ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Mongkok Número de quartos: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 389 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (389)
Seleccionar por:
Jens M. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 21 de outubro de 2014
Great area. Very fast internet. Very small but ok

Ultra fast internet. great area
7,3
Great
Chanicha C. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 19 de outubro de 2014
Good Location, nice staff

Very convenience location, easy to find food, staff is very supportive
8,7
It was quite nice to get supported by staff. Location is great, near MTR and easy to find food. Room is clean but it's quite small for 2.
Martin P. Casal Indonesia, 9 de outubro de 2014
JinHai is a great hotel with great addons

Great Location, Great addons/facilities, Nice Price
9
Excellent, the hotel provide me a Microware, Washing Machine, Dryer, hot water always ready on automatic hot water maker, and also provide unlimited water supply via dispenser. Even the 5-star hotel are very rare with above facility. The only weakness that some staff cannot speak English. But its ok because they are very good and passionate.
Su J. Casal Malaysia, 8 de outubro de 2014
upgrade from standard double room to premier room

upgrade from standard double room to premier room
9,3
upgrade from standard double room to premier room
Su J. Casal Malaysia, 7 de outubro de 2014
FOC upgrade to Premier room

Clean, easy to access and value for money
9,3
We being upgrade from standard double room to premier room. We are satisfied for the stay.
Angel V. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de setembro de 2014
great hotel for the money

nice and good location!
10
great! the only problem.was that nobody speak english! so the comunication was difficult but everything was great anyway!
Jane A. Casal Thailand, 21 de setembro de 2014
Small room, Clean, Close to MTR.

Great location, Close to MTR station, shopping street & restaurant
8
I arrived Hong Kong in the morning and arrived Mongkok around noon. I went to hotel expecting for drop my baggage then take a lunch and back to check in on 2pm. But hotel allow me to early check in at noon. This is my first impression. Owner cannot speak English but her attention to service is very very well. Room is very small but clean. However, I used just for sleeping so it is no problem. ็Hotel is very closed to MTR station and in the middle of shopping street, Easy to find local food shop which is good taste and not expensive too.
Andy Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 21 de setembro de 2014
Good location

Near to MTR, nice restaurants around until late night & best location for shopping
8
Friendly and helpful staff. Overall stay is ok. Our family room size is big enough to accommodate 4 adults. Double bed is small and very hard, but pillow is too soft. They should have change the pillows. Near to Mong Kok MTR which is very convenient. Airport bus no. A21 is just opposite the hotel. Will stay at this hotel again the next time.
Ng B. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 19 de setembro de 2014
Good Location

Near ladies street, shops, bus stops and MTR
5
The counter staffs is friendly but not good as they does not have enough hair dryer when we borrow.
Khazmin J. Viajante solitário Singapore, 19 de setembro de 2014
Convenient, Clean and Cheap in Mongkok

Location, Cheap and Clean
7,7
I wanted a cheap place as a base and Jinhai seemed to have garnered good reviews on Agoda due to its cleanliness and location. People were right! It was very clean, convenient location and the lady boss was pretty helpful checking me in. She spoke little English but was very pleasant. Jinhai is on L9 of Wing Wah Building which is less than 5mins from Mongkok MTR. Just exit E2 I think walk forward to that street and turn right. Walk along that building till the next junction where Sai Yeung Choi and Shantung Street intersects. Very convenient spot with Ladies Market nearby, lots of shops and convenience stores etc. 24hour McDonald's nearby if you have the munchies. It's a great area to explore for more local flavour. This is my 3rd time in HK so I didn't wander too much there. I booked the Double Bed room for a larger bed since I'm a big guy and it is basically just a room. 2 people might be a squeeze in there. Small shower space which was clean (important) and comfortable bed. I didn't spend much time in the room to be honest so I didn't mind it was small, plus HK is notorious for space crunch. But for the price, I am quite pleased. If you're on a budget and don't plan to be in your room much, Jinhai will make a convenient base for your Hong Kong travels.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3C05