Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Localização: Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 171 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (171)
Relly T. Viajante solitário Philippines, 20 de abril de 2014
cheap

cheap,near the airport,clean
6,3
Doea not accept early check in. They charged me instead.
Celestine L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 16 de abril de 2014
OKAY FOR OVERNIGHT STAY

NEAR THE AIRPORT, STRONG WIFI AND NEAR LOCAL RESTAURANTS
6,3
THE LOCATION IS VERY ACCESSIBLE JUST 3-5 MINS FROM THE AIRPORT. THE STAFF WERE ACCOMMODATING, BUT THE ROOMS WERE JUST OKAY. GOOD FOR AN OVERNIGHT STAY ONLY. ROOM FACILITIES WERE NOT SO COMFORTABLE. THE CR THERE'S NO RAGS AND PILLOW NOT SO COMFORTABLE.
Arnold C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de abril de 2014
Quick and easy

location location location
8,3
All went well. The hotel offers airport transfer for only P150- but only during day time. If you need one, must inform front desk ahead of time.
Hin T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2014
Suitable for a nite stay for airport transfer

close to airport, clean and big room
7
It was a quite stay for a nite for the next early morning flight.
Kiang K. Grupos Hong Kong, 11 de março de 2014
bad service,

location,near airport
6
always request for cleaning room and clean towels,non efficency also,besides u may easy found ants in the restroom
Orsan O. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 10 de março de 2014
this hotel does not have any generator.

very close to the airport
7
Wanhan Y. Grupos Malaysia, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
Valuie for money

Big room, clean and near to airport
7,3
Room is big and clean. Near to airport, only 5-8 mins drive to airport. Wifi is not stable and weak for collection in the room. Near to shopping area and restaurant. Good choice with the price paid
Phang W. Casal Malaysia, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Just basic, don't expect much

Food, location and location
6,3
Basic, very noisy at the outside part of hotel. Couldn't sleep well when i got the front row; although 2nd floor. Smell weird for some individuals.
Phang W. Casal Malaysia, 13 de fevereiro de 2014
Basic and basic and basic

Close to airport, nothing special and close to shops and restaurants
6,7
Just basic and nothing special. The room might smell weird for some individual.
Robert N. Casal Australia, 10 de fevereiro de 2014
adequate

close to airport. cloae to restuarants. close to transport
5,7
We were on the second floor but the is no elevator. Staff carried our luggage up the stairs. This was the first hotel in my entire life that 'FINED' us for a coin sized stain on a sheet. It was easier to pay than argue. I guess they play on that. The room was small. Aircon was good but having no window it was needed. The toilet bowl didn't flush. I guess I am lucky I was not 'fines' for that too. Having worked at a hotel and knowing the business I am upset with this 'fine' as a stained sheet is par for the course and not a problem to remove. For that reason alone I suggest you find another hotel. I do not know what others 'fines' they may come up with as nothing is posted for the guests information.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu CityIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05