ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Recepção Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Recepção
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 240 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (240)
Seleccionar por:
Rosevelt D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de janeiro de 2015
No hot water.

Location
5
Ernesto J. Casal Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2015
pleasant stay

location, clean, and fresh
7,3
Loren M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Not my kind of hotel

None
2
Unpleasant and uncomfortable.
Yasuhiro T. Casal Japan, 3 de janeiro de 2015
its ok

internet
5,7
Stephen B. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de dezembro de 2014
Cebu

Location, good sized room resonably quiet considering the location
7,7
It served my purpose
Nina C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 19 de dezembro de 2014
Lots of insects in our room

near airport, value for money, new
8
Room was big enough but there were bugs and a cockroach in our room. Seems our room was not checked.
Rawisuda S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Good location but lack of cleanliness

GOod location, affordable price
5,7
Terrible with bugs in the bathroom and the first night got a room that water heater did not work...
Cris E. Casal Philippines, 17 de novembro de 2014
Location is King

Location, location, location
6
It is a good hotel to stay in if you have an early morning flight because it's very near the airport. I also like that there are staff assigned to hail taxis for the guests. It's a busy street and it helps to have someone flag the cab for you.
Ma L. Grupos Philippines, 9 de novembro de 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
7,7
Ma L. Grupos Philippines, 9 de novembro de 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu CityIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - RecepçãoIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3B07