Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Campo de Golfe Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 13

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 107 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (107)
Seleccionar por:
Angela D. Grupos Philippines, 3 de maio de 2015
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Derek J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de maio de 2015
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Chih C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 18 de abril de 2015
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Klaus D. Viajante solitário Germany, 5 de março de 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Ma. B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2014
Best location

Location
6,7
Pietro R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de novembro de 2014
not understand such field of question, ty.

close to mall. staff,cleaness
7
my stay was ok.
Ana L. Grupos Philippines, 20 de setembro de 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Viajante solitário Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 16 de agosto de 2014
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8,3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.
Rowena J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de julho de 2014
Cebu Trip

location, cost, staff
5,7
My stay was just right. It wasn't extravagant and I didn't expect so much from the hotel anyway because it was cheaply priced.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu CityIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Campo de GolfeIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08