ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Campo de Golfe Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Quartos Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 13

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 102 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,1
Todos os comentários (102)
Seleccionar por:
Klaus D. Viajante solitário Germany, 5 de março de 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Ma. B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2014
Best location

Location
6,7
Pietro R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de novembro de 2014
not understand such field of question, ty.

close to mall. staff,cleaness
7
my stay was ok.
Ana L. Grupos Philippines, 20 de setembro de 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Viajante solitário Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 16 de agosto de 2014
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8,3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.
Rowena J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de julho de 2014
Cebu Trip

location, cost, staff
5,7
My stay was just right. It wasn't extravagant and I didn't expect so much from the hotel anyway because it was cheaply priced.
Martin S. Casal New Zealand, 19 de julho de 2014
budget hotel the wrong way

location - nothing else is good
4
Advertised as Wi-Fi in room, but front desk advised not good in room, best in reception area. Even room nearest reception (6 meters) had poor signal, besides connection to internet was largely not existent, or unusably slow. That is false advertising / breach of contract. Lucky I had my own mobile data hot spot device. Only guest useable power point only works if lights are on and key card in power slot. So in order to charge any devices (which every traveller has now) must have lights on at night - sorry, but that is just stupid. Double bed is better described as a large single. No windows. Clean enough, yes, but a total turn off. Today's budget hotels are simple, yes, but rooms are still welcoming and smart - this one is not.
Heherson C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 12 de julho de 2014
Disappointing

The staff were ok
7,7
No windows no tables and chair on my room( medium size) it's like a box and dull.. Paid 1400 for the room and it's not worth it , I can get a cheaper and nicer room less than 1400 of their price..
Peter P. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 22 de junho de 2014
Not good

room space, lobby
5,7
The room is spacious but there was blood on my blanket which the staff changed and the odour of the room is not good. The bathroom is clogged. The staff is friendly and nice and it's centrally located in the city

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu CityIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Campo de GolfeIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - QuartosIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B03