Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60225 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurante Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurante Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Casa de Banho
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 290
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
1501 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1501)
Seleccionar por:
I-Ting W. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 24 de agosto de 2015
Room too small

Location good
6,3
Just ok
Denunciar este comentário
Johnny C. Casal Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2015
so so
5,7
so so so so
Denunciar este comentário
Mohammad H. Grupos Singapore, 16 de agosto de 2015
Best Apartment

The room is huge, near shopping mall & it's superb clean!
10
It was fabulous! Everything was great ever since we checked in! The staffs, the room, breakfast was fantastic & it's near to shopping mall plus there's hyper mart to it! Totally great!
Denunciar este comentário
Stefania L. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 10 de agosto de 2015
Love it!

Location, Room Condition and Staff.
9,3
I got quite broken toilet shower (that is hard to stop the water after being turn on). But overall I like my stay in Java Paragon.
Denunciar este comentário
Koy B. Casal Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2015
Perfect location, comfortable & nice...!!!

Location is perfect, walking distance to Ciputra World Mall. Although is a road with heavy traffic, manage to walk to Ciputra World Mall. Staffs are friendly & can speak English!!
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Santoso W. Grupos Indonesia, 9 de agosto de 2015
Cosy hotel

Location
7,7
I stayed at Java Paragon as an overnight stay to visit relatives in Surabaya and found the hotel to be pretty cost and comfortable. The lobby was decently decorated and it gives a certain level of confidence in the quality of the hotel. The room was decent although some of the furnishing was pretty worn. We stayed as a group of 3 and requested an extra bed. While I anticipated the room to be too squeezy, I was pleasantly surprised that overall, the room still felt alright even with an extra bed. To be fair, there wasn't much space left, but it felt enough for 3 adults without having to squeeze your way past and turn your body here and there. I feel it is more appropriate to rate it as a 3-star hotel than a 4-star hotel. Would certainly give it good reviews as 3-star hotel. However, it would only be passable as a 4-star hotel. I did not get neither the time to enjoy the bar at the top-most floor nor the other hotel facilities, but from the crowd at the lobby when I checked out, it was pretty obvious that this is a popular choice for many.
Denunciar este comentário
Faisal A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 9 de agosto de 2015
careful CC guarantee deposit during check in !

spa
4
the hotel still charge my credit card even I am not use anything in hotel . before check out the front desk staff already make sure the credit card deposit will release after 3 day but they still charge us Rp 683.000 even the credit card slip was torn in front of me . we know it after 1 month credit card company send us the billing .
Denunciar este comentário
Listati S. Grupos Indonesia, 8 de agosto de 2015
Java Paragon's stay

Location, service, room
8,7
My stay was quite nice. However, my friend booked another hotel in Darmo, Mercure hotel, after my 1-day stay at Paragon. By comparison, Mercure's room is newer & they've a cheaper price. I was expecting a lot from Java Paragon, I thought w/ a more expensive price, the room will be nicer, but unfortunately, staying at Mercure was quite more worth for the value. Sorry.
Denunciar este comentário
Siegfried M. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 7 de agosto de 2015
efficient, clean Hotel with friendly staff

Rooftop Bistro/Bar, clean rooms and efficient reception
7,3
pleasantly surprised about the standard of this hotel. very good for business travelers as well as holiday stopover. most striking was the rooftop Bar and Bistro. i missed, however, a comfortable sitting area in lobby or a kind of lobby lounge, especially with a smoking section.
Denunciar este comentário
Harto A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 7 de agosto de 2015
Clean and good value

Price, cleanliness, and good facilities
7,7
Had a good sleep. I wish the aircon does not blow directly to the working table.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestauranteJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestauranteJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior do HotelJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07