Good
Rosevelt D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de janeiro de 2015
No hot water.

Location
5
Noeliza F. Grupos Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Good for sleep and go

price location
5,3
Island hotel is good for sleep and go purpose . Must improve on interiors to make it hotel like. Check for mosquitoes also.
Nino A. Casal Philippines, 23 de janeiro de 2015
simple hotel

location, clean enough, modern looking.
6
Stayed 1 night before our early flight the next day, the room is small, nothing special it serve it purpose. Close to airport.
Ernesto J. Casal Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2015
pleasant stay

location, clean, and fresh
7,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu CityIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - RecepçãoIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3B04