ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Piscina Java Hotel Laoag - Instalações Recreativas Java Hotel Laoag - Quarto Suite Java Hotel Laoag - Jardim Java Hotel Laoag - Salão de Baile Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurante Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurante Java Hotel Laoag - Instalações Recreativas Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Sala de Reuniões Java Hotel Laoag - Piscina Java Hotel Laoag - Quartos Java Hotel Laoag - Sala de Fitness
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobby Java Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Entrada Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Entrada Java Hotel Laoag - Entrada Java Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Recepção Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel
Área Laoag Número de quartos: 58
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 52 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (52)
Seleccionar por:
Selina A. Casal Philippines, 23 de novembro de 2014
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8,7
Tricha M. Grupos Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2014
nice t&b for special deluxe

accessible, clean room, sheets & towels, nice t&b
6
stayed for overnight only. nice hotel but food is not that great.
Ferdinand Y. Grupos Philippines, 26 de outubro de 2014
its fine

-
6
its fine
Ferdinand Y. Grupos Philippines, 26 de outubro de 2014
its fine

I dont know
6
its okay
Ivy N. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de outubro de 2014
not worth for a 4 star hotel

200 pesos airport transfer is a good option
4,3
the hotel should not be rated as a four star hotel. this is the first time i encounter a four star hotel that is really not suit for the services they rendered: 1) ROOM - is huge but not appealing. Bedsheets, curtains, wardrobe is really old and you are sacred to use them. towels were clean but old. toilet is old and rusty, television is old too, aircon is too old school and noisy, blowing so much air like you're using an electric fan. no sleepers provided. no iron, no hair blower etc. 2) the staff is not really helpful and charming, they are present and in complete roster especially at the lobby area just talking to each other and looks like security guards, no proactive approach to customers. it feels like you are in a motel along the terminal. 3) breakfast are made to order however, they always lack of staff in kitchen and dining area that they are rushing and serve food very late as you need to wait 15-25 minutes. the food presentation is also not that i expect from a hotel rated 4 star, messy, oily and not complete. 4) in their information kit, they indicated tricycle fare is 25 pesos one way trip to city proper however, it's not true. driver's always vent that 25 pesos is not enough and normally they require 50-70 pesos per way, so i find that the information provided is irrelevant. 5) NO WIFI at my room. even in 2nd floor no wifi, hence you have to go down to lobby or at resto to spent few hours there in order to get connected. not worth the penny staying this hotel. this kind of service they provide is not even close to a 3star hotel. this hotel for me is only a 2 star hotel.
Piangpat N. Viajante solitário Thailand, 30 de agosto de 2014
Worth the money

Value for money, spacious room, informative staff
7,7
I was satisfied with the stay. Hotel is spacious and also the room. Unfortunately I did not use the facilities, so I cannot provide comments on that. The room is quite old and no wi-fi in the room. Needed to go down to lobby to stay connected. There is also no elevator in the wing i stayed at. The hotel is not at downtown, but easy to go to (PHP 15 for tricycle) and as the hotel is behind the fuel station, there is a convenient store you can always go to.
Christian D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Best place to stay in Laoag

Comfy bed, Clean room, nice food
8
Nice hotel, nice design, friendly staff. Will be back here if we visit ilocos again
Sheila M. Casal Philippines, 19 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel

Room, Ambiance
8
We had a nice stay in the hotel. Room rate includes breakfast but has 3 options only. They have add-ons in the menu but it's not included on room rate. Location is a bit far from the city center.
Evelyn M. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 14 de agosto de 2014
Easy access and recommends to everyone.

Rooms, outdoor activities, location
9,7
Although we only stayed one night, we still had the best time staying in this hotel. Staff were polite and helpful.
Arnold S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de agosto de 2014
Affordable price, good food & nice location.

Affordable price, good food & nice location.
8,3
Satisfied with good accomodation.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - PiscinaJava Hotel Laoag - Instalações RecreativasJava Hotel Laoag - Quarto SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - JardimJava Hotel Laoag - Salão de BaileJava Hotel Laoag - RestauranteJava Hotel Laoag - RestauranteJava Hotel Laoag - Instalações RecreativasJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Sala de ReuniõesJava Hotel Laoag - PiscinaJava Hotel Laoag - QuartosJava Hotel Laoag - Sala de FitnessJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - EntradaJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - EntradaJava Hotel Laoag - EntradaJava Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - RecepçãoJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01