Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 285 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (285)
Ordenar por:
Joanna P. Grupos United States of America, 14 de janeiro de 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra

Location
6,3
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Denunciar este comentário
Zelynia D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de dezembro de 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
4,3
Nightmare
Denunciar este comentário
Cecile G. Grupos Philippines, 17 de novembro de 2015
Short stay with my friend

Near the airport
4,7
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen C. Viajante solitário Canada, 4 de novembro de 2015
stay-

location, location, location.
4,7
It was very near the airport which I liked but the room was bland and small.
Denunciar este comentário
Juliet P. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 1 de novembro de 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken

cleanliness
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Cynthia D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 1 de novembro de 2015
anti climatic moment

location
3
the front desk staff was not accommodating we were hoping to add another room but decided against it because of the attitude of the front desk staff the lobby was almost empty the sofa was defective
Denunciar este comentário
Thin W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 25 de setembro de 2015
Good Location

Location, location, location
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
Eliezer T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 20 de setembro de 2015
Transit hotel

Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
6,3
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Denunciar este comentário
Sarah C. Grupos Australia, 17 de agosto de 2015
convenient location to airport

easy stay
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Tim C. Casal Australia, 15 de julho de 2015
Location close to Cebu Airport

Location,Location,Location
7,3
Good basic hotel close to Cebu Airport . Great for early flights
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan IslandIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - RecepçãoIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Pub/Área de EstarIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Recepção


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06