Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, City Proper, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Piscina Java Hotel Laoag - Instalações Recreativas Java Hotel Laoag - Quarto Suite Java Hotel Laoag - Jardim Java Hotel Laoag - Salão de Baile Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurante Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurante Java Hotel Laoag - Instalações Recreativas Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Sala de Reuniões Java Hotel Laoag - Piscina Java Hotel Laoag - Quartos Java Hotel Laoag - Sala de Fitness
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobby Java Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Entrada Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Entrada Java Hotel Laoag - Entrada Java Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Recepção Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel
Área City Proper Número de quartos: 58

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
72 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (72)
Seleccionar por:
Erwin V. Casal Belgium, 16 de agosto de 2015
The best hotel near Laoag!

architecture, food, staff
9,3
As it was not my first stay here, I choose again for Java Hotel, which means the previous stay was rated very good. Comparing to other hotels in the neighbourhood, this hotel can offer all an international traveller needs, which might differ from the local people habits. On top of that, the architecture is magnificent, the food and dining place are excellent, the bar is cozy and above all, the staff is wonderful.
Denunciar este comentário
Mylene S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2015
Its over rated

Accesible,has a restaurant
5,3
We booked a junior suite but looks like a regular room.bed was hard,sheets were not cotton.they covered a blanket with 2 flat sheet to make a quilt.theres no elevator and we were at the 3rd floor.was running out of breath by the time we get to our room.free breakfast is ok for a filipino.its not a buffet its a la carte.they only serve 3 in 1 coffee,milo for chocolate and powdered juice if you want a juice.we wont stay anymore
Denunciar este comentário
Kenneth M. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de julho de 2015
after I got engaged

style, staff , price
8,7
Earlier in the day I got engaged so was already happy when I got there staff were great at all times and room was already made up for us had rose petals on the floor and swan shaped towels on the bed for romance ,ordered room service had little problem with the phone but got through , food was quick and nice to eat also had bottle of wine on the balcony for us to drink had good sleep after relaxing shower , had to check out very early in the morning and staff were on hand to help always with a smile thank you
Denunciar este comentário
Marinah A. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 24 de julho de 2015
Good location

Excellent, clean & good
8
Perfect for business travelers. Near to our meeting venue
Denunciar este comentário
Nancy C. Grupos Philippines, 23 de junho de 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9,7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen S. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de abril de 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Denunciar este comentário
Jeanie R. Grupos Philippines, 11 de abril de 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8
Denunciar este comentário
Jeanie R. Grupos Philippines, 11 de abril de 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Jeanie R. Grupos Philippines, 11 de abril de 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Steven H. Casal Australia, 24 de março de 2015
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2,7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - PiscinaJava Hotel Laoag - Instalações RecreativasJava Hotel Laoag - Quarto SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - JardimJava Hotel Laoag - Salão de BaileJava Hotel Laoag - RestauranteJava Hotel Laoag - RestauranteJava Hotel Laoag - Instalações RecreativasJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Sala de ReuniõesJava Hotel Laoag - PiscinaJava Hotel Laoag - QuartosJava Hotel Laoag - Sala de FitnessJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - EntradaJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - EntradaJava Hotel Laoag - EntradaJava Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelJava Hotel Laoag - RecepçãoJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07