ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : J Plus Boutique Hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quartos J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Casa de Banho J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quartos J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quartos J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quartos J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Recepção J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quartos J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quartos J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 56
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 823 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (823)
Seleccionar por:
Ngan S. Grupos Singapore, 17 de julho de 2014
Food is good

Clean, location and friendly staff
8
Warwick B. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de julho de 2014
really classy artistic and quirky

design position and rooms
8
I enjoyed it as usual. I have stayed there 4 times but when I asked for a late check out they said no. Would have been nice for a return customer to get late stay
Jose M. Grupos Philippines, 30 de junho de 2014
Value for money

Great place to stay
9
Kao V. Grupos Taiwan, 30 de junho de 2014
nice location with variable good restaurants

location , main shopping area, good restaurant
4
Biew P. Grupos Brunei Darussalam, 30 de junho de 2014
Good.

Location Staff Room size
8
Good. The room was big and the service was good as well.
Jing W. Viagem de Negócios China, 24 de junho de 2014
Very good

Friendly staff
8,7
So sweet room.
Lim C. Grupos Singapore, 18 de junho de 2014
Pleasant and feel like home.

Good Location, clean and spacious.
7,3
It has been a pleasant stay. Best thing is there are washing machines and dryers provided
Scarlett L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de junho de 2014
small room, but cool design and great location

location, location, location
6
it was good for single traveler; the room is small, but well design. and the location is great...close to shopping and easy to get around.
Catherine Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 11 de junho de 2014
Comfortable and Good

Centrally located, proximity to public transport and walking distance to major shopping centres
9,3
I had booked 2 nights stay at J Plus. Being a solo female traveller for this trip, I have no problem locating the hotel. I took the Airport Express to Hong Kong Island, Central, and from there, I took a cab to the Hotel. The cabbie did not know this hotel but when told him its at Pennington Road, he got it immediately. Upon stepping into the hotel, it has lived up to its name of being a designer hotel. The exterior and the interior of the hotel was quirky, and nice, with beautiful wall drawings and interesting furniture and ornaments. The lift was a tad too dark though. Was given a metal key for the room. Once would have expected card access instead of the traditional keys but it wasn't much of a problem for me. I was assigned the "Dream Room" on Level 13. The room was comfortable for me (a lady) and I guess spacious enough for 2 too. It was well contained, with a small kitchentte, well stocked mini bar (booze), and yes, a pretty comfortable bed. Location wise, it is located at Causeway Bay and about 5 mins walk to Causeway Bay MTR, 10-15mins walk to Times Square and Sogo. There's a Tram abt 5 mins walk away. Cabs are plentiful too. I understand that the hotel provides free pastries in the evenings at the lobby although I did not have a chance to try out. Service staff are great! Helped me to get a cab to commute to Kowloon, called up to the next hotel at Kowloon to ask for early check in etc. Overall, it was a great stay!
Lim K. Casal Singapore, 9 de junho de 2014
nice deco

nice deco, convenient location, nice to have all long round juices
7
ok. except the bath room was flooded with water after each shower, unable to drain till house keeping. No tooth brush and cotton bud in bathroom. too few TV program channel, unable to keep me stay at night stay in hotel. Bedroom wifi signal is poor. should look into card system for main door, as i have forgotten to lock the door twice.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - QuartosJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - QuartosJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - QuartosJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - QuartosJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - RecepçãoJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - QuartosJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - QuartosJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08