Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 613 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,5
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,6
Ordenar por

WINNARTI T., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Nice place and nice staff
Clean, nice staff, comfortable bed
Stayed 3nights, really like this place. Location little bit far from city, but overall is good..
Avaliado 07 novembro 2015

yohan G., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
very nice apartemen and good location at kuching
clean room,good location and near food court
very nice and good location
Avaliado 07 novembro 2015

ROSILAWATI I., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
CLEAN ACCOMODATION AT GOOD LOCATION
FRIENDLY STAFF GOOD LOCATION CLEAN ROOMS
EVERYTHING WAS GOOD EXCEPT FOR THE CLOGGED BATHROOM AND NON FUNCTIONAL FRIDGE. MAINTENANCE PERSON CAME BUT DID NOT DO A GOOD JOB. OUR ROOM # 104. WE ALSO THOUGHT THAT IT WAS A 2 BEDROOM WITH 02 BATHROOM BUT IT WAS 1 BATHROOM ONLY. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD BUT NO COFFEE EVEN THOUGH TYHE SIGNAGE INDICATE COFFEE. WHEN ASKED WHY NO COFFEE, THE ANSWER WAS - SORRY OUT OF STOCK. IN GENERAL THE APARTMENT WAS CLEAN.. STAFFS WERE FRIENDLY.. LOCATION BIT FAR FROM CENTER BUT IT WAS OKAY BECAUSE THERE WERE MANY RESTAURANTS AND CONVENIENT STORE AROUND.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2015

Koh N., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Location
Location nearby eatery
Staff performance not so friendly
Avaliado 02 novembro 2015

Chee L., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
nice stay
clean, spacious, parking
nice stay and value for money
Avaliado 31 outubro 2015

Kiong W., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Family style hotel room
Location,Value for money and comfortable room
I was stayed here with a friend which this is our first time visit Kuching.Receptionist provided great services and we enjoyed stay in this room.I will definetely come back to this hotel on my next visiting!
Avaliado 27 outubro 2015

Wat N., Canadá
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Kuching kpj with daughter
Close to kpj, provide shuttle service although not very reliable, reasonable price
Shuttle service wasn't reliable. Please post standard shuttle rates to go to places like airport, city center, etc...
Avaliado 24 outubro 2015

Stephen Y., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
JinHold Stay
quiet, clean, spacious
The room is clean. Cupboard door broken not fixed. Door lock not secured due to missing screw. Stay was comfortable. Breakfast is simple. I like the privacy.
Avaliado 20 outubro 2015

Jason N., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
moderate
car park
moderate
Avaliado 16 outubro 2015

KHAIRUL H., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
okay..
Great location, counter staff friendly, privacy
Room smells cigarette, no basement parking, no elevator...otherwise, it's such a nice hotel/apartment
Avaliado 14 outubro 2015