Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Mongkok Número de quartos: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
505 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (505)
Seleccionar por:
Wanrapee N. Grupos Thailand, 3 de maio de 2015
Hotel near subway Mongkok

near subway, near shopping area, near restaurant
6
i would be better if their staff can speak English
Funkel N. Grupos Canada, 29 de abril de 2015
good

clean
8
very good
Sze K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de abril de 2015
great for the value

staff is nice
7,7
Sze K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de abril de 2015
Great value

Location is good. hotel owners are very nice. room size is great for the value.
8,7
Sureerat S. Grupos Thailand, 24 de abril de 2015
Like this

good located good staffs
6,7
i was really love this hotel. I spent 4 nights here w/t my family. Even the rooms are too small but they're all clean. The owner can't speak much english but they try to speak with us. They are so nice.
Dorothy H. Casal Singapore, 24 de abril de 2015
okay except the choked toilet

good location, cheap, clean room
7
The room is super small so once you enter the door there is just about a 1.5x 0.5 metre strip of floor area before you reach the bed, which is a super single size for two people. Okay for my mum and I cos we are quite skinny but still squeezey. Room is clean, towels are changed and trash emptied daily, wifi and aircon work. The shower is nice but imagine showering in a wardrobe, that's about as much space you have. I'd be real happy with the place given the price though, if it weren't for the fact that the toilet totally choked. We stayed for 5 days and on the second day it seemed like it was getting a lil jammed so we pre-emptively contacted the guy about it. He replied on the third day saying he would send someone to fix it. So we said please do it soon. By the fourth day it was 100% choked and stuff was backing up, but nothing done, no reply. I will leave the contents of the toilet to your imagination, and my mum and I were glad to leave on the last day. This ruined what could otherwise have been a pretty good experience. Buyer beware.
Chong C. Grupos Malaysia, 23 de abril de 2015
Nice place to stay

Affordable rate, near food and shopping area
9,3
Very nice, it was near to shopping areas, many restaurants around and night market are just next to the hotel
How S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de abril de 2015
Nice

Location
6
Good
Chun Y. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 20 de abril de 2015
nice

location bathroom bed room
10
great....!!!
Dekai L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 7 de abril de 2015
-

-
8
-

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08