ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, City Proper, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Piscina Java Hotel Laoag - Instalações Recreativas Java Hotel Laoag - Quarto Suite Java Hotel Laoag - Jardim Java Hotel Laoag - Salão de Baile Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurante Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurante Java Hotel Laoag - Instalações Recreativas Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Sala de Reuniões Java Hotel Laoag - Piscina Java Hotel Laoag - Quartos Java Hotel Laoag - Sala de Fitness
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobby Java Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Entrada Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Entrada Java Hotel Laoag - Entrada Java Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Recepção Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel
Área City Proper Número de quartos: 58
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 61 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (61)
Seleccionar por:
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 6 de março de 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Josefina P. Grupos Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Spacious room

Location, spacious room
6,7
Pleasant stay although they were mosquitoes in the room.
Lilia M. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
Laoag gem.

Good food. Helpful staff. Comfortable hotel.
10
I would stay here again next time I visit Laoag.
Gerardo D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
Good value, clean room, & pro svc, BUT bad odor

Staff professionalism & warm service, brewed coffee, quiet
8
Because there was no window in bathroom, the air did not circulate. There was a foul odor from uncirculated air. I had to ask staff to spray using a freshener. This was only a temporary solution, as the odor returned. Apart from that, room was clean and quiet. I was in Room 107. There was also a weird odor in the dining room! he night I ate. I was in the section near the large bird cage. The smell did not emanate from the cage. It seemed to come from the ground under the floor.
Samuel N. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de janeiro de 2015
no have kid pool

nice rooms.nice alleyways. good foods
9
Good
Merick A. Casal Philippines, 16 de janeiro de 2015
A comfortable yet affordable hotel

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, swimming pool
8,3
My stay at the hotel was overall good. I just came from a 12-hr drive from Manila and was expecting for a comfortable bed for a good rest and I got what I wanted. Hotel might look like a big nipa hut from the outside but rooms were really spacious. Staff during check-in carried only one bag, I was left to carry the remaining three but they make up for it during check-out, they carried all my bags from my room to the parking lot. I will definitely book this hotel again the next time I visit Laoag.
Anna A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Not sure if I'm staying here again

only the location, i think
4,7
The room sends a creepy vibe. And they didn't contact me again even if they said they would. They said they would confirm once they check our rooms to see if i left my jacket.
Selina A. Casal Philippines, 23 de novembro de 2014
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8,7
Tricha M. Grupos Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2014
nice t&b for special deluxe

accessible, clean room, sheets & towels, nice t&b
6
stayed for overnight only. nice hotel but food is not that great.
Ferdinand Y. Grupos Philippines, 26 de outubro de 2014
its fine

-
6
its fine

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - PiscinaJava Hotel Laoag - Instalações RecreativasJava Hotel Laoag - Quarto SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - JardimJava Hotel Laoag - Salão de BaileJava Hotel Laoag - RestauranteJava Hotel Laoag - RestauranteJava Hotel Laoag - Instalações RecreativasJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Sala de ReuniõesJava Hotel Laoag - PiscinaJava Hotel Laoag - QuartosJava Hotel Laoag - Sala de FitnessJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - EntradaJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - EntradaJava Hotel Laoag - EntradaJava Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - RecepçãoJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04