Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Recepção J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quartos J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quartos J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quartos
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quartos J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quarto Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quarto Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quarto Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quarto Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Cozinha J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 56
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
1004 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1004)
Seleccionar por:
Joseph N. Casal Singapore, 17 de julho de 2015
Great design/great location/friendly staff

The design and the comfort of the room was excellent. The location is convenient to causeway bay MTR. Great stay
9
Sent them a request for early checked in as we touched down 6am in Hong Kong, by the time it was barely 8am. I'm already in the comfort of my room. Love the design, very arty farty with retro feel. The location is near to Causeway Bay MTR with lots of restaurant/chaa chan Teng within its vicinity. The downside is the door is still old school lock and key, hence pretty troublesome during opening and locking of door.
Denunciar este comentário
Grace T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 28 de junho de 2015
Nice hotel and good location

Staffs are friendly, best location, good breakfast with free coffee all day
8,7
Very nice love the staffs very accommodating, friendly good location for food and MTR nice breakfast. Service is good
Denunciar este comentário
Duncan G. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 21 de junho de 2015
Quirky, friendly, charming

Location, design, staff
9,3
A little gem of great character in the heart of Hong Kong's best shopping and minutes from trams, buses and MTR. Free Handy phone in rooms a great bonus. Lovely bizarre modern furnishings. Helpful staff and completely un-corporate. Made me feel young again!
Denunciar este comentário
Elsa M. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 18 de junho de 2015
Room picture wrong, Hotel staff not friendly

Strategic location, Nice interior
4,7
The location is very strategic, on center of causeway bay, near to time square, sogo, and ikea. Interior design is creative, very "young" design. Bathroom is big and nice. But hotel staffs are not friendly. They are not helping us on carry our big luggages, just look at us without smile. They also always staring at us while we have breakfast, as we took a lot of food, but we didn't! The food is very limited, small area in the lobby for breakfast, they don't have microwave and kitchen in the hotel, i said in the hotel, not in the room (how come a hotel doesn't have a kitchen..). The picture did'nt represent the REAL room! It's very disappointed. We stayed 3 nights in a small room and the staffs didn't care about our complaint The room key is manual and cannot have more than 1 key per room. Taxi is difficult to stop since they don't have lobby area.
Denunciar este comentário
Nicole G. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 12 de junho de 2015
Good location & friendly staff

location, staff, juice bar
8,3
convenient, good location, good service.The staff are very friendly. Love Love the all day juice bar. Would be better if use key card(for security reason)But I definitely will go back again.
Denunciar este comentário
Mui G. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 10 de junho de 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Design and location
7,3
Good location and friendly staff
Denunciar este comentário
Henky R. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 10 de junho de 2015
Good unique hotel.

Unique design, clean and Excellent Location.
9
Very comfortable stay. With the amount of good food around in HK, breakfast in hotel is not really a necessity. As such, what J Plus arrange for the daily breakfast is practical and easy. The mobile phone provided within each room is a big help too. cheers.
Denunciar este comentário
Andy C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 5 de junho de 2015
very nicely renovated & big space

good location, food, nice room
9
above my expectation for a HK hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Kong K. Casal Malaysia, 31 de maio de 2015
Great Stay

Location, Location, Location
6,3
Nice stay
Denunciar este comentário
Alex L. Casal Malaysia, 31 de maio de 2015
Unexpected treasure!

Unlimited 3G data phone, laundry washing & cleanliness
9
We used to stay in international hotel brand e.g. Crowne Plaza, Intercontinental, Shangri-la etc We thought we give ourselves a try on the boutique hotel after hearing some good reviews from our close friends visiting HK. The hotel itself has surpassed all our expectations, the design was very artistic and somewhat fashion, staffs are super friendly, washing machine provided incl. detegent and softerner, 3G unlimited data phone provided able to call selected countries for free including domestics, the location itself was spot on for us. Shopping complex, restaurants, local stores, markets all within walking distance. What really surprise us was that we were allowed to bring the 3G unlimited data phone with us acting as a hotspot accessing Internet, keeping intouch with our family, calling our friends in HK, I even get to finish a few important work while holiday. The hotel itself understand the needs of today era guest, Internet!!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - RecepçãoJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - QuartosJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - QuartosJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - QuartosJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - QuartosJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CozinhaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03