ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quartos J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Casa de Banho J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quartos J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quartos J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quartos J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Recepção J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quartos J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quartos J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 56
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 867 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (867)
Seleccionar por:
Rodrick U. Casal Philippines, 17 de setembro de 2014
Great Location, Great Hotel

Location, Big Rooms, Staff
8,7
Excellent stay again at the J Plus. A big bonus goes to the complimentary coffee, juices and water at the lobby any time of the day!
Lee S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 8 de setembro de 2014
GREAT LOCATION AND SERVICE

FRIENDLY STAFF, BEST LOCATION AND GOOD SERVICES
8,3
This is our second stay to the hotel as we loved it the first. Great place for family to visit / stay.
Linda L. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Good Location with unique room design

Location, room design, spacious room
7,7
Overall is ok. Nice location and quite spacious room
Olivier V. Casal France, 31 de agosto de 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Room was able to be changed
7
Fanny S. Casal Indonesia, 26 de agosto de 2014
Great location and huge room

Location, wifi and spacious room
7,3
Great location with easy access to MTR subways and various malls. Love the spacious room despite of poor dining option in the hotel
Alistair S. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 25 de agosto de 2014
Lovely suite, fun atmosphere

Size of room, decoration of room and hotel, location
8,7
I thought this was the most enjoyable of all the many hotels I have stayed in in Hong Kong. Quirky design works, room size was good, staff human and attentive, and I liked the fact that you could do your own laundry, have buffet breakfast, prepare own meals etc so no sense they were trying to ramp up with bill with extras. This wouldn't suit someone who needs business centre, online this and that, endless room service etc but for reasonably self-sufficient travellers it works very well
Richard J. Casal Singapore, 12 de agosto de 2014
Fragrant Harbour 2014

Great location, chic design, decent space (for a couple).
7,3
We love the location, it is close to MTR station, food, and shopping. The studio unit was not huge but was perfect for us. Considering the size of the unit, the design is very well-thought; makes good use of the space. Two things we suggest that the hotel should look into - the lighting in the bathroom, and the ventilation in the corridor. Otherwise, JPlus is value for money and to boot, a trendy hotel. We will recommend this place.
Sze P. Casal Hong Kong, 11 de agosto de 2014
Good

location ,bedding, size
6,7
very big room, but if there is big will be better
Concepcion V. Casal Philippines, 10 de agosto de 2014
impressive!

very accessible to main shopping malls, personalized service, clean and tidy
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in J-Plus hotel. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Very good chinese restaurant across the hotel. We will definitely be staying in this hotel everytime we go to Hkg.
Susilowati S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 6 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic location and service

Location, service, cleanliness
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - QuartosJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - QuartosJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - QuartosJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - QuartosJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - RecepçãoJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - QuartosJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - QuartosJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05