Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Java Hotel

Gen. Segundo Avenue, Brgy. 55-B Salet, City Proper, Laoag, Filipinas 2900

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 76 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (76)
Ordenar por:
Jazelh S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Our 2 nights stay

Staff were accommodating. Convenient place to stay.
9
The location is very accessible. The staffs (front desk and others) were friendly. But the staffs assigned in the breakfast area has a very poor service. You need to have a patience because they were all very slow and not organized.
Denunciar este comentário
Cesar R. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 6 de dezembro de 2015
A great place to stay when in Laoag..

Available transfer/tour service when required by guests; excellent customer service with a great smile; a pool and a tennis court that I lovemost in a hotel..
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Monina T. Grupos Philippines, 5 de novembro de 2015
Pilgrimage group

Staff courtesy
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Erwin V. Casal Belgium, 16 de agosto de 2015
The best hotel near Laoag!

architecture, food, staff
9,3
As it was not my first stay here, I choose again for Java Hotel, which means the previous stay was rated very good. Comparing to other hotels in the neighbourhood, this hotel can offer all an international traveller needs, which might differ from the local people habits. On top of that, the architecture is magnificent, the food and dining place are excellent, the bar is cozy and above all, the staff is wonderful.
Denunciar este comentário
Mylene S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2015
Its over rated

Accesible,has a restaurant
5,3
We booked a junior suite but looks like a regular room.bed was hard,sheets were not cotton.they covered a blanket with 2 flat sheet to make a quilt.theres no elevator and we were at the 3rd floor.was running out of breath by the time we get to our room.free breakfast is ok for a filipino.its not a buffet its a la carte.they only serve 3 in 1 coffee,milo for chocolate and powdered juice if you want a juice.we wont stay anymore
Denunciar este comentário
Kenneth M. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de julho de 2015
after I got engaged

style, staff , price
8,7
Earlier in the day I got engaged so was already happy when I got there staff were great at all times and room was already made up for us had rose petals on the floor and swan shaped towels on the bed for romance ,ordered room service had little problem with the phone but got through , food was quick and nice to eat also had bottle of wine on the balcony for us to drink had good sleep after relaxing shower , had to check out very early in the morning and staff were on hand to help always with a smile thank you
Denunciar este comentário
Marinah A. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 24 de julho de 2015
Good location

Excellent, clean & good
8
Perfect for business travelers. Near to our meeting venue
Denunciar este comentário
Jemellee C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 12 de julho de 2015
The hotel was classic.

Friendly staff, the restaurant has singers and rooms are clean
8,7
It was a good stay. The staffs are very accomodating and the restaurant was great. Please do take note to keep the pool clean at all times and the laundry price was a bit pricey.
Denunciar este comentário
Nancy C. Grupos Philippines, 23 de junho de 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9,7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen S. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de abril de 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - PiscinaJava Hotel Laoag - Instalações RecreativasJava Hotel Laoag - Quarto SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - JardimJava Hotel Laoag - Salão de BaileJava Hotel Laoag - RestauranteJava Hotel Laoag - RestauranteJava Hotel Laoag - Instalações RecreativasJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Sala de ReuniõesJava Hotel Laoag - PiscinaJava Hotel Laoag - QuartosJava Hotel Laoag - Sala de FitnessJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - EntradaJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - EntradaJava Hotel Laoag - EntradaJava Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - RecepçãoJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08