Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Mongkok Número de quartos: 10

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 610 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (610)
Ordenar por:
Raquel Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 4 de fevereiro de 2016
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Denunciar este comentário
Raquel Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 4 de fevereiro de 2016
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Denunciar este comentário
Ng H. Casal Malaysia, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Good and clean

provide drinking water
8
One of the power point was malfunction. Staff is good attitude.
Denunciar este comentário
Ifthikar A. Família com crianças mais novas India, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Location.

Loction
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Prakai S. Grupos Thailand, 23 de dezembro de 2015
Budget hotel in the middle of mongkok

Good location cheap friendly
6,7
I think it's a good choice for backpacker.
Denunciar este comentário
Marie F. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de dezembro de 2015
Worst accomodation ever!

1. Very near the Ladies' market, 2) We were free to get drinking water as much as we can
2,7
We had the hardest looking; it took as more than an hour because there's no signboard downstairs. It's in the 9th floor of an almost dilapidated building w/ many renters that called themselves "hotels" w/ only a few rooms. Jinhai is not a hotel; it has only 4 rooms, no counter or receiving area, we had to knock many times & the man downstairs had to phone someone (the owner) who's inside to open us because the entrance is locked. There's a very small sign above the main door which was confusing where it led. Nefore reaching it, we passed thru a dirty alley w/ many hanging laundry. When we came, the rooms were not yet ready so we had to help change the beddings and clean the toilet. My husband had to change the container of drinking water because there was no one to do it when the water was used up. We even went home w/out proper checkout early morning because the owner was not around. There was also no security in the place and anyone can come in the main door if he knows the password. I think we were cheated by the pictures. Next time don't trust the pictures. Don't get a hotel in upper floors (or w/ address in floors, not whole building)
Denunciar este comentário
Fong K. Casal Malaysia, 29 de novembro de 2015
Jinhai Hotel

Convenient, Friendly and Value Hotel.
8
This guest house have a good location and close to MTR Mongkok Station. The room is quite small but very clean. Agoda accept booking even the room is fully booked. when we arrived the hotel in the evening, they check us in a triple room which is different from out booking but check us in the Quad Room which we make our booking the next day.
Denunciar este comentário
Mann S. Casal Malaysia, 20 de novembro de 2015
Good Wifi, basic room with dirty and smelly toilet

Location, Wifi, Secured building
5,7
This is a guesthouse but not a hotel with good location and good Wifi! The building is full of guesthouses and secured. I booked for twin bed room but they let me have double bed room to combine both beds. Beds are okay, not too hard and not soft. Toilet is smelly and dirty, there are a lot of stains on the toilet wall, floor and water-tap. I used to stay for 3 nights and I need to pump body shampoo to shower the toilet every morning and night. Definitely won't come back again and won't introduce to others.
Denunciar este comentário
Zan O. Viajante solitário Singapore, 14 de novembro de 2015
Good location

Close to MTR, close to shopping areas, close to food.
7
Denunciar este comentário
Pantila T. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 13 de novembro de 2015
Hotel accept over booking

the location is good
5
The hotel accept booking even the room was fully booked. When we arrived the hotel in the evening, they move us to other places that the room is totally different from the picture showing on the website. The point is why they accept booking even the room was fully booked? It's not fair for the one who's already booked and we didn't get what we want.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06