ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Mongkok Número de quartos: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 432 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (432)
Seleccionar por:
Loh R. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 24 de dezembro de 2014
We managed to go places easily.

Good location. Good and friendly service. Neat and clean.
8,3
A special thanks to the lady boss who came searching for us as we were lost just down the road. Very helpful too to arrange reasonable transport to airport.
Lam H. Casal Malaysia, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Nice service. polite

Nice service, location, politeness
7,7
Rossie D. Grupos Malaysia, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Great Location

Location, price & cleanliness
8,7
Very nice. Loved the location. Easy access to everything. Will stay there again in the future.
Nikki G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2014
No Fuzz Budget Hotel for Budget Travelers

Room was clean and comfortable with WiFi, Location was very near Mongkok Station, Easy Check-in and Check-out
8
Hotel was a bit hard to find at first (take Exit E2, suggest you look up and use billboards as a marker, the next time you come home). Was transfered to You Hotel, which I thought was better than the original room I expected. Room has comfortable bed, pillows were a bit hard, but very livable. Hot water was present in the bathroom. Water boiler, is also present in the room. Owner does not know how to speak English, but you just have to show your Agoda receipt and she will lead you to your room and show you the key card/pass code. No cabinets, so we just the space under the bed for our clothes. If you have any concerns, and dont have an HK mobile like we did, just email her and she will respond. The one who does laundry thought my personal towel(color white, with Name)was theirs, so we had to go to Wing Wah Bldg across to ask for it back. Owner gave it back with no fuzz. Recommended for budget Flipino travelers.
Kum K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 29 de novembro de 2014
Good

Good location, cleanliness, comfortable
10
Good location, value for money.Friendly & helpful boss.
Graham J. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de novembro de 2014
Compact but newly renovated rooms

location, Although is small, they were very clean and newly refurbished
6,3
Stay was acceptable, and the Lady and male owners were pleasant and friendly.
Patompong P. Grupos Thailand, 18 de novembro de 2014
Nice Location

Nice Location, Cheap, Clean
7,7
Hotel locate in the center of Mongkok. Very nice for who looking for the place near shopping. But a bit noisy.
Krishma C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 18 de novembro de 2014
Good location

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,7
we arrived earlier than 2pm and they allowed us to check in w/o any additional cost. The 2 owner is very accomodating, though they dont speak english. We dont have any problem communicating to them. The room that i booked was @jinhai hotel but they transferred to other building w/c is just infront if wingwah bldg. our room is from starway hotel w/c is also owned by the owner of jinhai hotel. And i must say the room is really clean and comfortable. Everyday they clean rooms and changing towel. Plus point also is the location. Its @ the mongkok area just 5min. Walking to mtr station. If ever ill be coming back in hongkong ill defenitely choose this inn again. We enjoyed our stay :))
Zi B. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 13 de novembro de 2014
jin hai hotel

-
7,3
Good location
Sarah C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 11 de novembro de 2014
Nice location

Good service
9,3
Awesome

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B07