ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Mongkok Número de quartos: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 453 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (453)
Seleccionar por:
Elaiza A. Grupos Philippines, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Not for group travelers
2,7
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Foong M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Good stay

Location, friendly staff & clean
9
This is my 2nd time stay in jinhai hotel , future if I ever come back to Hong Kong.. For sure will stay in Jin hai again .
Foong M. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Good Location

good location, good service and clean
9,7
happy with the hotel service, fast check in ..friendly boss and staff...good, will come back again even this is my second stay with this hotel .
Tom W. Casal Canada, 2 de janeiro de 2015
clean and good service. location is excellent for

friendly service clean comfort
7,7
good value
Zhao C. Casal Malaysia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Not clean
4,7
Not clean and TV spoilt!
Jasmin A. Casal Philippines, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Location

Location, friendly staff and location
6,3
The Good: - Location is great. Near shopping and dining area. - Walking distance to MTR. - Friendly staff though they don't understand english. The Bad: - Room is too small and don't have enough space for big luggage. - Don't have anything like a hook to hang your clothes. - It gets quite noisy specially when people is around. Doors are banging and you can hear people talking in the corridor area. - Bed is hard.
Judith C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Budget friendly hotel

Location,Location, Location
6,3
It was our fourth time to visit Hong Kong and we've decided to book on the same building but with different floor/vendor. We came earlier than check-in time and the room was understandably not yet ready. But the kind lady (that doesn't speak english) was kind enough to clean the room immediately just so we can use the room immediately. It was a 'shoebox' room. Just enough for a family of 3 to sleep. I needed to put my luggage atop my bed when I need to grab something because of the lack of space. Cannot complain though, you're getting what you pay for.
Loh R. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 24 de dezembro de 2014
We managed to go places easily.

Good location. Good and friendly service. Neat and clean.
8,3
A special thanks to the lady boss who came searching for us as we were lost just down the road. Very helpful too to arrange reasonable transport to airport.
Lam H. Casal Malaysia, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Nice service. polite

Nice service, location, politeness
7,7
Rossie D. Grupos Malaysia, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Great Location

Location, price & cleanliness
8,7
Very nice. Loved the location. Easy access to everything. Will stay there again in the future.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B01