Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60225 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurante Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurante Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Quartos Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Casa de Banho
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 290
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
1472 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1472)
Seleccionar por:
I N. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, clean
8
Great location in this hotel
Denunciar este comentário
I N. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, clean
8
Best location
Denunciar este comentário
Shahadini A. Família com crianças mais novas Brunei Darussalam, 25 de julho de 2015
Very good hotel.

Cheap
6,7
Very good.
Denunciar este comentário
Krystie M. Casal Indonesia, 24 de julho de 2015
Crap breakfast
5,7
Citilites was great, excellent food and service.. But the room is so small, bed is not comfy and only few breakfast menu .. Not tasty anyway..
Denunciar este comentário
Wira B. Casal Indonesia, 18 de julho de 2015
Not a good staff but good food

Good location, Good Food, Value Price
8
I stayed at Java Paragon hotel after few years ago stayed there. I stayed at Deluxe room with breakfast. First checked-in I got room number 1821 which the location on hook..so room not really good and it's look very small. I went down to receptionist to ask another room. At first I was talk to a woman staff, and she said all other room are exactly the same, all on hook location.. then after few minutes a man staff (that handled my check'in) came to me and said there still another Deluxe room NOT on hook. Finally I moved to room number 1817. His name is Mr.Yoga, very good staff. Anyway, this was my bad impression why the woman staff NOT give me the room? Secondly, there seems some of decrease on Java Paragon service. There only one tooth paste and one tooth brush. Lucky the breakfast still good... there were plenty of choice of foods provided at the Cafe. Thank you.
Denunciar este comentário
Techang Y. Família com crianças mais novas Taiwan, 9 de julho de 2015
Good in all

Efficient staff and convient location
9,7
Very comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Mintarja S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 9 de julho de 2015
best value in the area

price, location, quality
10
Very pleasant...., would definitely come back
Denunciar este comentário
John S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 3 de julho de 2015
Great hotel

Breakfast menu .. Rooms.. Location
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Peggy K. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 29 de junho de 2015
Spacious Room, Good Location

Spacious Room, Good Location
9
We stayed in the 3-Bedrooms Apartment for 2 nights. Rooms are so spacious, big rooms but the floor in the entire rooms were so dirty. Breakfast was not vary. it was standard for this hotel class. Location is best. It is nearby Ciputra World Mall (one of big malls in Surabaya), only about 5mins by car. Pool is so big, kids enjoyed it very much. Recommended for family.
Denunciar este comentário
Aguslina A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 28 de junho de 2015
Cozy hotel

Nice designed room. Comfort bed. Delicious food.
9,7
The apartment is spacious for my children who love running around playing with their cousins
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestauranteJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestauranteJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - QuartosJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior do HotelJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04